SaloonBox DIY Cocktail Kit

Premium monthly cocktail subscription box.


$37.50+ $33.50+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
5.0 of 5 stars
Love getting this every month!
by Kate written 5 months ago
I bought this for my husband as a birthday gift, and we have both really enjoyed the boxes each month. The cocktails are delicious and creative, but not so 'out there' that you wouldn't want to recreate them after you've used all the contents of the box. I highly recommend this subscription service!
Thanks!
by Lyle written 5 months ago
We loved giving SaloonBox as a gift! Thanks for making it easy!
Great gift!
by Susan written 5 months ago
I received Saloon Box for a gift, and as an aspiring mixologist, it is a great gift. I totally look forward to seeing what is in it each month and getting to try out the drink recipes. I have definitely received some mixers and liquors that I have purchased just from being introduced by the Saloon Box, so well worth the try in my opinion!
For the guy who has it all...
by Kate written 5 months ago
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband, and it has been a big hit! It's been fun to try new things, and we look forward to the next box!
Great subscription program!
by Natalie written 5 months ago
I got this for my husband to try and have continued to renew our subscription as it has been a wonderful service. We get to try new spirits, interesting flavors and have the recipe card to do it again! Definitely recommend to anyone who likes cocktails and is up for a little adventure
Awesome subscription!!
by Shelby written 5 months ago
We look forward to this box every month, and is something fun for my husband and I to enjoy together. Love that it arrives with everything you need to make a couple of different cocktails with unique ingredients!
So fun!
by Miki written 5 months ago
I really enjoy this subscription! My husband and I are both cocktail fans, but sometimes, you just want to stay home. We are both always so excited to receive our box each month. All of the cocktails we have had have been great, even the ones that we never would have ordered in a bar, because they would be out of our comfort zone. Always a fun experiment! In addition, the customer service is great. This is a perfect gift for a cocktail lover, including yourself!
3 Month Gift Subscription
by Steven written 5 months ago
What started as a gift subscription for Father's Day from my daughter and son in law has become a regular monthly subscription. My wife and I look forward to each new delivery to see if we will find a new favorite drink. We now have several different drinks we make and enjoy!
The perfect gift!
by Mark written 5 months ago
My brother and I have given our dad a Saloon Box subscription a few times now for various occasions (Christmas, Father's Day, etc). It's been the perfect gift as he loves cocktails, enjoys making them, and likes to try new things. He has told us many times what a great gift Saloon Box has been!
Great for couples
by Gregory written 5 months ago
It's nice to have a pre-set interesting cocktail for when you want to relax at home and I'm learning new combinations.