The #1 Best-Selling Self Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superb Customer Service

Yesterday
Ms. M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

While just subscribed and awaiting my 1st box, I just wanted to pop in and share my experience with the Customer Service Department.

So, I had a problem with the 1st coupon code I had for 40%. It didn't work, but when I entered my email, I received a 30% coupon and that worked. At first, I thought nothing of it and decided to eat the cost of not getting the opportunity to use the higher of the discounted rate. Then, I decided to send an email on the off chance someone responded, because there's no #, and lo and behold, someone did.

Yesterday, I had a pleasant conversation with the rep regarding the 10% difference in the codes and this morning I woke up to an email letting me know there was a refund to my account from SingleSwag - imagine my surprise.

As stated before, I haven't received my box as yet, but so far am impressed with the level of customer care that has been meted out to me. Thank you 😃!

Excitedly and expectantly awaiting my 1st box and will be back to update the rest of the rating scale...

Verified Purchase

5/6

Jun 10, 2020
Monica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved 6 full item's. I like all products except one since it was a tanner! But all good quality and full size products. First box was recieved within two weeks after ordering. Second box hasnt arrived yet and its been just over two weeks since order.

Verified Purchase

buffet. Box

May 16, 2020
Kayla R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite item was the necklace and the infused buffer.

Verified Purchase

Disappointment this month

May 13, 2020
Angie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I gave it 5 stars, this month when I got my box I was quite disappointed. I have been a customer for almost close to a year now and when i received my box I got 90% duplicates of stuff I've already gotten before...I received a confirmation that I would be in fact getting the box that i was supposed to be getting , but upon receiving it i got nothing that was shown for this months box. If I'm sent an email that says I'm defiantly getting that months box, I should be getting what is shown.

Verified Purchase

One day maybe

Mar 16, 2020
Tyler R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was not my absolute favorite but I can see how the boxes would be awesome!

Verified Purchase

MINIQUE

Mar 10, 2020
Dominique L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Getting my box every month makes me so happy! Its like giving myself a hug :-)

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE BOX !

May 08, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although some items in their boxes are overpriced,,this is a really nice lifestyle box with lovely jewelry, snacks and bath and beauty items. I do like it and will continue my subscription.

Pretty good selection

Dec 14, 2019
Christine G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm usually happy with the boxes. I just wonder if they are worth $39.99.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Nov 26, 2018
Kim S.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys send some good stuff, however sometimes things are missing or get broken and good luck trying to get someone to fix it! I had a gorgeous 'slave' bracelet ring that broke coming right out of the package. I sent a message to them (with photos) and never heard from them.
And quit sending cookies, they are ALWAYS stale. Well, except for the fudge filled prioliolines (sp?) Anyway
They try to make good boxes! Mostly they succeed, except customer service.

Verified Purchase

Go Love Yourself

Aug 27, 2019
Corrie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for pampering yourself! It is filled with great products that will make you feel fabulous inside and out!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 07, 2019
Brittany W.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the contents of this box. I have subscribed to many different boxes and this one really does a good job on choosing products of good quality and products that most would like!

Verified Purchase

Truth in Advertising

Mar 29, 2019
Lauren P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I would recommend this box because you get exactly what it says. The items are for the single girl, and they are good quality. it's a great pick-me-up or gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes!

Jan 14, 2019
Douglas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

SinglesSwag is an awesome box! I love this box and look forward to getting it because it's like getting some special treats every month! Who doesn't love getting treats?

Verified Purchase

Freshman

Dec 27, 2018
Marianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Actually liked my first box. Enjoyed all the contents.

Verified Purchase

Never dissapoints!

Jul 09, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months