Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

My Fav. Part Of The Month EVERY Month!

May 17, 2019
Megan A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of this subscription box. I love collecting pens/markers & notebooks/journals. This subscription let's you sign up monthly for a box/bag that includes like 3-4 pens, a notebook & a miscellaneous item (stickers, post it notes, index cards, etc.). The stuff that is included are all really good, quality items. Most of the time it's brand name stuff, too. They work with a notebook company named Denik who makes really amazing notebooks of all shapes, sizes & designs. Denik also supports a charity that they donate money from their sales to. It's just a great company. Scribedelivery is the kind of subscription service that you wait at the mailbox for. It's always such a pleasant surprise to see what you get. I really like the fact that they give you a pen or 2 from each company so you can test them out & see if you want to buy the whole set or multiples of. The notebooks can be all sorts of sizes with a bunch of different designs & textures. They also can be different setups, too, like blank, lined or dotted. The miscellaneous stuff is also always a nice surprise to add to the rest of the box. Stickers, bookmarks, post it notes & little things like that that are more useful than you think they would be. I can go on and on about everything that I like because I've been subscribed for a long time now. Like I originally said, it's...

Verified Purchase

Started strong - changed too much!

Jun 13, 2020
Abbey C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a subscriber for well over a year If not longer. The subscription back then was awesome! You would get a few quality notebooks and 4-5 pens! Sometimes they would put in smaller note pads and notebooks or some awesome post it notes you never noticed on the market before. Scribe has introduced me to some of my all time favorite notebooks that I buy often now directly from the companies. When I canceled my subscription, which was very sad for me.. it was simply because spending the money each month on the script was not balancing out to what you got. 1 note book, 2 pens and some weird stickers that I definitely do not want does not correlate to an acceptable subscription that is described in your offerings. The stickers became a regular thing in the last few monthly packages and I am not sure if they were meant to replace other quality items but it sure seemed that way with the sudden lack of products. Overall I was sad to go. If the stickers stop and Chad and his team take the subscription back to its original Format, you better believe I will resubscribe! Thx 😊

Verified Purchase

Super scribe

Feb 22, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been in the scribe delivery now over six months and I love it! The monthly and the mystery shipments are all great, Wii varied selection and high quality items!!! And great value ❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 13, 2020
Valerie N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pens and notebook are very high quality, and will see a lot of use...

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jul 11, 2020
Stephanie M.
14 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription if you are a journal writer and a pen-a-Holic like me. I’ve never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Task Book-August

Yesterday
Kavita W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I expected this to come in a box. Was not in a box, so how can there be an unboxing? Was disappointed because of this.

Verified Purchase

Marilyn disappointed.

6 days ago
Marilyn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got one table and three pens for thirty dollars. Thinking that’s a bit much I can go to office max and get more for my money.

Verified Purchase

Dents + Disappointments : August 2020

4 days ago
Kelsey C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box, and I’m not impressed at all. I received a damaged notepad, three stick pens, and two cheap cards... absolutely cannot comprehend how this is valued at $30.

I might give this subscription service one more month, cause I really want it to work out.

Verified Purchase

Fraudulent

Jun 04, 2020
Paul C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2 payments taken from my credit card. Nothing shipped or received and no response to my 4 email requests. Now I have to report the unauthorized transactions to my credit card company. Truly unbelievable business practise!

Verified Purchase

Yaaay!!! Back to the beginning...

Jan 16, 2019
Shannon M.
15 Reviews
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve reviewed this box several times, previously being very disappointed in the citations... this month was great!!!! Chad & team definitely did some work on this month’s box! The pen in the box is so cool, & hard to describe: its in 2 pieces, a ‘shell’ I’d call it, & the ink ‘refill’ which goes into the shell (after you separate the 2 parts of shell), easily insert, & screw the 2 pieces back together- what’s so cool/ unique/ original I’d thst the ink stick comes out the end of the shell... & I *think* the ink is glittery (?) black, but am OBSESSED with how it writes!!! This is what I was talking about in previous reviews, ppl who subscribe to this box want unique items we can’t buy at Office Depot! The sticky notes were super cute- 4 diff shapes & colours, & I really like both paper products this month- from same brand but diff sizes! Keep it up. scribe!!!!

Verified Purchase

More than just notebooks

Aug 22, 2019
David W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall