Seductive Pleasure™

by Seductive Pleasure™
Top rated adult subscription box on Cratejoy. Boxes for singles and couples...discreet packaging.

Plans as low as

$37.00/ box

Buying Options

Seductive Pleasure™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not a bad box

2 days ago
Giva F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried this for 2 months. first box "toy" in box was defective. Other items were good and good variety. 2ndbox very similar, same kind of small toy but it was not defective. overall good. I need to add I did not hear back about defective toy yet. Thanks for the experience.

Verified Purchase

Orders

Apr 20, 2021
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its Ok nothing crazy

Verified Purchase

Editing since I can’t delete

Dec 09, 2020
Rachael M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Review will be updated pending discussion with seller.

Verified Purchase

Product doesn’t work

Mar 20, 2021
Cristy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My egg that came in my box doesn’t work, I’ve charged it several times and I can’t get it to power on

Verified Purchase

Okay but a lot of room for improvement

Mar 08, 2021
Laurie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first box - one broken toy , a sample size (small packet) of cream , a tube of “plump” cream , fishnet stockings (boo) , coupon book for sexual favors and one good toy . The plump cream was gross - awful smell, taste and consistency so that went in the garbage along with the small packet of cream (felt great but awful taste) and the fishnets . I’m under-whelmed by this first box .
I emailed customer service about the broken toy and was pleasantly surprised that they got right back to me (promised a extra gift in our next box - we’ll see if that happens)

Verified Purchase

Hopefully next one is better

Feb 27, 2021
Naomi C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was ok. Two products we just not great and directions for items....like how to charge. Emailed for assistance and response was quick and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Meh...

Feb 13, 2021
Anne O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Nothing terribly exciting in the first box. Going it give it a second chance. If the next box is as bland as this one I’ll cancel my subscription

Verified Purchase

Not Happy

May 01, 2020
Anabelle K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the Price the box is ..ok.. but I was completely mortified when I opened my mail box and you actually saw the box! being discreet I thought the box would have been in a bag so no one would know what it is...I give that a thumbs down and ill probably try to avoid my mail man from now on.

Verified Purchase
Seductive Pleasure™ said...May 08, 2020

Hello Anabelle, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback helps us better the quality of the service we provide to our customers. Our box was designed to ensure the privacy of our subscribers as it only was the letters SP on the box. As well, the shipping label does not give any hints as to the content of the box. The only way someone would know what you have purchased is if they had also purchased from us as well. With that said, we once again thank you for your feedback and will take it in consideration in future designs. Thank you, Seductive Pleasure Team.

Over All

Nov 24, 2019
Katie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't happy with the shipping at all should be here on the first of ever month! The products are extremely good quality however I feel they good be more tailored to your likes instead of sending random stuff you will never use.

Verified Purchase
Seductive Pleasure™ said...Dec 11, 2019

Good evening Katie,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to address your concerns and perhaps provide some clarity in our shipping and box types.
As per our policy and notice on our website we ship the boxes between the 4-8 of each month.
This also appears in your confirmation upon purchase.
As well, we at Seductive Pleasure do not provide personalized boxes.
We do however have a Customer Opinion so that our production teams has a better idea of what our customers hope to see in future boxes.
We are happy to know you like the quality of the products! And we hope you will continue to enjoy them.
We are happy to answer any more questions if you have them!
Thank you,
Seductive Pleasure Team.

New variety

Sep 22, 2019
Lish K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy. the only thing is that I wish I was giving more variety. I've been ordering the box for almost a year now and I keep getting the same things. Same product same favor.

Verified Purchase

Great company

Aug 11, 2019
Christina T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The products were good quality, just not what we expected 😐 however the company's concerns to help fix the issues we had was amazing and that in itself was pretty awesome 🌟😆

Verified Purchase