SketchBox

Every month we send unique art supplies to your door!


$25.00+ $20.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
4.0 of 5 stars
Interesting and exciting
by Claudia written 6 days ago
I got this subscription last year and have loved everything I have received.
Such a great subscription!
by Karin written 2 months ago
I got this subscription for my tween artist daughter. She looks forward to it every month and loves trying new products and mediums for sketching and drawing! Great box - highly recommended.
Lackluster
by Rebecca written 2 months ago
All it was is a lot of paper stuffing and some different sepia pens with some subpar black pens. Nothing to actually make anytbimg with. A well of liquid ink too and a brush... if i could give it less stars i would.
I love it!
by Melinda written 4 months ago
I received my first box and absolutely loved it! I like trying new things, and this box did not disappoint!
July Basic Box
by DEBRA written 4 months ago
I'm disappointed as this was my 5 box from Sketchbox, all which have been the 'basic" box. I am not sure what I was sent but it was not the products they are showing for the month of July. I am truly disappointed as I was looking forward to this art box. This is the only one that was shipped correctly.
Okay and think I want more
by arpdowell75 written 4 months ago
Well - I got the standard box. Contents were okay except for sticker that was squished. Pens were for painting. Not sure what I expected but it wasn't this. However - I will give it another few months.
First time subscriber
by Sarah written 4 months ago
I ordered the July Premimum sketch box and while I like it and the items are great, I don't feel it's very premium. I feel as if I would have ordered the normal box I would have received around the same type of items.
very poor customer service
by Kathryn written 5 months ago
I somehow had two boxes for the same month ordered, so before they arrived I emailed to ask them to only send one, I had no use for two. They sent both, charged me for two and made me send the unopened extra box back. They were very rude to me and not only did I have to pay to send it back, they tried to charge me an extra restocking fee.
by Janice written 6 months ago
Hurray! The sketchbox arrived in the afternoon mail! I am so pleased with it,can't wait to get started! Jan
by Janice written 6 months ago
Despite announcements to the effect that my box has arrived, the opposite is true. I am so looking forward to finding what useful tools it contains. I'm sure it will be here soon. I certainly let you know by the first of the month which by the way is tomorrow,if it doesn't appear. Jan