SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (611)

Great subscription box

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cidney S.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great subscription box. Good quality surprises inside. Just one thing is I thought there would be a little more and the products were a little more fun but I did like it.

Verified Purchase

I’d get this even if I wasn’t single 😜

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

This was my first ‘Singles Swag’ box and I loved it! I think the value is amazing! The earrings and bracelet set from Violet Harper are just my style! I like the book, the makeup palette, the cuticle cream, the charcoal sponge and the oil diffuser was one of my favorites too! What an amazing box! Thank you so much! I’ll definitely be getting another!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Oct 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Loved this box!

Verified Purchase

Super!

May 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emilie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Just one word! Wow! Seriously I love my box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!

Sep 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Always look forward to getting this box. I have found everything to be of great quality. Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Good Subscription Box

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee-ann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

SinglesSwag is great! I am going to gift the socks for my sister in law for Xmas (along with other items); the trinket case is going to my daughter (again, along with other items); my daughter and I will be sharing the hair oil . . . The highlight of the box was the jewelry piece, a dainty bracelet or anklet. I gave the natural soap to my daughter to gift out as she pleases. The soap smells awful! The serum was also given to my daughter to gift out as she pleases. We have plenty of serums. I LOVE the snack SingleSwag provides, but not the one this month. No biggie. Lots of goodies in the box. The Laritz highlighter was a big miss for me. The shade was way too dark.

Verified Purchase

Very nice n worth it

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jkaye V.
2 Reviews

I loved my box it's really great now idk if this is my 1st or 3rd but it's August box n it is awesome..this box is wonderful..ty..
I can't wait to see September's box ..it's my birthday box to myself..it gives me a lift my husband has passed n his birthday was the 19th..ik these help with the blues..truely

Review

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy S.
1 Review

Great product!

Great stuff.

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really liked the box. Especially the candle and necklace. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great products for the price! But coulda used more little goodies like chocolates

Verified Purchase

Will be purchasing two items from box.

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

There are two products I am adding to my normal routine and will be purchasing them when I run out. Extremely happy

Verified Purchase

Realy cool stuff

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kj A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Realy cool stuff. I liked the variety of things . This was the very first box I've ever got, and now Im buying other boxes too. Enjoy

Verified Purchase

First one everl.awesome

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great products . super nice box

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

U will be happy with this purchase

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself you are worth it!

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marnie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Received a box as a birthday gift and felt like it was made for me. Decided to treat myself to a monthly subscription as a divorce gift ❤️ Love all the goodies and am surprised each month. I have tried great products and enjoy all of it!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Loved the box - would love it if there were more books!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lydia P.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

I wasn't expecting much from this box but I'm so happy I took the chance! Opening it was a wonderful surprise. It felt like a really thoughtful care-package from a friend.

Verified Purchase

Huge Fan

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I am still a newby...I’ve gotten 4 boxes. I am a fan of Singlesswag!!! Actually I found three products that I have now added to my daily routine. Yeah with every box you might get something that’s not your favorite but guess what oh well we’re human. The price is right and I would definitely recommend this to my best friend, coworker, or just a Stranger which is why I’m telling you today give it a try you may love it like me lol😘😘😘

Verified Purchase

Good

Aug 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Page C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Love it! I love everything in the box

Verified Purchase

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha C.
1 Review
41 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

I love Single Swag from down under

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn P.
1 Review

This is my third time around having a subscription with single swag. I have tried others but Single Swag is by far the best. I am in Australia and love getting my special box of loveliness each month.
The items are all quality and value for money. The customer service is amazing. They are very responsive and helpful. I can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Love it!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

The boxes contain a lot of items but I am definitely more excited about the snacks they send every month 😁

Verified Purchase

WORTH THE WAIT!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amelia Y.
1 Review

THIS IS A WORTH THE WAIT SUSBCRIPTION BOX!! I LOVE EVERYTHING IN IT! I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD IN RECEIVING MY BOX :)

Not just for single people

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcela C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I am married but I still subscribe to this box. I love that there is a mixture of makeup, skincare, jewelry and other misc items. Another reason why I like this is that the shipping to Canada is very reasonable ($5.99) compared to other boxes who typically charge $10-20 for shipping. The only one thing that I am not a fan of is the cookies or treats they put in the bag as it's always something sweet and I prefer something on the salty side.

Verified Purchase

My boxes

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyn
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love the boxes x

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...