Home > Family & Kids > Educational > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviews
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing and educational

Mar 12, 2019
Malisa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great quality and super cool bones and skulls. I’ve never had a problem with my shipments they are Securely packaged.

So cool!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Kristin D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have been subscribed to Bonebox for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The skulls I have received so far have all been in excellent condition, and the contents of the boxes were all worth more than $25.00. They also include a card in each box that gives interesting facts about the animal whose skull you received, which is a nice touch. This is definitely an awesome investment or gift for any bone enthusiast!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 06, 2019
Rachel P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My nephew loved his 3 months of boxes that I got him for Christmas. All the adults love it as well. So interesting and fun!

Verified Purchase

Fun deliveries

Apr 20, 2019
Brandon C.
1 Review
Overall

The variety and types of items is overall very good. I would love an option to skip a months delivery in order to get a nicer item occasionally.

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Caitlin A.
1 Review
Overall

He thought it was super cool, especially after realizing they were real skulls!

Verified Purchase

Love

Nov 15, 2018
Brandie S.
1 Review
Overall

I get excited when I see the box every month... Even got my husband on the same train!! Every month is worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Oct 09, 2018
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
Overall

It took a little longer than expected to receive my first box but when I did I was very pleasantly surprised. I received a beautiful mink skull and a surprise Badger claw total value of about $39. The skull is in beautiful condition, not missing any teeth and the jaw is very secure to the skull which I did not expect. I also enjoyed that there are information cards attached to the bones for display. I don't care what any of the other reviews say, this is a great box if you collect this kind of stuff.

Verified Purchase

Muskrat and Python, oh my!

Sep 18, 2018
Debby H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This is my first skull from you. I collect what I can on the trail. I want to incorporate bones in my plant sculptures that have features. Some are adventures! Anyway, I am so impressed with the selection, my interest in it, and the quality is outstanding. I will treasure these, and send a photo or link when I"m done with them.!!! Keep it up. I'm delighted. And for a good price, too.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Sep 12, 2018
Alisha C.
1 Review
Overall

Always loved the stuff on Skull Unlimited (though not in a financial situation to be able to afford a lot of the things I want lol) and have bought a couple small things from them in the past. This is a great way for any collector to get some neat skulls and bones at a discounted price. Probably one of my favorite loot boxes Ive ordered.

Verified Purchase

Unique box

Aug 18, 2018
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely wonderful box! Worth every penny and more. If you're a bone collector, zoologist, an oddities collector starting out it's a perfect box. The customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options