Scrapbooking Store
Beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as $15.99 $14.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars
Love it!!!
by Tiffany written Nov 12, 2018
I absolutely love this package. It looks vintage and reminds me of my childhood. It’s going to look great in my Halloween scrapbook. Thank you very much.
Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...
Nov 13, 2018
Hi Tiffany, Thanks so much for your great review! We also love the vintage look of the Halloween kit. We are so glad you are enjoying our kits and thanks for being part of our community. Regards, Jen
Disappointed 😠
by Jacqueline written Nov 11, 2018
The amount received does not justify the price. I found a similar set for almost $3 less and contained more items. One more month..if it is the same, i will cancel.
Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...
Nov 12, 2018
Hi Jacqueline, We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our kits. We take pride in trying to offer beautiful kits at the most reasonable price point as possible and this even includes free shipping for the customer at our expense. I see that you already cancelled your subscription but I do wish you'd give us another shot. We strive to ensure our customers are happy so please don't hesitate to reach out and I can see what we can do for you. Thanks, Jen
Very pretty
by Tiffany written Sep 27, 2018
This is going in my scrapbook I made about my husband &I. The pages are pinkish colours & the stickers say things like Our story & U&me. Things pertaining to when we met & our love story. 1st box& happy except I've bought these packets for less. Can't wait for Halloween hoping that re is lots of good stuff.
Verified Purchase
September Box
by Kim written Sep 22, 2018
Very disappointed and am going to get one more shipment before I cancel. Very old school paper, colors were awful. Hope the next shipment is better. Going to try one more.
Verified Purchase
September Kit
by Barbara written Sep 20, 2018
Just received my September kit! LOVE IT!!!!! The paper quality is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and the sticker sheet was awesome! Can't wait to use it soon!
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Amanda written Sep 14, 2018
I plan on using what i got for a trip im taking. Love this box so far. Only wish there was more stickers and the paper wasnt 2 sided. I cant decide which one to use. Hope tip sr more stickers and small stuff like that next time.
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Jen written Sep 12, 2018
These were nothing special, in fact, they are barely anything that I will use. I appreciate the summer theme and how that is easy and appeals to many, but my summer is not generally centered in a theme, sadly. I wish I had known or there had been som customization options available. Cool idea, don’t get me wrong, just not my style.
Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...
Sep 20, 2018
Hi Jen, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the summer theme for July was not your style. We do our best to bring a variety of styles and designs each month that center around theme yet can still be very versatile. We will take you feedback into consideration when selecting future scrapbooking kits to ensure that they can fit the needs of those that may not be looking for something too "theme-based" or matchy-matchy. We are glad you are a part of our scrapbooking community and hope you continue to enjoy crafting with us! Scrapbookinstore.com Team
Imaginative and Fun!
by Sharon written May 26, 2018
I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!
Verified Purchase
My expectations where not met
by CindyWeber written Mar 14, 2018
To be fair the quality of the kit is nice and the price point for the amount of pieces that come with the kit is spot on. You are definitely getting a bargain. With that being said...I was very unhappy with the monthly picks. I am a newbie to scrap-booking and thought a monthly kit would be very helpful. For January they sent us tropical themed paper. Its the dead of winter and I live in Ohio there is absolutely nothing I can do with a tropical theme in my scrapbook. I will literally have to wait till summer to be in MOOD to scrapbook with a tropical theme or even have the pictures to use for it. For February, one of the most romantic months, they send a cleaning house themed kit. Uhh I think they missed the mark a little bit on what type of theme to choose for February. I think this company has potential but there are some serious kinks that need to be worked out and then it will be awesome. I wish them luck.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Christina written Mar 06, 2018
I absolutely love it but I am a big scrapbooker each month a sinew scrapbooking paper which goes along with the stickers and embellishments that they send with you and this month's was awesome and so was last month completely love it worth the price for sure
Verified Purchase
View Details