SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$29.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (615)

Happy Time

Oct 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This box makes me happy! I have received two boxes thus far, the shipping and delivery was flawless, and I had a slight issue with a single item in the first box. When I reached out to their customer service, I received a response and will be getting a replacement for that item.
Each of my boxes has contained a hair item, a piece of jewelry (my favorite part!) a shower skincare item, a couple of face skincare type items, and at least one other bonus random item. One of the boxes also contained a snack, and I love getting a snack in my boxes!!!!
I will mention there is less packaging for this box than I receive with other, similar box subscriptions. I was a little disappointed upon opening the first box, it is a box with a tissue lining and the products neatly stacked inside- no frilly packaging. However this does mean less waste!
Overall this is going very well and I plan to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

a bit disappointing

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

It's my second box and I quite liked it, even though most of the things were quite similar to what I already got last time. What I didn't appreciate either is that the snowball pastry inside expired 2 months ago and that is unacceptable to me.

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Mar 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Love the products. No love for the jewel

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Memee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love and use most of the items in my boxes; including the delicious surprise item. I don’t like the jewelry or the books.

Verified Purchase

Nice Products, One Item Damaged

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dacia C.
1 Review

Loved all of the items sent; very nice presentation. The only problem is one of the items arrived damaged. I am currently in contact with Customer Service looking for a solution. Everything else was great.

Nice selection

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The insert lists 8 products, I got 7( no laritzy lip gloss). Of those 5 I like and am looking forward to trying especially the eye serum. Of the other 2 the headwrap will make a good stocking stuffer as it just wasn't to my taste or style. The last item is the scalp massager which I feel is a cop out as it seems every beauty or wellness box puts one in, this is my 4th. Googled the cookies and couldn't find them but will keep looking. Overall found it to offer a nice selection of variety that even the things I don't like make good gifts to others.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box 🙂

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute items and got here quickly. Price was reasonable

Verified Purchase

Nice Box!

Oct 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

A nice mixture of different products, beauty, snacks clothing which I thought was a nice change from other boxes which only have 1 type of product in, it came beautifully wrapped nothing was damaged when it was shipped from the us to the uk

Verified Purchase

My swag review

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Some of it was a little Juvenile for me but over all fun and I looked forward to it! Nice products and a cute bracket one time. A good book another time. I like how it had a little bit of everything

Verified Purchase

Customer Service Kills it!

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daphne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have only received one box, but like everything in it! I would like to be able to curate a little bit more for product choice, but I really am not complaining!
What makes these guys stand out to me is their customer service. I had some questions about my subscription, and have had nothing but great exchanges. They are timely and efficient in their responses. Gotta shout out to Evalyne! Honestly, its such a refreshing thing when you can get great, warm and efficient human service these days! Keep it up singleswag. I am so happy that I gifted this to myself!

Verified Purchase

Review of Singles Swag

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved everything that came with this box, a nice variety of items! My only negative comment would be about the chocolate bar that was included. It was not a quality brand of chocolate and it had kind of an off flavor.

Verified Purchase

Not so good customer service

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

The box is nice, you do get a good amount of quality products. The down fall is their customer service, I canceled my box due to price but was still charged. When I contacted customer service I was told there was nothing they could do.

Verified Purchase

Look over everything

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I received my first box today and was a bit disappointed it had a box opened for one item and a tear in one other item. otherwise I loved the fast shipping and other things.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Really nice products!!

Verified Purchase

Superb Customer Service

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Ms. M.
1 Review
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

While just subscribed and awaiting my 1st box, I just wanted to pop in and share my experience with the Customer Service Department.
So, I had a problem with the 1st coupon code I had for 40%. It didn't work, but when I entered my email, I received a 30% coupon and that worked. At first, I thought nothing of it and decided to eat the cost of not getting the opportunity to use the higher of the discounted rate. Then, I decided to send an email on the off chance someone responded, because there's no #, and lo and behold, someone did.
Yesterday, I had a pleasant conversation with the rep regarding the 10% difference in the codes and this morning I woke up to an email letting me know there was a refund to my account from SingleSwag - imagine my surprise.
As stated before, I haven't received my box as yet, but so far am impressed with the level of customer care that has been meted out to me. Thank you 😃!
Excitedly and expectantly awaiting my 1st box and will be back to update the rest of the rating scale...

Verified Purchase

5/6

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica G.
1 Review
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I recieved 6 full item's. I like all products except one since it was a tanner! But all good quality and full size products. First box was recieved within two weeks after ordering. Second box hasnt arrived yet and its been just over two weeks since order.

Verified Purchase

Disappointment this month

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
1 Review
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Although I gave it 5 stars, this month when I got my box I was quite disappointed. I have been a customer for almost close to a year now and when i received my box I got 90% duplicates of stuff I've already gotten before...I received a confirmation that I would be in fact getting the box that i was supposed to be getting , but upon receiving it i got nothing that was shown for this months box. If I'm sent an email that says I'm defiantly getting that months box, I should be getting what is shown.

Verified Purchase

buffet. Box

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla R.
1 Review
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My favorite item was the necklace and the infused buffer.

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE BOX !

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
36 Reviews
20 Helpful

Although some items in their boxes are overpriced,,this is a really nice lifestyle box with lovely jewelry, snacks and bath and beauty items. I do like it and will continue my subscription.

One day maybe

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tyler R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This box was not my absolute favorite but I can see how the boxes would be awesome!

Verified Purchase

MINIQUE

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominique L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Getting my box every month makes me so happy! Its like giving myself a hug :-)

Verified Purchase

Pretty good selection

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I'm usually happy with the boxes. I just wonder if they are worth $39.99.

Verified Purchase

Go Love Yourself

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Great box for pampering yourself! It is filled with great products that will make you feel fabulous inside and out!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany W.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoyed the contents of this box. I have subscribed to many different boxes and this one really does a good job on choosing products of good quality and products that most would like!

Verified Purchase

Truth in Advertising

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Lauren P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I would recommend this box because you get exactly what it says. The items are for the single girl, and they are good quality. it's a great pick-me-up or gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...