Send Happy!

by Send Happy!
Stationery for any occasion - cards, stickers, & postcards! Creative stationery that you'll ❤️!
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.75/ month

Buying Options

Send Happy! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
22

PERFECTION

Apr 07, 2021
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is just what I needed to communicate with my Mom.
she is 85 and in poor health and these really made us both happy.
thank you for the GUMMY BEAR I REALLY NEEDED IT THAT DAY!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Apr 08, 2021

We are so happy to hear this made you and your mom's day! That's why we love what we do! Blessings to you and your mom. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Delightful!

Jan 07, 2021
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been trying to up my snail mail game lately, and this subscription is perfect for that. The cards and stickers are adorable, and the variety has been good. Each month, it's an uplifting little treat when it comes--and then I get to send out the cards and pay forward the delight.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jan 08, 2021

First of all, kudos to you for upping your snail mail game! We absolutely love sending mail! We're so glad to hear that you're loving the subscription. Thanks for a fantastic review! We appreciate you.

Perfect gift

Dec 28, 2020
Liz W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this as a gift for a pen pal friend who absolutely loves her first box! Bonus points for the ninja kick sticker bc that’s her go-to hashtag! #ninjakick

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Dec 30, 2020

We're so happy your friend loved her first delivery and how wonderful that the sticker was her hashtag! We'll do our best to continue sending fun and unique items. We appreciate you!

Love the cards and stickers!

Jan 30, 2020
Julie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the subscription for the past 6 months and look forward to the cards, postcards, and stickers each month! They are all so cute and love sending them out. Great quality and price! I have also given two gift subscriptions - they make a wonderful, unique gift! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Feb 28, 2020

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are loving having you as our best subscriber! And we appreciate so much that you are sharing the subscription with friends by gifting. Sending cards brings people so much joy and we're happy to hear it's doing that for you! Thanks again!

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2020
Kristie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The monthly subscription from Kevin and Kaia is wonderful. It’s fun to get great cards, postcard and stickers. An fun way to send greetings to friends!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jan 09, 2020

Kristie, we're thrilled that you are loving the Kevin and Kaia subscription. We appreciate your feedback and hope to bring you many more wonderful cards, stickers and postcards so you can Send Happy!

Cutest Little Gems

Nov 09, 2019
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Nov 10, 2019

We're so happy you are loving your subscription to Send Happy. We want our subscribers to be thrilled with the cute and original designs and love hearing that you're sending them to family! Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

So happy with this!

Oct 25, 2019
Kelsey R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this package! It is so cute. What a great reminder to get off our phones and put pen to paper- a lasting memory and good feels!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Nov 07, 2019

Kelsey, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We do hope you're loving all the hand made, hand drawn and hand colored cards by an amazing father and daughter duo. You will be receiving some great cards this holiday season!

Love them!

Nov 05, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first delivery! They are so adorable! I can't wait to start using them, and I so look forward to receiving the next shipment. This will encourge me to write more personal notes - something we all appreciate but rarely take the time to do. Thank you for doing this!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Nov 05, 2020

Yay! We're so happy to hear you loved your first delivery! We agree about writing personal notes. Thank you for your kind words and enjoy!

The BEST Cards!

Sep 28, 2020
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kevin and Kaia send the best cards, postcards, and stickers! My roommates and I all love the subscription, definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. I love how you all share the subscription, so fun! It's so exciting to have such fun subscribers.

Thank you for making me smile

Sep 26, 2020
Karen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my cards each month. I can feel the love that goes into them, and every one is special. Everything about Kevin and Kaia makes me smile.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate you and are so glad you are enjoying your subscription.

Cute notecards for everyone!

Sep 26, 2020
Dee G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The cards are unique and great for those "little notes". The themes are general enough to be appropriate to all ages! Love the stamped postcard - a different friend or relative has been getting a postcard each month. My granddaughter loves the stickers - "What stickers did we get this month?" I would recommend this subscription to anyone who is trying to keep in touch with folks, especially this year. It's not a FANCY subscription, but I love the simple freshness of their designs. PERFECT for me!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

We are so excited that you're loving our subscription. The cards, stickers and postcards are such a fun assortment for all the friends and loved ones in your life and you are doing a great job sharing with them all making our mission of Send Happy a success. We appreciate you and thank you for your review.

Thoughtful!

Sep 25, 2020
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice! Excited for the next package!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

So happy to hear you liked! The creativity never seems to end with our dynamic father and daughter duo. We appreciate you and your review!

So happy with Send Happy!

Sep 25, 2020
Marissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever received. I am so happy with the products and quality. And who doesn't love to send out cards?!
Send Happy is great. I've renewed for another box! Love it!
Marissa G

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're so excited that you renewed your subscription and we couldn't agree more about sending out cards. We appreciate you!

Great products!

Sep 24, 2020
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these cards and stickers! I can’t wait to get my delivery each month to see what I get! Makes me smile every time!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

We just loved reading your review! It makes us feel so good when our subscribers like what we're sending them. Thank you for being an important part of our small business. Thank you for your review!

Ran out already!

Aug 28, 2020
Eleanor K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All 3 cards were written and mailed within days of receiving the cards. They were great, thanks! Looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 29, 2020

Eleanor, we are so happy to hear you loved our subscription! We love letter writers so much, it's one of the main reasons we started this subscription service. Thanks for being a valuable subscriber.

Cute cards!

Aug 27, 2020
Suzanne O.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the cute simplicity of these cards-and the fact that I’m supporting a small family business. Friendly and timely communication. I also appreciated that I was able to select specific cards/stickers. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 28, 2020

We appreciate your wonderful review! This makes my brother, niece and I so happy! Thanks for being a great and valuable subscriber!

Excellent card subscription!

Jun 28, 2020
Vicki W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Love these cards! They are so cute. Everyone I have sent them to loves them as well!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you love the cards - feel free to invite your friends to subscribe, we would love that!

So cute

Jun 27, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
55 Pictures
95 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super adorable cards!!! Love this!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you love the cards. We love having you as a subscriber too!

Send more love!

Jun 18, 2020
Katriana B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the one that comes with 3 cards, 2 stickers and 1 postcard. Everything was nicely crafted and the cards were hand made. A very nice stationary indulgence to help you send more love.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you like the cards and stickers and sending them to loved ones. We value you as a subscriber and if you ever have any specific requests, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Love this subscription!

Mar 13, 2020
K S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the cards! They are so unique, simple, and cute. I get 3 each month and it's great because I always have fun cards on hand to write thank you notes.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Apr 06, 2020

We're so glad you love the cards and we love hearing that you are writing thank you notes. Sending a thank you note makes both the sender and receiver feel good!

Such a great find!

Sep 27, 2019
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I couldn't be more pleased with this subscription box! It comes with 3 cards, 2 stickers, and 1 postcard every month. Each month the designs are different and unique! The handmade drawings are so adorable! I would definitely recommend subscribing to this box and signing all your friends up too. People don't send cards nearly as often as they should anymore!

Send Happy! said...Oct 25, 2019

Amanda, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it!