Seductive Pleasure™

by Seductive Pleasure™
Top rated adult subscription box on Cratejoy. Boxes for singles and couples...discreet packaging.

Plans as low as

$37.00/ month

Buying Options

Seductive Pleasure™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box

3 days ago
Tina C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of quality products!

Verified Purchase

Good

Feb 16, 2021
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty good selection in the first box I received looking forward to more

Verified Purchase

Great value

Feb 14, 2021
Kaitlyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought it was a great value for the amount of money spent. I probably wouldn't get a monthly box but would order again.

Verified Purchase

Good value

Feb 08, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was worth the price except. I am a big girl and was sent thigh highs that will never fit. The toys were quality just not really for me. Imma try one more month and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Boy-Girl Box 3 Boxes After

Jan 25, 2021
Drew G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall we have been with this service for three boxes now. They have an assorted variety each time. Every time the high ticket item has been for either me or my partner. They keep things interesting in the bedroom for sure and have expanded our comfort zone with various toys. Overall would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff. Best customer service ever??

Jun 09, 2019
Macgregor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent selection of products. My partner and I are quite satisfied indeed! The customer service is some of the best I've ever come by

Verified Purchase

NICE!!

Feb 23, 2020
Elly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was neatly packed and looks like quality items
Surprising him tonight 🥰
Even though the shipping was a really long wait due to the timing of my order being placed, I'm still excited to see what is in the next one!

Verified Purchase

English Manuals? The one No.

Jan 10, 2020
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good product, I only wish they considered a few things.
Quality of Products: the reason for a 4:5 is that the products did not have any instructions in English. Though the descriptions and what they can do was in English it was difficult to find manuals or instruction online. Also finding that the estimated cost of the items I. Most cases were less than advertised. That being said, it was still a bargain. This tape to close the box also arrive dried and was barely sticking leaving the box almost open upon arrival. Lucky the wrapping paper inside, being as neat as it was with a sticker to indicate tampering was intact. The box also came a bit smooshed (more of a mailing issue).
Curation: I rated a 3:5 not because I was dissatisfied with a majority of the full size products but because I had one “no” and guess what I got... the one “no”. I would have been happier with addition lube, sex coupons, pretty much anything else (a feather) but that. I understand that it says I might still be given the item I requested not to receive, but it wasn’t like half my list was a “no”; and then in the first box? My assumption is that you wouldn’t repeat this item but I worry if you going to send another brand.

Verified Purchase