Slay Glam Box

Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (108)

Gorgeous makeup for awesome price⭐️

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill F.
13 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Gorgeous makeup for a great deal. I was shocked at how much makeup fit in the slay glam box!! I loved everything in it. That’s rare, since I’m so picky with colors. Great eyeshadow palette. That has a shade for everyone. Awesome variety of lip products and so much more. Definitely recommend if your a makeup junkie like me. Or you need to give a great gift. I loved ❤️The box.! Jill

Verified Purchase

Slay Glam box review

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The customer service I received is AMAZING and I LOVE all the products

Verified Purchase

Really nice

May 01, 2019
Overall
Jennifer K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I was completely surprised by this box I really think it's worth the money you get a lot and it's well worth it definitely a must try

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great for the price. A steal.

Apr 30, 2019
Overall
Carol T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried other beauty boxes through the mail and was not happy. Either the products were too small or I just didn’t use them or both. But with Slay! Slam Box I was amazed and Wowed at the same time. Everything I took out I loved and would use. I got a full pallet which I had never gotten in the other boxes and makeup to go along with it so I could make a full face. I even got brushes for the application. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you for such a great product.

Verified Purchase

In love!

May 12, 2019
Overall
Kelly M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I could not have been more excited to get this box! I got it as a birthday gift from my husband and bless his heart he did a great job! I did get the box a little late but that didn’t bother me too much. The contents were great! I love getting new brushes and I have been very into eye make up and this box was bursting at the seams with great eye stuff! My favorite favorite favorite item was actually the clear liquid eye liner which is to be used with ANY eyeshadow to turn it into an eye liner and oh my gosh I didn’t know I needed this in my life. Hostel if this was the only thing I got it would have been well worth the cost of the box. I’ve gotten to use all of my crazy fun eye shadows as eye liners (along with the eye shadows that came in the box) and I’ve gotten nothing but compliments. I’m so happy I got this box and I am looking forward to each new box!

WOW

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Deborah G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

That was my reaction to my first box! I couldn't believe how much I received and it's different than any other makeup subscription I have as they gave me products I had not received in many other subscriptions that send the same stuff over and over. Definitely going to be a favorite!

Verified Purchase

WOW IS ALL I CAN SAY!!! THE BEST SUB BOX

Apr 22, 2019
Overall
Susan F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I THINK THE TITLE STATES IT ALL!!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST VALUE AND BEST SUB BOX I HAVE!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Verified Purchase

Slay Fan!!!

May 02, 2019
Overall
Lorraine
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my second Slay bag and I’m a FAN! April’s Slay bag was amazing!! I loved the idea of a “look” and then providing all the makeup to complete the “look” yourself. Keep slaying it!!!!!

Verified Purchase

From what I've seen

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Shellie I.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I am excited to subscribe come pay day because from what I've seen in others unboxing, this is going to be a absolute amazing box.. BoxyCharm has went to crap and I'm ready to give my business to another Beauty Box.. I'm just praying that the Customer Service is good.. Customer Service can make or break a Subscription Box.. from what I've seen so far this box has a great name because they Slayed it so far, from what I've seen.. I'm ready to give it a try

Wanna look Fabulous? Then this box is 4U

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Crystal R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

If you wanna look Fabulous, Glamed and Slay the town. Then this box is for you.
I recently signed up for this monthly subscription box and I couldn't be more pleased. My box came to me in a timely fashion, and not to mention that all of the Beauty Cosmetics items were great, in this subscription box, I was able to customize some of my items, which is a plus and I loved that, also what I loved is that there were multiple different beauty products from different beauty companies inside my box to try. I was very excited and impressed. And lastly, the customer service was and is Amazing, very Helpful and very Kind. I am glad that I subscribed to this monthly beauty subscription box, it was well worth my mo

Verified Purchase

MY SLAYGLAMBOX SUBSCRIPTION!!!

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Candi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I absolutely LOVE my SlayGlamBox subscription. They go above & beyond for their subscriber's. They always put their subscriber's first. They let us choose our shades or type whether its matte/gloss/shimmer or pressed/loose. And the Customer Service is out of this world phenomenal. I base my reviews on what the company is actually responsible for, not for the retailer's responsibilities!!! Or for User Error, meaning not knowing how to use a product due to not takin time to find out how to use them or ask. Or for not takin the time to contact Customer Service for any & all issues. I actually base my review on the number of products, the products chosen & Customer Service that when contacted actually responds to their customers like they do. And SlayGlamBox has been SLAYING every month!!! I couldn't be happier with my choice of trying out & sticking with this subscription. I truly hope that others actually give this sub.company a chance & review it for themselves!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...