Sex toys and accessories delivered monthly. Boxes for singles and couples...discreet packaging.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Seductive Pleasure reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great to spice things up

Mar 24, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this box. I wish it came in slightly more discrete packaging but I guess you can't really tell what it is. The items were new and different to me and helped my and my partner spice things up in the bedroom!!

Verified Purchase

First time using toy sub service

Mar 23, 2020
Chad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We where happy to find that 4/6 items were on our amazon / a&e wishlist already.
We agreed before ordering to try what ever comes inside the box in which makes us anticipate the next shipment. The toys are of decent quality I can’t speak for the durability so far have been our first box.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Mar 23, 2020
Teal S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A good mix of items! I do wish the outside of the box was a bit more discreet, but if you don't know what the company logo looks like, you'd probably think it was makeup. Excited to play with the things in the box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Mar 12, 2020
Weston L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

We had a great customer service experience with Seductive Pleasure and the shipping was fantastic.

Verified Purchase

NICE!!

Feb 23, 2020
Elly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was neatly packed and looks like quality items

Surprising him tonight 🥰
Even though the shipping was a really long wait due to the timing of my order being placed, I'm still excited to see what is in the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Feb 11, 2020
Charlie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

First impressions are everything. SP is working on the WOW.

Verified Purchase

Good

Feb 03, 2020
Tamara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time getting this subscription box. Overall it was a good experience. It was also my first time delving into hear types of items as well so definitely and interesting experience without the awkwardness if trying to go to a store and buy these items.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 13, 2020
Tanya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved our first box and although there are some new unusual item that may be fun . Was a little disappointed in the feature item. Will wait till next box for final review

Verified Purchase

English Manuals? The one No.

Jan 10, 2020
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good product, I only wish they considered a few things.
Quality of Products: the reason for a 4:5 is that the products did not have any instructions in English. Though the descriptions and what they can do was in English it was difficult to find manuals or instruction online. Also finding that the estimated cost of the items I. Most cases were less than advertised. That being said, it was still a bargain. This tape to close the box also arrive dried and was barely sticking leaving the box almost open upon arrival. Lucky the wrapping paper inside, being as neat as it was with a sticker to indicate tampering was intact. The box also came a bit smooshed (more of a mailing issue).

Curation: I rated a 3:5 not because I was dissatisfied with a majority of the full size products but because I had one “no” and guess what I got... the one “no”. I would have been happier with addition lube, sex coupons, pretty much anything else (a feather) but that. I understand that it says I might still be given the item I requested not to receive, but it wasn’t like half my list was a “no”; and then in the first box? My assumption is that you wouldn’t repeat this item but I worry if you going to send another brand.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options