SensiBox by Spiced UP

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.
84 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.50/ month

Buying Options

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review
84

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Madison L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very pleased to find more that just essential smoking supplies. This was my first box and I’m excited to renew the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 13, 2021
Kray T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this box 🤗❤

Verified Purchase

Above and beyond

May 29, 2021
Austin Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased as a gift for my stoner friend. Sender went out of their way to ship the box long before it would have normally shipped to accommodate for my friends birthday. 5/5 Service. Very satisfied. Will be purchasing more.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this

Apr 29, 2021
Esther R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lots of good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 29, 2021
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great, can’t wait till I get my next box.

Verified Purchase

Curation Perfection

Apr 20, 2021
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Flawless theming of each box! Love them!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox

Apr 19, 2021
Myke S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Waiting for the owl and the cactus

Verified Purchase

BEST 420 box ever!!

Apr 11, 2021
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my hubby’s birthday and he absolutely loved it! Helen was super helpful when I requested earlier delivery. I highly recommend Sensibox to 420 lovers. I definitely will be repurchasing in near future. Thank you so much for the awesome boxes 📦

Verified Purchase

💔 grate customer service

Apr 07, 2021
Chrystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bong was sadly broken upon arrival the owner reach out and quickly resolve the issue.

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Apr 07, 2021

A replacement was sent on the same day that the customer notified me that it arrived broken.

Fabulous!

Apr 08, 2021
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved the first box! Cant wait to see what's in next months box😍

Verified Purchase

💋 🐰

Mar 30, 2021
Shellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lovely curation. Seriously High recommend for the beautiful stoners.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Dec 17, 2020
Faith N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife absolutely loves it. Even though she broke the mushroom pipe the first time she used it. The gnome pipe was perfect. After I posted that my wife broke her mushroom pipe they sent a new one. You guys are amazing thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 18, 2021
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a 3 month gift to my girlfriend, we both loved the first month. Can't wait to see what's in the next 2 boxes. We will likely renew after the 3 months are over. We love the ceramic piece, it's like a work of art you can smoke with.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Creation!!!

Jan 20, 2021
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. The customer service is awesome. I can't wait to use and display. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Late Shipment

7 days ago
Joel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscribed for a box. Supposedly it was suppose to be shipped out nearly 2 weeks ago and the current status is "They are preparing your box". Wanted it as a birthday present, guess I made the wrong choice.

Verified Purchase

Bull#$@%

Jul 22, 2021
Digital D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've paid for 2 months and still have not even got the first box for the first month. Highly disappointed and feeling like its nothing but a scam to take peoples money

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Jul 22, 2021

Hi,
Two weeks ago I sent out an email to all SensiBox subscribers explaining that the July SensiBox was delayed because I have yet to receive the pipe featured in the box.
There have been many shipping delays throughout many US companies due to the backlash of COVID.
I’ve been promised everyday for the past 3 weeks that the pipes were going to ship.
If I don’t get a guaranteed shipping date by this Friday, I am going to offer an exchange of the August SensiBox for the July SensiBox - or if you prefer you can continue to wait or request a refund.
I have all the pieces for the August SensiBox in-house. It will however take me a few days to get the boxes together.
I’ll send...

Good mail

Mar 10, 2021
Christina U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's always great to get fun mail.

Verified Purchase

Great products-wish service was better

Apr 20, 2021
Kaily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box was fantastic-loveloveLOVED it; the next one (with the cactus), almost caused a face burn-the flame on the lighter was NOT set high or anything-it's just that the bowl/length of this particular pipe is set too close to one's face (you have to lean directly over the top of the pipe & light the bowl below it to hit it). Contacted the owner, who's response was first to send a video of someone NOT getting burned (duh), then without my request, she cancelled & refunded the subscription. Not the best outcome. Overall, I'd say the curation is a hit-unique and cool items, but the owner's service was not what I'd want or expect from a small business. (Bearing in mind that CrateJoy is the subscription box version of Etsy...their platform is promoting small businesses...which is great exposure to potential customers). I don't want to leave a nasty review, I'm just kind of bummed out about the whole experience; though I appreciate the refund, I'd have preferred to work out something different & continue with the subscription. Lesson learned.

Verified Purchase

Get This Box. You Won't Be Disappointed.

Mar 17, 2021
Andrea S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic subscription. Every box was so fun to open and explore. The thoughtfully curated products in this box made me smile every time, like a mushroom glass piece, cool rolling papers with different designs, and a bunny pipe that came last month just in time for spring - so fun! Get this box. You won't be disappointed.

Love at first box.

Apr 29, 2019
Wyetee P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my first month! Tried to temper my expectations as I couldn't opt for the original box and got the Sensibox lite. Was still super excited when it got here and tore into it. Was not disappointed at all. If the value I received in first box continues I will be a longtime customer. One thing I am curious about is the option to customize for men or women I see some commenting about. Possible I missed the option when ordering but I dont recall the choice.

Verified Purchase

March box is Fire 🔥

Feb 15, 2019
Sheena E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

After researching cratejoy for smoke sub boxes I felt Sensibox was fairly priced, had good products judging by the pictures, offered a good selection of smoking essentials, and liked how it is curated for women or men so I purchased the 3month prepaid Sensibox light subscription. I was wicked excited for its arrival and when it arrived I ran into the house and opened it immediately!!
The first item I took out of the box was a donut shaped glass piece. I thought it was cool and unique. Even though I didn't love it, it is a great conversation starter and a big hit with my stoner buddies.
The next item was XL freshly baked rolling papers and I was happy with the size and quality.
I then came across a pair of confetti colored cupcake socks with pompoms at the top. The socks aren't my style so I gave them to a friend and she loves them so I am happy I was able to make her happy which is a win!
Also included was a small notepad which is cute and has fun graphics on the cover with white unlined paper inside and it fits great in my backpack purse.
Overall I am satisfied with my first Sensibox light and although I was anticipating more smoking essentials I feel I definitely got my money's worth. I read the reviews for Sensibox before purchasing it ( along with reviews from other smoking essentials boxes as part of my research) ...

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Sheena,

I’m sorry you were disappointed with your first SensiLight Box. Everyone has differing opinions and I get where you’re coming from, but many other subscribers really enjoyed the box. I suggest that you follow us on Instagram where we have sneak peeks of both the SensiLight and SensiBox Original. You can see if the next box is something you’d like and if not you can always skip a month.

We strive to make everyone a SensiBox lover and we hope your next SensiLight Box will wow you!

Shattered pieces

Feb 13, 2020
Stephen B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My stash jar was amazing! 😑 Apparently, they don't have any types of stash jars in stock all of a sudden, and want to make me wait until next box for some sort of replacement at equal value. Also, didn't get the chillum that was supposed to be included because once again like other products in the past it's held up in customs and will be included in a future box that I will not be getting because I cancelled my subscription. So I'm out two things I was looking forward to in this box and what kind of refund did they offer me? $5 folks. That's right, because they claim a round ceramic pipe is worth $60. I've bought much nicer, hand blown, GLASS pieces for that price. After all the support we've shown this company and this is how they treat their customers. Never again!

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 13, 2020

Unfortunately, we completely ran out of the stash jars that my son and I made. I was very upset to hear that not only yours but a few others had broken jars too. We spent hours making those and we were very proud to showcase them in this months subscription box. Per the terms and conditions on my site it states that if a broken piece is received and there isn’t inventory to replace it, an item of equal or greater value will be included in the next shipment. As far as the Chillum that was promoted n social media to also be included in the box is still stuck in customs in Germany and will be included in the next box. I can understand...

Amazing box!

Apr 18, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

What a great box. Better than others I’ve tried! Worth every penny! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase