The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

Scrapbooking Store reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice collection

5 days ago
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great papers!

Verified Purchase

Happy Subscriber

Mar 27, 2020
Olivia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was beautiful and really good quality. Shipping was also speedy. Iā€™m so looking forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 27, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Olivia! I am so glad you are enjoying our kits and a part of our club. I hope you enjoy next month's kit!

Seller

So adorable!

Mar 26, 2020
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I can't get over the quality!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words Andrea! They mean the world to us right now. Stay safe and thanks so much for being a club member.

Seller

My review

Mar 08, 2020
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything i received!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 02, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review Anita! We are so happy to have you as part of the club! Be sure to share some of your creations in the Facebook Group for Club Members!

Seller

Perfect!

Jan 10, 2020
Peggy K.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 21, 2020

Dear Peggy,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
Each month we do our very best to deliver the highest quality papers, ephemera and goodies straight to your door. We love surprising you with new themes, matching stickers and fun die cuts. Better yet, our Design Team loves sharing their tips and tricks on our blog, on our FB page and on Youtube.

Remember, we're always here for you so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Happy crafting,
ScrapbookingStore Team

Seller

Say what you mean!

Jan 03, 2020
Kae S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Why does it say one price for the subscription, then when you get to the checkout (without taxes) it is another price?

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 27, 2019

Dear Kae,

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
We tried to make our page as clear and transparent as possible. We post the kit reveal video every month, we update our kit description and we also send a detailed email with what's featured in each kit. Better yet, we're big fans of Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram where we also do the kit reveal.

Our subscription box has several plans- we have a monthly, 3-month, 6-month and a 12-month plan to cater to all crafters out there. When you click "Subscribe Now" you are shown all the plans (and savings) for each tier. The checkout page also includes the shipping fee of $4.99. So the checkout page simply shows the plan that you chose + the shipping...

Seller

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,

We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. šŸ„°
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired āœ‚ļø.

If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!

Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Seller

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,

Thank you so much for your great review! šŸ’›

We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. āœ‚ļø Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.

Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap šŸ“¦.

Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Seller

Just not what I was looking for

Mar 19, 2020
Shelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the choice of paper but the colors and items included in this box is simply not my style or interest. I think it was worth what I paid.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 19, 2020

Hi Shelley,
I'm so sorry that this month's kit wasn't your style. Each month we work hard to put together a unique kit that's full of beautiful goodies, but sometimes they just don't work for everyone. I will reach out to you to get more feedback on your likes/dislikes and also send you a few goodies for next month to make up for it!
Thanks

Seller

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Ronda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,

Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Lynn Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Teresa K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,

We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

Seller

Monthly subscription

Dec 21, 2018
Sherrie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I did not get as much as what is being shown in the grouping picture. I will wait until my next package comes to make a decision as to whether or not to keep getting the monthly product. If I get the same quantity/quality as the Thanksgiving set I will be cancelling my subscription as it isn't a good value.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 25, 2018

We are so sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the kit you received. We try to be very clear about what is in the kit each month via our website, during the ordering process and in our monthly newsletter. We offer the upgrade package- additional stickers, ribbon and other fun things- for just $7 extra a month and that was offered to you during the ordering process. I apologize if there was confusion. We do pride ourselves on being the best "bang for your buck" scrapbooking subscription on the market, and do believe our kit is an amazing deal, especially when you factor in the free shipping!

Seller

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Imaginative and Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Love Scrapbook Store

Jun 15, 2018