Seductive Pleasure™

by Seductive Pleasure™
Top rated adult subscription box on Cratejoy. Boxes for singles and couples...discreet packaging.

Plans as low as

$37.00/ box

Buying Options

Seductive Pleasure™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased!

Feb 26, 2020
Abby W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased both the girl solo box and the girl/boy couple box. I was extremely excited about my boxes. Both boxes exceeded my expectations. After seeing both boxes and checking my monthly spending fee I found that the girl solo box better suited my lifestyle so I canceled my girl/boy couple box and kept my girl solo subscription. I seriously would recommend this subscription to anyone that’s interested and I can not wait to receive my next box

Verified Purchase

Let see what is in the box

Jul 24, 2019
Valerie L.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just receive my first box. The box is very nice and no one knows what is in. The products seems a good quality. I didn't use it yet, but it looks like fun.

Verified Purchase

So far, So Good

Nov 13, 2019
Kenneth M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is great and quick to reply. Awesome shipping times and wonderful packaging. My box totalled roughly 120$ and I only paid 53$ after shipping. I will definitely hang on to this subscription. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

So far so goood!

Sep 02, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed! We have received 2 out of our 3 boxes and so far we have been more then happy with both boxes. The products definitely are worth some big $$, definitely getting a great deal and having the box delivered adds that special element to your experience. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Sep 17, 2020
Gregory E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products. Amazing company. Amazing customer service. Will continue to purchase these monthly boxes. Will recommend to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

No longer conflicted

Dec 13, 2020
Cecilia B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I left a disappointed review about a toy not working and the owner reached out with an apology and a very generous offer to send a new one at no cost. I seriously appreciate that, not all companies would bother so that is absolutely 10/10 customer service in my opinion!
Was happy with the rest of my box!

Verified Purchase

Redemption

Apr 11, 2019
Lauren R.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I had initially ordered the for her solo box and was looking forward to receiving my first box! Unfortunately it had seemed like there was a mix up and most of the items I received were not solo items nor anything I could see myself using other than the lotion. I contacted them and their response was immediate and they promised replacement items in the next box so I waited to see what came in the second box before I left a review.
Second box showed up and redemption was achieved brilliantly! I’m looking forward to checking out everything I received! I will definitely be continuing this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect start to the month!

Apr 29, 2021
Kelley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This wonderful box of naughtiness never fails!
I get the couples box for my boyfriend and myself and there is always something for the both of us. It started as a way to spice up the bedroom, we agreed to try/use everything in the box no matter what. It has helped broaden our horizons and it also gets us talking. We communicate more about what we like or don't like.
We have gotten a wide variety of items ranging from self care products, such has bath products (because you know that seduction doesn't always start in the bedroom); lotions and lubes, to an array of toys. Our naughty collection expands every month and we look forward to unboxing together every time!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

3 days ago
Manda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hubby and i love it and are super excited to get more

Verified Purchase

Great quality for ur money

May 04, 2021
Monica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Loved it!! Enjoyed 😉everything

Verified Purchase

Good Price

May 02, 2021
Priscilla C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Price is fair for what you get.

Verified Purchase

100% satisfied

Apr 01, 2021
Shaunenne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are amazing! And I have enjoyed all of my boxes so far! And I cannot wait for any future boxes 💯💕

Verified Purchase

Worth It!

Apr 29, 2021
Danielle W.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box had perfect for hiding what it is from my roommates. Love the new products and can not wait to try them.

Verified Purchase