SensiBox by Spiced UP

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as

$20.50/ month

Buying Options

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Madison L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very pleased to find more that just essential smoking supplies. This was my first box and I’m excited to renew the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Amazing Creation!!!

Jan 20, 2021
Angelina W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. The customer service is awesome. I can't wait to use and display. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

BEST 420 box ever!!

Yesterday
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my hubby’s birthday and he absolutely loved it! Helen was super helpful when I requested earlier delivery. I highly recommend Sensibox to 420 lovers. I definitely will be repurchasing in near future. Thank you so much for the awesome boxes 📦

Verified Purchase

💔 grate customer service

5 days ago
Chrystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bong was sadly broken upon arrival the owner reach out and quickly resolve the issue.

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...5 days ago

A replacement was sent on the same day that the customer notified me that it arrived broken.

Fabulous!

4 days ago
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved the first box! Cant wait to see what's in next months box😍

Verified Purchase

💋 🐰

Mar 30, 2021
Shellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lovely curation. Seriously High recommend for the beautiful stoners.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jan 04, 2021
Harleigh D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my SensiBox! The cutest socks and gnome smoking pipe were my favorite. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Dec 17, 2020
Faith N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife absolutely loves it. Even though she broke the mushroom pipe the first time she used it. The gnome pipe was perfect. After I posted that my wife broke her mushroom pipe they sent a new one. You guys are amazing thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 18, 2021
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a 3 month gift to my girlfriend, we both loved the first month. Can't wait to see what's in the next 2 boxes. We will likely renew after the 3 months are over. We love the ceramic piece, it's like a work of art you can smoke with.

Verified Purchase

Brand new subscriber

Jan 09, 2021
Victoria L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it! Quality, well chosen products!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jan 08, 2021
Kristina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality