Sip & Scent (Beverage + 4oz Candle)

by Misplaced Muse Creative
The Simple Pleasures are the Best
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Awesome service

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this months selection (June 2021) especially the Call Me Ishmael tea candle scent! Each month I have not had a candle scent that I did not like. I like the different scents that are mailed along with the little extra goodies. Subscribe to this, you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Jul 15, 2021

We are ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your experience! Thank you for sharing. ♥
Cheers,
Candice

Sweet little box!

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the little extras! The candle smells amazing and the coffee is great!

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Jul 15, 2021

Thank you for reviewing your box! We are so happy that you're enjoying your experience!
Cheers,
Candice

Exceptional quality and value!

Jun 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

Absolutely love the curation and quality, the value is unbelievable! Got my first box and I am blown away with all the goodies that was included and the high quality of it all. I am so impressed and wish I had known about this wonderful and whimsical subscription sooner!

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Jun 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We are thrilled that you love your subscription. :)
Thank you for your support!
Cheers,
Candice

Almost 5⭐️

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betsy P.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

EDIT: I can’t find any way to contact them, but I think I was shorted this month. Usually, there are 2 teas & I only received one.
I really love this service. The only reason I gave it 4⭐️ instead of 5, was the candle. It did not have a pleasant smell. I’m hoping next month’s will be better. The teas were wonderful.

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Jul 15, 2021

Hi, Betsy!
We typically only send one tea, but we sent out 2 as a bonus for a couple of months. :)
You can always reach out to us at hello[at]misplacedmusecreative[dot]com or by replying to any of the shipping or renewals notifications that you receive.
Hope this helps!
Candice

Love it!

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lashonda B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s a beautiful box. The candle, I am in love with. The tea was awesome. This box is worth it

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Oct 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We are thrilled that you love your subscription. :)
Thank you for your support!
Cheers,
Candice

Awesome!

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This my first time ordering from misplaced muse and the sip and scent box was perfect for me. In it, I received a package of whole bean coffee (my personal preference) and an absolutely adorable candle thats smelled delicious. My kids love it too! The price is worth the contents as also included in this box were some great bonuses including a bookmark with a quote, a coaster with the misplaced muse logo and a wax melt sample also delicious! They also provide a small card with tips to get the most out of your candle and a little book of matches. I was surprised at all the great things this box included. Altogether 10/10!

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Mar 10, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your Sip & Scent package! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it!
Cheers, Candice & Jeremy

Fun goodies!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita K.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I really enjoyed receiving this order! Great presentation and fun to open! A nice assortment of goodies! I recommend this seller.

Verified Purchase
Misplaced Muse Creative said...Jul 15, 2021

Thank you for reviewing your box! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. :)
Cheers,
Candice

Obsessed! SO GOOD!

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I LOVE this subscription so much!! I chose the Sip & Scent box and am so impressed. It has high quality items and is packaged beautifully. Will definitely be checking out the other boxes.

Verified Purchase