Stationery for any occasion - cards, stickers, & postcards! Creative stationery that you'll ❤️!

Plans as low as $8.75 / month

Send Happy! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delightful!

Jan 07, 2021
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been trying to up my snail mail game lately, and this subscription is perfect for that. The cards and stickers are adorable, and the variety has been good. Each month, it's an uplifting little treat when it comes--and then I get to send out the cards and pay forward the delight.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jan 08, 2021

First of all, kudos to you for upping your snail mail game! We absolutely love sending mail! We're so glad to hear that you're loving the subscription. Thanks for a fantastic review! We appreciate you.

Perfect gift

Dec 28, 2020
Liz W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this as a gift for a pen pal friend who absolutely loves her first box! Bonus points for the ninja kick sticker bc that’s her go-to hashtag! #ninjakick

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Dec 30, 2020

We're so happy your friend loved her first delivery and how wonderful that the sticker was her hashtag! We'll do our best to continue sending fun and unique items. We appreciate you!

Love them!

Nov 05, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first delivery! They are so adorable! I can't wait to start using them, and I so look forward to receiving the next shipment. This will encourge me to write more personal notes - something we all appreciate but rarely take the time to do. Thank you for doing this!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Nov 05, 2020

Yay! We're so happy to hear you loved your first delivery! We agree about writing personal notes. Thank you for your kind words and enjoy!

The BEST Cards!

Sep 28, 2020
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kevin and Kaia send the best cards, postcards, and stickers! My roommates and I all love the subscription, definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. I love how you all share the subscription, so fun! It's so exciting to have such fun subscribers.

Thank you for making me smile

Sep 26, 2020
Karen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my cards each month. I can feel the love that goes into them, and every one is special. Everything about Kevin and Kaia makes me smile.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate you and are so glad you are enjoying your subscription.

Cute notecards for everyone!

Sep 26, 2020
Dee G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The cards are unique and great for those "little notes". The themes are general enough to be appropriate to all ages! Love the stamped postcard - a different friend or relative has been getting a postcard each month. My granddaughter loves the stickers - "What stickers did we get this month?" I would recommend this subscription to anyone who is trying to keep in touch with folks, especially this year. It's not a FANCY subscription, but I love the simple freshness of their designs. PERFECT for me!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 27, 2020

We are so excited that you're loving our subscription. The cards, stickers and postcards are such a fun assortment for all the friends and loved ones in your life and you are doing a great job sharing with them all making our mission of Send Happy a success. We appreciate you and thank you for your review.

Thoughtful!

Sep 25, 2020
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice! Excited for the next package!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

So happy to hear you liked! The creativity never seems to end with our dynamic father and daughter duo. We appreciate you and your review!

So happy with Send Happy!

Sep 25, 2020
Marissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever received. I am so happy with the products and quality. And who doesn't love to send out cards?!
Send Happy is great. I've renewed for another box! Love it!
Marissa G

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're so excited that you renewed your subscription and we couldn't agree more about sending out cards. We appreciate you!

Great products!

Sep 24, 2020
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these cards and stickers! I can’t wait to get my delivery each month to see what I get! Makes me smile every time!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Sep 25, 2020

We just loved reading your review! It makes us feel so good when our subscribers like what we're sending them. Thank you for being an important part of our small business. Thank you for your review!

Ran out already!

Aug 28, 2020
Eleanor K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All 3 cards were written and mailed within days of receiving the cards. They were great, thanks! Looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 29, 2020

Eleanor, we are so happy to hear you loved our subscription! We love letter writers so much, it's one of the main reasons we started this subscription service. Thanks for being a valuable subscriber.

Cute cards!

Aug 27, 2020
Suzanne O.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the cute simplicity of these cards-and the fact that I’m supporting a small family business. Friendly and timely communication. I also appreciated that I was able to select specific cards/stickers. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Aug 28, 2020

We appreciate your wonderful review! This makes my brother, niece and I so happy! Thanks for being a great and valuable subscriber!

Love the cards and stickers!

Jan 30, 2020
Julie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the subscription for the past 6 months and look forward to the cards, postcards, and stickers each month! They are all so cute and love sending them out. Great quality and price! I have also given two gift subscriptions - they make a wonderful, unique gift! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Feb 28, 2020

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are loving having you as our best subscriber! And we appreciate so much that you are sharing the subscription with friends by gifting. Sending cards brings people so much joy and we're happy to hear it's doing that for you! Thanks again!

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2020
Kristie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The monthly subscription from Kevin and Kaia is wonderful. It’s fun to get great cards, postcard and stickers. An fun way to send greetings to friends!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Jan 09, 2020

Kristie, we're thrilled that you are loving the Kevin and Kaia subscription. We appreciate your feedback and hope to bring you many more wonderful cards, stickers and postcards so you can Send Happy!

Cutest Little Gems

Nov 09, 2019
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! said...Nov 10, 2019

We're so happy you are loving your subscription to Send Happy. We want our subscribers to be thrilled with the cute and original designs and love hearing that you're sending them to family! Thank you so much for your fantastic review!