SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (608)

Great subscription box

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cidney S.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great subscription box. Good quality surprises inside. Just one thing is I thought there would be a little more and the products were a little more fun but I did like it.

Verified Purchase

Super!

May 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emilie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Just one word! Wow! Seriously I love my box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!

Sep 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Always look forward to getting this box. I have found everything to be of great quality. Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Good Subscription Box

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee-ann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

SinglesSwag is great! I am going to gift the socks for my sister in law for Xmas (along with other items); the trinket case is going to my daughter (again, along with other items); my daughter and I will be sharing the hair oil . . . The highlight of the box was the jewelry piece, a dainty bracelet or anklet. I gave the natural soap to my daughter to gift out as she pleases. The soap smells awful! The serum was also given to my daughter to gift out as she pleases. We have plenty of serums. I LOVE the snack SingleSwag provides, but not the one this month. No biggie. Lots of goodies in the box. The Laritz highlighter was a big miss for me. The shade was way too dark.

Verified Purchase

Very nice n worth it

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jkaye V.
1 Review

I loved my box it's really great now idk if this is my 1st or 3rd but it's August box n it is awesome..this box is wonderful..ty..
I can't wait to see September's box ..it's my birthday box to myself..it gives me a lift my husband has passed n his birthday was the 19th..ik these help with the blues..truely

Decptive and cheat

7 days ago
Overall
Quality
Curation
John L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Use caution, they do not acknowledge a cancellation and will continue to debut your card until you block them. If you dispute with the bank, they will lie about the cancellation policy. VERY dishonest and will cheat you.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy S.
1 Review

Great product!

CS is the worst!

Jul 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The customer service is HORRIBLE! I asked to cancel BEFORE the box shipped, and they said NO; then they tried to say I only skipped the next billing and would not let me unsub. I had to go through Paypal to cancel their ability to take out any more money! I will be filing a better business complaint on Monday.

Verified Purchase

a bit disappointing

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

It's my second box and I quite liked it, even though most of the things were quite similar to what I already got last time. What I didn't appreciate either is that the snowball pastry inside expired 2 months ago and that is unacceptable to me.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Definitely for a single person! But, the Zodiac Charm bracelet probably wouldn't fit my niece it's so tiny. The Spongelle is amazing! I've used this product before and love it! The cream cleanser, So Susan, is interesting, haven't tried it yet. The Sweet Feet socks, these would fit her feet but not an adult's foot, I tried, soooo tight! Ivy Olivia travel set is interesting, however I honestly don't travel enough to even warrant the storage space needed for it (even as small as it is!). The liquid eyeliner, I just cannot get used to. I have one friend that can use liquid eyeliner. The rest of us just can't keep that line straight. The donut was delicious! So that means I spent all that money on three things that I'll actually use. Totally not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff.

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really liked the box. Especially the candle and necklace. Can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Junk

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I was so excited, it was mothers day weekend so I figured this box would be special. Boy was I wrong. Just a bunch of junk. 4 measley products. 1 had a broken lid. I ended up canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great products for the price! But coulda used more little goodies like chocolates

Verified Purchase

Crooks

Mar 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miss T.
1 Review

I signed up using a discount code in 2019. I received the box but thought it was full of cheaply-made junk and nothing I was interested in, so I canceled. The moment I canceled I was charged a full month. No phone number so I had to email them. No reply for a several days so I went to Facebook (which is where I saw their ad). Read a few comments and I saw that I wasn’t the only one this happened to, so I also left a comment. Like the other lady, my comment was deleted, and I was blocked from leaving comments. Some customer service from a start up! They finally stopped sending me their awful product and stopped charging me. I’m reading now that they are charging for 6 months when you cancel?! That is a very expensive mistake. Looks like they got their customer service under control to get these negative reviews to stop. Glad to hear you are all happy with your purchases but it was just a box of junk for me.

Fun box!

Mar 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Double charged

Mar 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Getting billed twice sent sane boxes twice after I spoke with them ti cancel one.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kittina Y.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

1st box was disappointing. Not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Love the products. No love for the jewel

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Memee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love and use most of the items in my boxes; including the delicious surprise item. I don’t like the jewelry or the books.

Verified Purchase

Will be purchasing two items from box.

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

There are two products I am adding to my normal routine and will be purchasing them when I run out. Extremely happy

Verified Purchase

Realy cool stuff

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kj A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Realy cool stuff. I liked the variety of things . This was the very first box I've ever got, and now Im buying other boxes too. Enjoy

Verified Purchase

First one everl.awesome

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great products . super nice box

Verified Purchase

New Year’s Single Swag

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savita R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was a bit disappointed with the items. Perhaps my expectations were too high. The bracelets look cheap and are too big. The plant holder looks like it had sat in a warehouse too long - color faded in parts - meant to be that way?? The “wallet” is cheap looking. I am looking forward to using the Dead Sea toner and the chocolate croissant. Nothing that screamed out.

Verified Purchase

Nice Products, One Item Damaged

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dacia C.
1 Review

Loved all of the items sent; very nice presentation. The only problem is one of the items arrived damaged. I am currently in contact with Customer Service looking for a solution. Everything else was great.

Lost boxes during delivery too often

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Atsuko O.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The box you sent two months ago was lost in transit, and the box you should have resent a month ago still hasn't arrived to me. I haven't received a reply from you more than a week after I contacted you for a refund, and I contacted you yesterday but I haven't received a reply. How can I get a refund? My order was updated while you didn't respond, and I'm anxious about you.

Verified Purchase

Nice selection

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The insert lists 8 products, I got 7( no laritzy lip gloss). Of those 5 I like and am looking forward to trying especially the eye serum. Of the other 2 the headwrap will make a good stocking stuffer as it just wasn't to my taste or style. The last item is the scalp massager which I feel is a cop out as it seems every beauty or wellness box puts one in, this is my 4th. Googled the cookies and couldn't find them but will keep looking. Overall found it to offer a nice selection of variety that even the things I don't like make good gifts to others.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...