Stationery for any occasion - cards, stickers, & postcards! Creative stationery that you'll ❤️!

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Send Happy! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The BEST Cards!

Sep 28, 2020
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kevin and Kaia send the best cards, postcards, and stickers! My roommates and I all love the subscription, definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. I love how you all share the subscription, so fun! It's so exciting to have such fun subscribers.

Thank you for making me smile

Sep 26, 2020
Karen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my cards each month. I can feel the love that goes into them, and every one is special. Everything about Kevin and Kaia makes me smile.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate you and are so glad you are enjoying your subscription.

Cute notecards for everyone!

Sep 26, 2020
Dee G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The cards are unique and great for those "little notes". The themes are general enough to be appropriate to all ages! Love the stamped postcard - a different friend or relative has been getting a postcard each month. My granddaughter loves the stickers - "What stickers did we get this month?" I would recommend this subscription to anyone who is trying to keep in touch with folks, especially this year. It's not a FANCY subscription, but I love the simple freshness of their designs. PERFECT for me!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

We are so excited that you're loving our subscription. The cards, stickers and postcards are such a fun assortment for all the friends and loved ones in your life and you are doing a great job sharing with them all making our mission of Send Happy a success. We appreciate you and thank you for your review.

Thoughtful!

Sep 25, 2020
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice! Excited for the next package!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

So happy to hear you liked! The creativity never seems to end with our dynamic father and daughter duo. We appreciate you and your review!

So happy with Send Happy!

Sep 25, 2020
Marissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever received. I am so happy with the products and quality. And who doesn't love to send out cards?!
Send Happy is great. I've renewed for another box! Love it!
Marissa G

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're so excited that you renewed your subscription and we couldn't agree more about sending out cards. We appreciate you!

Great products!

Sep 24, 2020
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these cards and stickers! I can’t wait to get my delivery each month to see what I get! Makes me smile every time!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

We just loved reading your review! It makes us feel so good when our subscribers like what we're sending them. Thank you for being an important part of our small business. Thank you for your review!

Ran out already!

Aug 28, 2020
Eleanor K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All 3 cards were written and mailed within days of receiving the cards. They were great, thanks! Looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 29, 2020

Eleanor, we are so happy to hear you loved our subscription! We love letter writers so much, it's one of the main reasons we started this subscription service. Thanks for being a valuable subscriber.

Cute cards!

Aug 27, 2020
Suzanne O.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the cute simplicity of these cards-and the fact that I’m supporting a small family business. Friendly and timely communication. I also appreciated that I was able to select specific cards/stickers. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 28, 2020

We appreciate your wonderful review! This makes my brother, niece and I so happy! Thanks for being a great and valuable subscriber!

Excellent card subscription!

Jun 28, 2020
Vicki W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Love these cards! They are so cute. Everyone I have sent them to loves them as well!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you love the cards - feel free to invite your friends to subscribe, we would love that!

So cute

Jun 27, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super adorable cards!!! Love this!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you love the cards. We love having you as a subscriber too!

Send more love!

Jun 18, 2020
Katriana B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get the one that comes with 3 cards, 2 stickers and 1 postcard. Everything was nicely crafted and the cards were hand made. A very nice stationary indulgence to help you send more love.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jun 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you like the cards and stickers and sending them to loved ones. We value you as a subscriber and if you ever have any specific requests, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Love the cards and stickers!

Jan 30, 2020
Julie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the subscription for the past 6 months and look forward to the cards, postcards, and stickers each month! They are all so cute and love sending them out. Great quality and price! I have also given two gift subscriptions - they make a wonderful, unique gift! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Feb 28, 2020

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are loving having you as our best subscriber! And we appreciate so much that you are sharing the subscription with friends by gifting. Sending cards brings people so much joy and we're happy to hear it's doing that for you! Thanks again!

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2020