The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!


Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite subscription

Oct 07, 2019
Justin H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the BoneBox! After the first couple boxes arrived, I went out and bought a curio cabinet to display it all. This is by far my favorite box to look forward to every month. Each skull so far has been in excellent shape. I'm pretty sure I'll be subscribed for as long as they provide it.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Sep 13, 2019
Laura B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Skulls unlimited did not fail to provide absolutely beautiful pieces. I received for my first box, two items, well packaged. I cannot wait for my next order! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this very much

Aug 23, 2019
Panee N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Waiting for my boxes every month. Absolutely the best.

Verified Purchase

Fun deliveries

Apr 20, 2019
Brandon C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

The variety and types of items is overall very good. I would love an option to skip a months delivery in order to get a nicer item occasionally.

Verified Purchase

Amazing and educational

Mar 12, 2019
Malisa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great quality and super cool bones and skulls. I’ve never had a problem with my shipments they are Securely packaged.

So cool!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Kristin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been subscribed to Bonebox for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The skulls I have received so far have all been in excellent condition, and the contents of the boxes were all worth more than $25.00. They also include a card in each box that gives interesting facts about the animal whose skull you received, which is a nice touch. This is definitely an awesome investment or gift for any bone enthusiast!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 06, 2019
Rachel P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My nephew loved his 3 months of boxes that I got him for Christmas. All the adults love it as well. So interesting and fun!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Caitlin A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

He thought it was super cool, especially after realizing they were real skulls!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Oct 09, 2018
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It took a little longer than expected to receive my first box but when I did I was very pleasantly surprised. I received a beautiful mink skull and a surprise Badger claw total value of about $39. The skull is in beautiful condition, not missing any teeth and the jaw is very secure to the skull which I did not expect. I also enjoyed that there are information cards attached to the bones for display. I don't care what any of the other reviews say, this is a great box if you collect this kind of stuff.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Sep 12, 2018
Alisha C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always loved the stuff on Skull Unlimited (though not in a financial situation to be able to afford a lot of the things I want lol) and have bought a couple small things from them in the past. This is a great way for any collector to get some neat skulls and bones at a discounted price. Probably one of my favorite loot boxes Ive ordered.

Verified Purchase

Super unique box

Jul 24, 2018
Cathlynn R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so excited to find this box, and even more so when I found out all their products are ethically sourced. I loved receiving my wild Turkey skull and the little extra piece of alligator osteoderm.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Emerly K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!

It’s great!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love getting the box each month! The info cards are nice, the skulls are in great condition, and the little extras are fun, too. Especially love the teeth and claws.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful skulls

Jun 15, 2018
Alyx W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The quality at Skulls Unlimited is fantastic. These boxes are great if you're looking to start your collection, or rounding it out with a few smaller/common skulls. The latest box had a gorgeous rabbit skull and 2 coyote claws. My only issue is with the third item. This time it was playing cards. I'm more in this for the bones than the paper ;) However, the quality is superb and you definitely get your money's worth in one skull.

Verified Purchase

Only 1 item?!

Jun 15, 2018
Jacqi G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was under the impression I would receive 2-3 items. All i got was one skull. The skull is a turkey, and it’s AWESOME- but not worth the price per month of this box...might be cancelling...

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was expecting

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received a delightful box including a complete shark jaw, mole skull, and owl pellet - also a ticker, educational materials, and magnifying glass. They are a fantastic company in their own right and this bone box subscription is a magical treat.

Verified Purchase