3-2-1 Stationery Subscription

3-2-1 Stationery Subscription

by Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers
Stationery for any occasion - cards, stickers, & postcards! Hand-drawn designs that you'll ❤️!

Plans as low as

$14.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Love this subscription!

Mar 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
K S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the cards! They are so unique, simple, and cute. I get 3 each month and it's great because I always have fun cards on hand to write thank you notes.

Verified Purchase
Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Apr 06, 2020

We're so glad you love the cards and we love hearing that you are writing thank you notes. Sending a thank you note makes both the sender and receiver feel good!

Love the cards and stickers!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving the subscription for the past 6 months and look forward to the cards, postcards, and stickers each month! They are all so cute and love sending them out. Great quality and price! I have also given two gift subscriptions - they make a wonderful, unique gift! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Feb 28, 2020

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are loving having you as our best subscriber! And we appreciate so much that you are sharing the subscription with friends by gifting. Sending cards brings people so much joy and we're happy to hear it's doing that for you! Thanks again!

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kristie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

The monthly subscription from Kevin and Kaia is wonderful. It’s fun to get great cards, postcard and stickers. An fun way to send greetings to friends!

Verified Purchase
Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Jan 09, 2020

Kristie, we're thrilled that you are loving the Kevin and Kaia subscription. We appreciate your feedback and hope to bring you many more wonderful cards, stickers and postcards so you can Send Happy!

Cutest Little Gems

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sherrie A.
26 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Verified Purchase
Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Nov 10, 2019

We're so happy you are loving your subscription to Send Happy. We want our subscribers to be thrilled with the cute and original designs and love hearing that you're sending them to family! Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

So happy with this!

Oct 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this package! It is so cute. What a great reminder to get off our phones and put pen to paper- a lasting memory and good feels!

Verified Purchase
Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Nov 07, 2019

Kelsey, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We do hope you're loving all the hand made, hand drawn and hand colored cards by an amazing father and daughter duo. You will be receiving some great cards this holiday season!

Such a great find!

Sep 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I couldn't be more pleased with this subscription box! It comes with 3 cards, 2 stickers, and 1 postcard every month. Each month the designs are different and unique! The handmade drawings are so adorable! I would definitely recommend subscribing to this box and signing all your friends up too. People don't send cards nearly as often as they should anymore!

Kevin & Kaia - Stationery & Stickers said...Oct 25, 2019

Amanda, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it!

Customers who bought this also bought...