The monthly subscription box for the single women out there!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty good selection

Dec 14, 2019
Christine G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm usually happy with the boxes. I just wonder if they are worth $39.99.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 22, 2019
Kim S.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys send some good stuff, however sometimes things are missing or get broken and good luck trying to get someone to fix it! I had a gorgeous 'slave' bracelet ring that broke coming right out of the package. I sent a message to them (with photos) and never heard from them.
And quit sending cookies, they are ALWAYS stale. Well, except for the fudge filled prioliolines (sp?) Anyway
They try to make good boxes! Mostly they succeed, except customer service.

Verified Purchase

Go Love Yourself

Aug 27, 2019
Corrie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for pampering yourself! It is filled with great products that will make you feel fabulous inside and out!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 07, 2019
Brittany W.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the contents of this box. I have subscribed to many different boxes and this one really does a good job on choosing products of good quality and products that most would like!

Verified Purchase

Truth in Advertising

Mar 29, 2019
Lauren P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I would recommend this box because you get exactly what it says. The items are for the single girl, and they are good quality. it's a great pick-me-up or gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes!

Jan 14, 2019
Douglas
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

SinglesSwag is an awesome box! I love this box and look forward to getting it because it's like getting some special treats every month! Who doesn't love getting treats?

Verified Purchase

Freshman

Dec 27, 2018
Marianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Actually liked my first box. Enjoyed all the contents.

Verified Purchase

Never dissapoints!

Jul 09, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

As a single woman, and single mom, this is one of my few indulgences and it never disappoints! Each month, each item is thoughtful, useable, and a pleasant surprise. The treats are delicious, the jewelry is beautiful and substantial, the make-up is something new, and other items are things I love but would never think to purchase for myself. This is by far the best subscription box I have tried and the only one I want to continue!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've always loved grab bags so this kind of thing caught my eye. However most grab bags are disappointing. I received my first box today and was very happy!! All the items are things I wouldn't have bought for myself, especially at the retail prices shown, but they were things I was happy to have!! Looking forward to the next box and will probably order a subscription as a gift if still impressed, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best customer service ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

although I don't love everything I've gotten in my boxes I do have to say that this is the best customer service I've ever experienced (and I have stupid high standards. Lol)
Now as far as the items, there is always a few things I love and a few things I give away :) all and all it's good :)

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Jun 15, 2018
Shauna C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the Petite box, so there was less in it. It is a quality box that provides items that exceed the value paid, although sometimes it is close (which isn't necessarily bad). For me personally, the majority of the box is not particularly relevant or useful. However, there are lots of people who love makeup/beauty stuff; I would say about 1/2 of the stuff received falls into that category. The other half appears to generally be a snack and a jewelry piece. This box is what is advertised. I don't regret trying this box; it just was not a great match for me.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Cute and fun, a great gift for you or another

Verified Purchase

November box

Jun 15, 2018
Mythetta G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first SinglesSwag box....I enjoyed it for the most part...but the necklace was broken.

Verified Purchase
SinglesSwag said...Nov 09, 2017

Mythetta - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to SinlgesSwag! We are excited to send you our fab monthly surprises! We always want our subscribers to be able to enjoy all of their products and are sorry to hear that your necklace arrived broken. We will put a replacement, along with something extra, in the mail to you within a few days. Enjoy the swag!

Seller

Singles Swag: Nice, but not for me

Jun 15, 2018
Monique G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

The quality and number of products included in my box was greater than what I paid. There were a couple of items I really liked and two that I didn't care for at all. That is just my personal taste, this a great box for the right person. I would recommend giving it a try for at least a month to see if it is good fit for you.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this subscription as a way to spoil myself once a month. I absolutely love getting the box in the mail! I look forward to seeing what kind of stuff I will receive. The products are excellent quality and when I had an issue with one of my boxes getting lost in the mail they took care of me. They sent me out a new box of swag immediately without hesitation! I recommend every hard working women do this for herself!!

Verified Purchase

Tried it, loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Cassandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I took advantage of a discount for this box to try it out and it was super fun. I loved the combination of items that came and it was really cute. The only catch that is stopping me from giving it a 5 is for me to justify spending $25 a month on the small box when I'm on a tight budget. I'd love to keep it up but I might just have to pick and choose or let this one go for now but if you have the means for it, I recommend subscribing.

Verified Purchase

So much fun and excitement

Jun 15, 2018
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Pumped about my first box ! Love all my goodies and pumped to get the next one !

Verified Purchase

Good first box

Jun 15, 2018
Danika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I liked my first box. Those cookie chips were awesome and a real treat! I liked them so much, I am trying to find some via traditional retail and can't! The body wash smelled luxurious. There were even some darling hair-ties that benefited an organization in Haiti, which I loved! The only "meh" thing was the make-up case. It's okay, but not anything I would purchase for meyself. Can't wait to see what next month has in store!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I subscribed as a early Christmas gift to myself and everything was lovely. I received socks, a necklace,emergency stain remover (god send bless you!),wipes, the Most delicious biscuits, and some heavenly smelling soap. All it was needed but nothing wowed me. Definitely worth one more box if only to see if it's for me.

Verified Purchase

Thank you Single Sag :)

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my first box , and I was very happy with it. I signed up in June and it felt like it took forever to get here, but I signed up around the time everyone gets their June boxes. I emailed customer service and asked when I was getting the box. They were great, they told me all the tracking information. I messaged them again because the next payment was coming up and I hadn't received my first box, and I wanted to get my first box to see if I liked it before I got charged for another. Customer Service is amazing, they moved the date a few weeks so I have time to get my box and see if I like it. I like it because I'm a single mom, and I don't buy that kind of stuff for myself. Get the bigger box if your interested in signing up, the big box is definitely worth getting every month. And if you can't afford it one month you can skip a month. You can't beat that! They are great products and one thing I got , for everyone that's bought provides 3 meals for children in Uganda and Latin America. Plus I can buy more know cause my daughter loved the headband a lot.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I was so excited to receive this box! It had more beauty supplies than I was expecting or generally use, but I look forward to trying new things. I ADORE the bracelet, and delicious snacks, and hand lotion! Can never have too much fancy hand lotion in the winter! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Paige M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved what was in it, it took me a month to get but that was because of the post office not them they helped me get it worked out at the post office( great customer service)!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options