Sock of the Month Club

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Say it with a Sock reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can I give it zero??

Jun 14, 2016
Christy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This is the worst monthly service EVER! The customer service is terrible, you'll be lied to (promised a free pr you won't get) and worst of all the socks you get are DAMAGED! Many other BETTER sock of the month clubs that send quality socks - DO NOT pay a penny or waste a minute of your time with this company! Trust me!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 09, 2018
Amanda P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Cute socks, 8 year old son loves them

Verified Purchase

Mixed feelings...

Jul 18, 2018
Christine Z.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So the good things, they have nice socks. Bad things- customer service. They forgot a pair of socks for me then said they would ship out next month, you know if I paid again, next month comes and still no forgotten socks. I'd go to another sock subscription, this one is no good with helping when an issue arrives.

Verified Purchase
Say it with a Sock - Sock of the Month Club said...Jul 26, 2018

Hi there Christine,

Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this issue with our technical support team to ensure that this does not happen again to you, or any of our other sock subscribers.

As an apology, we have shipped you free replacement socks. My wife and I started Say it with a Sock because we truly do LOVE fun socks and want to share our excitement monthly, with our subscribers who also love fun socks. We hate it when our customers have a poor experience with our service as it is the opposite of what we strive to do. We hope that you accept our apology and enjoy these fun socks.

Lovely gift

Oct 01, 2019
David F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very comfortable

Great socks

Feb 27, 2018
Dora J.
1 Review
Overall

Got given this as a gift and I really like the socks thus far :)

May 06, 2015
Bryant
1 Review
Overall

My wife bought me this subscription for our valentines day and I love getting them each month! Each month they send me a pair of socks and a funky card with a message from my wife.

Thanks and keep up the good work!

Love these socks!!

Dec 14, 2015
Kim W.
1 Review
Overall

My favorite purchase of the year- I'm a huge fan of fun socks, and these are by far the best I've seen around. I love the variety of design, and how easy the monthly subscription is. Highly recommend.

Best Gift Ever!

Sep 25, 2015
Antony
1 Review
Overall

I've now received 6 pairs of socks from sayitwithasock and I can't wait for my next 6 pairs to arrive!

Every month I receive a different pair of socks in the mail, and each time the socks are fun & different. At first I was expecting some junk no-name-brand socks, but the socks I received are all well known brand names and really good quality.

I've already purchased sockscriptions as gifts for my friends as well so they can share in the love. The pricing is cheap, the socks are awesome, and the thrill of opening the envelope every month can't be beat!

Ten Toes Up!

Dec 13, 2015
Christian R.
1 Review
Overall

Love my subscription for these fun, colorful, and snazzy socks! It's a delightful surprise every month that really puts a pep in my step. Customer service is quick, easy, and adorable.

Sep 28, 2015
Greg
1 Review
Overall

I have been receiving socks for three months now and couldn't be happier. All the socks are comfortable and good looking.

Also, it's nice to have something too look forward to every month. You're welcome feet!

The best!!!

Dec 08, 2015
Alon
1 Review
Overall

The coolest designs and really high quality socks!

Incredible!!

Dec 08, 2015
Greg
1 Review
Overall

I love different kind of funky socks and have added some awesome pairs to my collection thanks to SAY IT WITH A SOCK!

Dec 09, 2015
Liav
1 Review
Overall

My friend told me about this site and changed my life. I was stuck in this corporate world where black, brown, and navy sucks dominated. Now I'm free. Buy their socks. They're fun and every order has been flawless.

Loving my socks!

Dec 08, 2015
Dean G.
1 Review
Overall

This month I got socks from Gallant and Beaua, which I've seen in the store for more than my subscription! They're funky and colourful. Exactly the look I go for :) Loving my subscription to Say it a with a Sock and I recommend that people try it out. I look forward to my new socks every month. They arrive on time and come beautifully packaged. Keep up the good work!

Dec 08, 2015
K S.
1 Review
Overall

Say it with a sock added some color to my life. Now I'm the life of the party with my new socks. Everything came on time and there wasn't any problem with shipping. The only problem I have is figuring out which pair to buy next.

Dec 09, 2015
Kevin
1 Review
Overall

Awesome socks. Easy to use site and quick shipping. Highly recommend, especially for holiday parties.

Love My Socks!

Jul 07, 2016
Devin
1 Review
Overall

My husband bought me a sock subscription in May and I have loved it! You guys have done a great job with the packaging and branding!

Loved my Happy Socks

Apr 27, 2016
Andrew
1 Review
Overall

My wife got me a subscription 2 months ago for my birthday and the socks thus far have been so cool. My first pair were polka dots from Happy Socks and last month I got monster socks from Sock it to Me. I like that they send brands socks and not poor quality ones. Just told my friend to sign up using my referral link!

Jul 20, 2016
Scott C.
1 Review
Overall

Cool socks. I have liked most of them so far.

Rad Socks!

Jul 13, 2016
Steve B.
1 Review
Overall

My family got me a subscription for fathers day and so far - so good! First pair were from Sock it to Me which were great.

Makes a great gift :)

Jul 11, 2016
Colin E.
1 Review
Overall

Say it with a sock is awesome! Got this as a gift a few months ago and she liked her socks a lot.

Jun 09, 2016
Jordan
1 Review
Overall

This was an excellent gift for my girlfriend, who happens to be a bit sock mad, very happy with what we got!

Loving This!

Dec 25, 2016
Kimberlyslavinsky
1 Review
Overall

We haven't received my sons first pair yet because I just signed him up two days ago, but the customer service has been EXCELLENT and the look on my sons face when he pulled the gift certificate out of his stocking was PRICELESS!! Thank y'all so much for this fun way to gift! My 17 year old son has told friends about this so look for more orders coming your way! ;)

Buying Options