Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing and educational

by Malisa P., Mar 12, 2019

Great quality and super cool bones and skulls. I’ve never had a problem with my shipments they are Securely packaged.

|Report abuse

So cool!!!

by Kristin D., Mar 04, 2019

I have been subscribed to Bonebox for a few months now and I absolutely love it! The skulls I have received so far have all been in excellent condition, and the contents of the boxes were all worth more than $25.00. They also include a card in each box that gives interesting facts about the animal whose skull you received, which is a nice touch. This is definitely an awesome investment or gift for any bone enthusiast!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Rachel P., Feb 06, 2019

My nephew loved his 3 months of boxes that I got him for Christmas. All the adults love it as well. So interesting and fun!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Caitlin A., Dec 18, 2018

He thought it was super cool, especially after realizing they were real skulls!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Brandie S., Nov 15, 2018

I get excited when I see the box every month... Even got my husband on the same train!! Every month is worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love it

by Jessica L., Oct 09, 2018

It took a little longer than expected to receive my first box but when I did I was very pleasantly surprised. I received a beautiful mink skull and a surprise Badger claw total value of about $39. The skull is in beautiful condition, not missing any teeth and the jaw is very secure to the skull which I did not expect. I also enjoyed that there are information cards attached to the bones for display. I don't care what any of the other reviews say, this is a great box if you collect this kind of stuff.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Muskrat and Python, oh my!

by Debby H., Sep 18, 2018

This is my first skull from you. I collect what I can on the trail. I want to incorporate bones in my plant sculptures that have features. Some are adventures! Anyway, I am so impressed with the selection, my interest in it, and the quality is outstanding. I will treasure these, and send a photo or link when I"m done with them.!!! Keep it up. I'm delighted. And for a good price, too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Alisha C., Sep 12, 2018

Always loved the stuff on Skull Unlimited (though not in a financial situation to be able to afford a lot of the things I want lol) and have bought a couple small things from them in the past. This is a great way for any collector to get some neat skulls and bones at a discounted price. Probably one of my favorite loot boxes Ive ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unique box

by Lindsay B., Aug 18, 2018

Absolutely wonderful box! Worth every penny and more. If you're a bone collector, zoologist, an oddities collector starting out it's a perfect box. The customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super unique box

by Cathlynn R., Jul 24, 2018

I was so excited to find this box, and even more so when I found out all their products are ethically sourced. I loved receiving my wild Turkey skull and the little extra piece of alligator osteoderm.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details