Sex toys and accessories delivered monthly. Boxes for singles and couples...discreet packaging.

Plans as low as $32.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Seductive Pleasure reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Let see what is in the box

Jul 24, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just receive my first box. The box is very nice and no one knows what is in. The products seems a good quality. I didn't use it yet, but it looks like fun.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Feb 26, 2020
Abby W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased both the girl solo box and the girl/boy couple box. I was extremely excited about my boxes. Both boxes exceeded my expectations. After seeing both boxes and checking my monthly spending fee I found that the girl solo box better suited my lifestyle so I canceled my girl/boy couple box and kept my girl solo subscription. I seriously would recommend this subscription to anyone that’s interested and I can not wait to receive my next box

Verified Purchase

So far, So Good

Nov 13, 2019
Kenneth M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is great and quick to reply. Awesome shipping times and wonderful packaging. My box totalled roughly 120$ and I only paid 53$ after shipping. I will definitely hang on to this subscription. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Good box full of fun stuff!

Feb 26, 2020
Sue M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, arrived fast. It had a nice slippery lube, a toy I was actually thinking of buying if i didn't get it in the box, and two other fun toys I might not have thought to buy myself. I would totally recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Couples box for February

Feb 27, 2020
Kayla P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was lucky enough to get February's box after reaching out to them on instagram after missing out for orders online by a few hours and they put the website back up for me to order a box! Shipping was fast and the packaging was discreet. I loved the packaging the items were in I wish I got a photo of it after opening the box!

Verified Purchase

Another great box!

Apr 22, 2020
Anlyn D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten 3 boxes so far and think that its a well rounded collectiin of items that can either be used by a single person or by a couple(received in a couples box). As long as there is a variety and items aren't duplicated frequently, I will continue to get the box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 28, 2020
Kelsey S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing, Got the solo girl, and for a newbie with sex toys, the box was perfect. i got a full size nice weighted glass dildo, waterbase lube: full size, a spray to help stimulate you clit, and a mini wand. can't wait for my next box! the shipping at first was a bit confusing but they reply fast if you have any questions. their personal website is very detailed with information if you need help.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

2 days ago
Miranda J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m just going to say I’m very impressed. I went through all the prompts just to see what the pricing would be. Ended up being a little out of my price range for right now but my finger must of accidentally hit the purchase button because it went through and purchased. I went ahead and cancelled the subscription so I wouldn’t forget and just put my reasoning in why and then without me even asking they cancelled my order and refunded me the money. I will say as soon as I do get the extra money for this, I will be trying this subscription out.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

4 days ago
Stephany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I absolutely love the new adventures in this box

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jul 05, 2020
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been very impressed with both boxes that I've received so far. I've gotten 2 couple's boxes and they have come with a nice variety of items that my SO and I have really enjoyed. I have recommended that others try these boxes as well. Even though my SO and I have a very active and happy bedroom life, these boxes have just simply added to the fun. I've switched to a solo box for July because I'm curious to see what will come in the solo box. I can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Great fun box

Jun 30, 2020
Jennifer O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unique high quality items my husband and I wouldn't have thought to purchase ourselves. Good variety with different themes.

Verified Purchase

Love This Subscription!

Jun 22, 2020
Jodie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality