SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (602)

Superb Customer Service

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Ms. M.
1 Review
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

While just subscribed and awaiting my 1st box, I just wanted to pop in and share my experience with the Customer Service Department.
So, I had a problem with the 1st coupon code I had for 40%. It didn't work, but when I entered my email, I received a 30% coupon and that worked. At first, I thought nothing of it and decided to eat the cost of not getting the opportunity to use the higher of the discounted rate. Then, I decided to send an email on the off chance someone responded, because there's no #, and lo and behold, someone did.
Yesterday, I had a pleasant conversation with the rep regarding the 10% difference in the codes and this morning I woke up to an email letting me know there was a refund to my account from SingleSwag - imagine my surprise.
As stated before, I haven't received my box as yet, but so far am impressed with the level of customer care that has been meted out to me. Thank you 😃!
Excitedly and expectantly awaiting my 1st box and will be back to update the rest of the rating scale...

Verified Purchase

Disappointment this month

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
1 Review
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Although I gave it 5 stars, this month when I got my box I was quite disappointed. I have been a customer for almost close to a year now and when i received my box I got 90% duplicates of stuff I've already gotten before...I received a confirmation that I would be in fact getting the box that i was supposed to be getting , but upon receiving it i got nothing that was shown for this months box. If I'm sent an email that says I'm defiantly getting that months box, I should be getting what is shown.

Verified Purchase

5/6

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica G.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I recieved 6 full item's. I like all products except one since it was a tanner! But all good quality and full size products. First box was recieved within two weeks after ordering. Second box hasnt arrived yet and its been just over two weeks since order.

Verified Purchase

buffet. Box

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla R.
1 Review
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My favorite item was the necklace and the infused buffer.

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE BOX !

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
35 Reviews
24 Helpful

Although some items in their boxes are overpriced,,this is a really nice lifestyle box with lovely jewelry, snacks and bath and beauty items. I do like it and will continue my subscription.

Not so good customer service

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

The box is nice, you do get a good amount of quality products. The down fall is their customer service, I canceled my box due to price but was still charged. When I contacted customer service I was told there was nothing they could do.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Nov 26, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim S.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

These guys send some good stuff, however sometimes things are missing or get broken and good luck trying to get someone to fix it! I had a gorgeous 'slave' bracelet ring that broke coming right out of the package. I sent a message to them (with photos) and never heard from them.
And quit sending cookies, they are ALWAYS stale. Well, except for the fudge filled prioliolines (sp?) Anyway
They try to make good boxes! Mostly they succeed, except customer service.

Verified Purchase

One day maybe

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tyler R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This box was not my absolute favorite but I can see how the boxes would be awesome!

Verified Purchase

Nice Box!

Oct 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

A nice mixture of different products, beauty, snacks clothing which I thought was a nice change from other boxes which only have 1 type of product in, it came beautifully wrapped nothing was damaged when it was shipped from the us to the uk

Verified Purchase

Nice selection

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The insert lists 8 products, I got 7( no laritzy lip gloss). Of those 5 I like and am looking forward to trying especially the eye serum. Of the other 2 the headwrap will make a good stocking stuffer as it just wasn't to my taste or style. The last item is the scalp massager which I feel is a cop out as it seems every beauty or wellness box puts one in, this is my 4th. Googled the cookies and couldn't find them but will keep looking. Overall found it to offer a nice selection of variety that even the things I don't like make good gifts to others.

Verified Purchase

Freshman

Dec 27, 2018
Overall
Marianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Actually liked my first box. Enjoyed all the contents.

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes!

Jan 14, 2019
Overall
Douglas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

SinglesSwag is an awesome box! I love this box and look forward to getting it because it's like getting some special treats every month! Who doesn't love getting treats?

Verified Purchase

Loved the box 🙂

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute items and got here quickly. Price was reasonable

Verified Purchase

Truth in Advertising

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Lauren P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I would recommend this box because you get exactly what it says. The items are for the single girl, and they are good quality. it's a great pick-me-up or gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Mar 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 20, 2018
Overall
Carrie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I've always loved grab bags so this kind of thing caught my eye. However most grab bags are disappointing. I received my first box today and was very happy!! All the items are things I wouldn't have bought for myself, especially at the retail prices shown, but they were things I was happy to have!! Looking forward to the next box and will probably order a subscription as a gift if still impressed, thank you!

Verified Purchase

My swag review

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Some of it was a little Juvenile for me but over all fun and I looked forward to it! Nice products and a cute bracket one time. A good book another time. I like how it had a little bit of everything

Verified Purchase

Singles Swag: Nice, but not for me

Mar 11, 2018
Overall
Monique G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The quality and number of products included in my box was greater than what I paid. There were a couple of items I really liked and two that I didn't care for at all. That is just my personal taste, this a great box for the right person. I would recommend giving it a try for at least a month to see if it is good fit for you.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service Kills it!

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daphne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have only received one box, but like everything in it! I would like to be able to curate a little bit more for product choice, but I really am not complaining!
What makes these guys stand out to me is their customer service. I had some questions about my subscription, and have had nothing but great exchanges. They are timely and efficient in their responses. Gotta shout out to Evalyne! Honestly, its such a refreshing thing when you can get great, warm and efficient human service these days! Keep it up singleswag. I am so happy that I gifted this to myself!

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Really nice products!!

Verified Purchase

Never dissapoints!

Jul 09, 2018
Overall
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

As a single woman, and single mom, this is one of my few indulgences and it never disappoints! Each month, each item is thoughtful, useable, and a pleasant surprise. The treats are delicious, the jewelry is beautiful and substantial, the make-up is something new, and other items are things I love but would never think to purchase for myself. This is by far the best subscription box I have tried and the only one I want to continue!

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 09, 2017
Overall
Mythetta G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I received my first SinglesSwag box....I enjoyed it for the most part...but the necklace was broken.

Verified Purchase
SinglesSwag said...Nov 09, 2017

Mythetta - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to SinlgesSwag! We are excited to send you our fab monthly surprises! We always want our subscribers to be able to enjoy all of their products and are sorry to hear that your necklace arrived broken. We will put a replacement, along with something extra, in the mail to you within a few days. Enjoy the swag!

So much fun and excitement

May 09, 2017
Overall
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Pumped about my first box ! Love all my goodies and pumped to get the next one !

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Jun 29, 2017
Overall
Shauna C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the Petite box, so there was less in it. It is a quality box that provides items that exceed the value paid, although sometimes it is close (which isn't necessarily bad). For me personally, the majority of the box is not particularly relevant or useful. However, there are lots of people who love makeup/beauty stuff; I would say about 1/2 of the stuff received falls into that category. The other half appears to generally be a snack and a jewelry piece. This box is what is advertised. I don't regret trying this box; it just was not a great match for me.

Verified Purchase

Best customer service ever!

Aug 13, 2017
Overall
Samantha V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

although I don't love everything I've gotten in my boxes I do have to say that this is the best customer service I've ever experienced (and I have stupid high standards. Lol)
Now as far as the items, there is always a few things I love and a few things I give away :) all and all it's good :)

Verified Purchase