Say it with a Sock
Sock of the Month Club

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Lauren B., Jan 13, 2019

She loves it! a little pricey for one pair though.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Brittany G., Aug 23, 2018

Not impressed. They have taken two payments but still no socks received still. Super frustrating

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mixed feelings...

by Christine Z., Jul 18, 2018

So the good things, they have nice socks. Bad things- customer service. They forgot a pair of socks for me then said they would ship out next month, you know if I paid again, next month comes and still no forgotten socks. I'd go to another sock subscription, this one is no good with helping when an issue arrives.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Say it with a Sock said...
Jul 26, 2018
Hi there Christine, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this issue with our technical support team to ensure that this does not happen again to you, or any of our other sock subscribers. As an apology, we have shipped you free replacement socks. My wife and I started Say it with a Sock because we truly do LOVE fun socks and want to share our excitement monthly, with our subscribers who also love fun socks. We hate it when our customers have a poor experience with our service as it is the opposite of what we strive to do. We hope that you accept our apology and enjoy these fun socks.

Nice

by Amanda P., Jun 09, 2018

Cute socks, 8 year old son loves them

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lynda W., Jun 03, 2018

The socks are adorable, and good quality 😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great socks

by Dora J., Feb 27, 2018

Got given this as a gift and I really like the socks thus far :)

|Report abuse

Great customer service!

by Sharon C., Feb 13, 2018

Great socks, great service! I had an issue with the sizing of a pair and received a really great replacement pair! Yeah for "pencil socks!!"

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Laura D., Jan 08, 2018

My daughter is a sock collector and she LOVED her Sock Crate!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE!

by Liz B., Nov 10, 2017

In total I received 13 pairs of socks from this subscription. Of those 13 pairs, I loved all but one pair and that pair made an excellent gift for a friend :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Well-made and whimsical!

by Sharon C., Oct 15, 2017

I know, they're just socks, but this company proves that even socks can be fun! I rec'd. my first shipment which contained two pair of soft and sassy socks. Fast shipping and nice packaging are a plus.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details