Rose & Plume

by Rose & Plume
Eclectic collections to enhance spiritual wellness
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$26.67/ month

Buying Options

Rose & Plume reviewsReviews

Write a Review
14

10 stars

Oct 18, 2018
Brie L.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

This box was amazing!!! It came at a perfect time, in a beautiful pink bubble wrap bag. The first box we opened had such amazing things in it. The sage was perfect and beautiful, almost too much to burn! It was filled with amazingness. The one thing that was wrong in the first box was a glass filled with salts. I immediately reached out to the owner on Facebook and she was profusely apologetic. Not only did she replace what was broken in a timely manner, she added a couple extra things for the trouble. I am definitely NOT canceling this subscription any time soon. It is well worth every penny and I am so happy with it!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

No response after two weeks..please help

Mar 25, 2021
Michelle Y.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Really hate to do this and I hope I can take it down after this problem is rectified, but I’m desperate to get a response after trying to reach them regarding not having shipped my order for March (ordered originally in Feb for the March box) and already charged for the April box. The most concerning is I’ve tried to reach them via multiple avenues including through Cratejoy ticket for over 2 weeks.
I have a holistic healing YouTube channel and this was a new box for my channel. I still want the box and still feel like I can be positive in reviewing it as long as we can get this figured out.
Please contact me Rose & Plume.
Still no response even through Cratejoy. I’m hoping the person is ok. Anyone else having the issue of not having the boxes you’ve paid for sent out? It shows it’s paid and that it hasn’t shipped, but I can’t get any response in almost a month from the owner.
Please contact me and let me know what’s going on. I still want my boxes and hope your ok.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 30, 2021
Heidi H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really wanted to love this box, but after waiting for two months I've still not received anything. I made the purchase in the first week of February thinking I'd get the box some time in March, but still nothing. Sent a request to "the Seller" but never heard back so Cratejoy had to step in, and even that took weeks. If I'm not getting my box then send my $60 bucks back.

Verified Purchase

Not so great

May 05, 2020
Traci H.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m not very happy with this box for the price. It included three roller balls but none of them had ingredients lists a homemade hand sanitizer a rock well a gem stone, but it didn’t tell me what it was and then immune boost tea which is nice but there was no directions on how to use and a herbal bath soak again nice but no directions on how to use and then two incense sticks and a bar of soap that it’s that has seen better days and that was it. I don’t think it was worth the $45 that I paid for it and I did subscribe for three months and I hope next month is better.

Verified Purchase

Simply gorgeous

Dec 06, 2018
Jill F.
16 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

One of the best boxes to get here on cratejoy. Each time the box gets better and better. With all beautiful pieces and plenty. I was in shock with every item. Made my day!! Really out did themselves. Very excited for next box. Sad I have to wait a month lol!

Verified Purchase

This is awesome!

May 23, 2018
Rosslyn S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I'm always excited getting a box from Rose & Plume! I love all the wonderful & thoughtful items that go into this for optimum personal wellness. Like tea, Himalayan salt, gem stones, crystals, beautiful smudge sticks, essential oils, etc. The card inside is super helpful too, because it explains the benefits of the items you received. You can tell they really care! This store rocks and I'm glad I found it! I'm excited about this subscription and how it helps me learn & expand my meditation practice. These holistic tools have really helped to enhance my experience.

Verified Purchase

Perfect <3

Oct 08, 2019
Jane G.
5 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleasantly surprised! I ordered the October box. I was extremely happy with all aspects of this box. It was packed with extreme care and the products were all top quality items I will definitely work with and everything has a wonderful vibration to it. I will definitely keep this subscription going <3

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 06, 2019
Teri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my box today and love it! So much care and love went into this package as I could feel it radiating out. Everything in this box was just beautiful. The shipping is super fast too! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

May 24, 2019
J G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to my stepdaughter for her birthday and she is loving her first one!! Great box, great shop!! Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprises!! Great assortment!!

Nov 09, 2020
Dana F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice assortment of products!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 03, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This is a beautiful collection.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 06, 2018
Aspen T.
44 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018
Michele M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Rose & Plume by Ataraxia subscription box fills all your peace & tranquility needs, from delicious tea to the most soothing bathsalts! Not to mention the beautiful crystals and info cards, adorable feathers, and a very handy copper offering bowl 💜 my favorite parts was the very attractive carved wooden box hat I’ll be using for my tarot deck and my new clear Quartz crystal pendulum and bracelet that reads: “Be the change you want to see in the world.”

Absolutely stunning!

Jul 09, 2019
Brianna K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely Stunning! Thank You’