Skulls Unlimited's BoneBox

Skulls Unlimited's BoneBox

by Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as

$24.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (91)

love spell

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan R.
4 Reviews

I got my Husband back within 72 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.Tunde before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my Husband back who left me for his mistress for 2 months, After getting my Husband back i taught it also wise to share my testimony just as everyone on this website that Dr.tunde is so real and powerful when it come to love spell that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage. Contact Dr.tunde via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or his WhatsApp mobile number +2348115849683

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! All of the bones are high quality, and unique. I love the information about the species with each bone as well. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Overall pretty okay

Oct 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Thought there would be more than 2 items but other than that I enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

great!

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyle C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Awesome. Beautiful specimens

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I got this as a gift for my almost 12yo son, he has always found bones fascinating, & had already started a fossil collection, & last year got his first clean skull (deer) to start a new collection. This was absolutely the perfect gift for him, we couldn't be happier & will definitely be getting one or more boxes for his birthday.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Jan 15, 2021

Hi Maria, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you loved your BoneBox. Please keep Skulls Unlimited in mind for all your future osteological needs! - Kristin with Skulls Unlimited

Bones

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I get this box for my 16-year-old granddaughter. She loves them. Just wish there would be bigger skulls.

Verified Purchase

Great box for an interesting gift

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box for an interesting gift

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription

Oct 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the BoneBox! After the first couple boxes arrived, I went out and bought a curio cabinet to display it all. This is by far my favorite box to look forward to every month. Each skull so far has been in excellent shape. I'm pretty sure I'll be subscribed for as long as they provide it.

Verified Purchase

Do it!

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlie G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love my bone box. I get so excited every month when I see my shipping email and box shortly after. All my specimens have been in perfect condition and the value is insane. Been at it for a year and love everything I’ve received

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is great! The send the skull, but add a small surprise to go with it.

Verified Purchase

Life is a graveyard, and I dig it.

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I received my first box this month and this box is EVERYTHING and has brought me so much joy already. I received my first box this month and was over the moon with its contents. I did a little dance in my kitchen as I opened it up. I posted pictures on my Facebook and so many of my friends were super jealous and wanted to know where I got them from, which is super exciting because I didn't realize that so many others also have a love for bones.
Bone collectors for life!
I love that I have something to look forward every month. Super excited for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Skulls and bones

Feb 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
1 Review

Received a mink skull and a coyote claw. both were well marked with nice explanations about each. This is a very interesting, educational box that I look forward to learning more about different species and their habitats etc.

A great box for bone collectors

Feb 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wynter D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This box has really helped me grow my collection. Everything is always in perfect shape and I'm thrilled with the skulls I have gotten

Verified Purchase

A must have for bone nerds!

Jan 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brendon Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved this subscription! Always got way more than what I paid for. They offer a guarantee of no repeats for one year. After about a year and 4 months, I did start getting repeats and that's the only reason I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jan 15, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Danielle T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this because I thought it would be a really cool gift for my husband for Christmas. We are both into reptiles and breed bearded dragons. Little did I know the box I got him was going to be a green iguana skull! I used to have a collection of shark's teeth that I lost in a fire, and the secondary bone was a set of sharks teeth! Overall very happy with this box and I am so overjoyed that the items have a personal feel to them even though it was chosen without knowing what they'd be.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jana
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Great packaging of items. Great specimens. The trading cards are a nice touch.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely in love

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janett B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love my box I'm so excited for the next one to add to my lovely collection. I would highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Skulls unlimited did not fail to provide absolutely beautiful pieces. I received for my first box, two items, well packaged. I cannot wait for my next order! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Amazing and educational

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Malisa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Great quality and super cool bones and skulls. I’ve never had a problem with my shipments they are Securely packaged.

So cool!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Overall
Kristin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have been subscribed to Bonebox for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The skulls I have received so far have all been in excellent condition, and the contents of the boxes were all worth more than $25.00. They also include a card in each box that gives interesting facts about the animal whose skull you received, which is a nice touch. This is definitely an awesome investment or gift for any bone enthusiast!!

Verified Purchase

Love this very much

Aug 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Panee N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Waiting for my boxes every month. Absolutely the best.

Verified Purchase

Fun deliveries

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Brandon C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The variety and types of items is overall very good. I would love an option to skip a months delivery in order to get a nicer item occasionally.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Rachel P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My nephew loved his 3 months of boxes that I got him for Christmas. All the adults love it as well. So interesting and fun!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Overall
Caitlin A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

He thought it was super cool, especially after realizing they were real skulls!

Verified Purchase

Love

Nov 15, 2018
Overall
Brandie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I get excited when I see the box every month... Even got my husband on the same train!! Every month is worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...