Creative Kids Art Play doh Sensory Kit Bin

Creative Kids Art Play doh Sensory Kit Bin

by Small World Play
Themed art play kit Sensory Bin for Kids. Explore and learn through hands-on tactile play that engages your child’s senses.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Unique and Wonderous play; Great founder

Jan 04, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angeliq
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Very high quality and adorable little trinkets/figures/components. This one is different from other sensory boxes which focus more on the filler sensory fun and bulk items that sensory toddlers like my son thrive on. But that is what makes this box a perfect compliment to our other sensory bin subscriptions - it is a totally different experience involving interactive play and creating stories and bonding with my child.
I didn't completely get that at first but I reached out to the founder and she helped me see the wonder and beauty in this artistic type of sensory play kit. Customer service is top notch, and I immediately extended my subscription term.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Great thought out and creative product!

Verified Purchase

A great find!!!

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

This was absolutely fantastic for all of my kids. I thought it would be a hit with my middle girls but they all loved it. Ages 1-7!!! ❤️ The creative pieces make me want to sit and play. What a unique and awesome gift!!!

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Feb 23, 2022

I'm so happy they loved it!! I could sit and play all day too 😆

100% happy with this kit!

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Fabulous Kit! Kept the kids busy for 3 hours straight! I recommend this seller. Very easy to work with, even personalized the set for no extra charge! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription.

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This 3 month subscription box was a huge hit with my grand niece who just turned 3. She really enjoyed the activities.

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Dec 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. Im so happy she enjoyed them! Such a great gift for a 3 year old!

Love, love, LOVE this subscription!

Jul 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I have four kiddos and we’ve had a lot of subscription boxes over the years. This one is BY FAR our very favorite!!! I get it for my 2 year old girl but my older boys (age 11 and 7) both enjoy them too. We’ve used the items with play dough, kinetic sand and regular sand. I’m sure my youngest will play with them as well when he’s old enough…great quality, amazing quantity and there’s a different theme each time. You can see how much love is put into each box. We LOVE this subscription!!

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Jul 24, 2021

Thanks so much! I enjoy making them and playing them with my son as well! I'm so happy you appreciate and love them too 💗 Your daughter is at the perfect age to let her imagination blossom 🌸

Customers who bought this also bought...