Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as $19.67 / month

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Madison L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very pleased to find more that just essential smoking supplies. This was my first box and I’m excited to renew the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🀩

Verified Purchase

Sensi Box

Oct 15, 2020
Suzi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my box. Full of awesome stuff!

Verified Purchase

Kim's review

Oct 15, 2020
Kim F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An excellent box. Love everything!

Verified Purchase

October 2020 box

Oct 15, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the October 2020 box, which was cat themed. It was so cute!
I loved the little bag and the sticker. I was really impressed with the Art of Smoke pipe! For the amount you spend to get the box with the pipe, it's really a steal.
Pipe, bag, sticker, ashtray, papers, cleaning q-tips, and a one-hitter!
I'm going to be keeping my eye out for future boxes for myself, but also as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Sep 25, 2020
Belinda P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box everything is so cute

Verified Purchase

πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’

Sep 14, 2020
Jade R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Said CBD flower was optional, but I never got the option, not fix I receive it in my box :/ made me sad, I was really looking forward to trying that

Verified Purchase

Love the Pineapple

Sep 11, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cutest pineapple!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful πŸ‘ Curator

Sep 11, 2020
Jacq Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved Loved this box, everything 🍍🍍🍍. Awesome, would have loved 🍍 lighter.

Verified Purchase

aug box

Aug 17, 2020
Felicia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love it worth every penny cant wait for sept my birthday month yay the pipe is good quality packaged very good

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jun 25, 2020
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best toker box I’ve received πŸ€—

Verified Purchase

Gave as gift, Exceeded expectations!!!

Jun 15, 2020
Lauren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days