SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superb Customer Service

Aug 04, 2020
Ms. M.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

While just subscribed and awaiting my 1st box, I just wanted to pop in and share my experience with the Customer Service Department.
So, I had a problem with the 1st coupon code I had for 40%. It didn't work, but when I entered my email, I received a 30% coupon and that worked. At first, I thought nothing of it and decided to eat the cost of not getting the opportunity to use the higher of the discounted rate. Then, I decided to send an email on the off chance someone responded, because there's no #, and lo and behold, someone did.
Yesterday, I had a pleasant conversation with the rep regarding the 10% difference in the codes and this morning I woke up to an email letting me know there was a refund to my account from SingleSwag - imagine my surprise.
As stated before, I haven't received my box as yet, but so far am impressed with the level of customer care that has been meted out to me. Thank you 😃!
Excitedly and expectantly awaiting my 1st box and will be back to update the rest of the rating scale...

Verified Purchase

Disappointment this month

May 13, 2020
Angie L.
1 Review
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I gave it 5 stars, this month when I got my box I was quite disappointed. I have been a customer for almost close to a year now and when i received my box I got 90% duplicates of stuff I've already gotten before...I received a confirmation that I would be in fact getting the box that i was supposed to be getting , but upon receiving it i got nothing that was shown for this months box. If I'm sent an email that says I'm defiantly getting that months box, I should be getting what is shown.

Verified Purchase

5/6

Jun 10, 2020
Monica G.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved 6 full item's. I like all products except one since it was a tanner! But all good quality and full size products. First box was recieved within two weeks after ordering. Second box hasnt arrived yet and its been just over two weeks since order.

Verified Purchase

buffet. Box

May 16, 2020
Kayla R.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite item was the necklace and the infused buffer.

Verified Purchase

Not so good customer service

Feb 18, 2021
Kimberly D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is nice, you do get a good amount of quality products. The down fall is their customer service, I canceled my box due to price but was still charged. When I contacted customer service I was told there was nothing they could do.

Verified Purchase

Review of Singles Swag

Mar 09, 2021
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything that came with this box, a nice variety of items! My only negative comment would be about the chocolate bar that was included. It was not a quality brand of chocolate and it had kind of an off flavor.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Mar 04, 2021
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice products!!

Verified Purchase

Look over everything

Feb 11, 2021
Kimberly H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and was a bit disappointed it had a box opened for one item and a tear in one other item. otherwise I loved the fast shipping and other things.

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE BOX !

May 08, 2020
Diane L.
38 Reviews
36 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although some items in their boxes are overpriced,,this is a really nice lifestyle box with lovely jewelry, snacks and bath and beauty items. I do like it and will continue my subscription.

One day maybe

Mar 16, 2020
Tyler R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was not my absolute favorite but I can see how the boxes would be awesome!

Verified Purchase

MINIQUE

Mar 10, 2020
Dominique L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Getting my box every month makes me so happy! Its like giving myself a hug :-)

Verified Purchase

Pretty good selection

Dec 14, 2019
Christine G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm usually happy with the boxes. I just wonder if they are worth $39.99.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Nov 26, 2018
Kim S.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality