Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!

She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.

Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

Sarcasm Your Native Language? JOIN NOW

Jun 03, 2020
Stacy W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While I admit I love a good mystery box, I never dreamed I would stumble upon something so perfect. Being that sarcasm is my native language — even my husband has trouble understanding my “accent” at times — finding this box (and STORE), was like choosing pieces of my brain to curate into tangible little novelties and placing them in front of me. It almost makes me wonder if someone on the team is my twin from whom I was separated at birth, the way our sarcastic little minds work.

My confidence is this: the month I signed up I was kind of “meh” about the theme; however, based on looking at previous boxes, I signed up for the big box, with the shirt, regardless of my slight hesitation. (Should I start small and consider upgrading, or even wait it out a month?) Despite my “meh” thoughts on the theme, and already owning the spoiler, upon receiving my box I was blown away: expectations FAR exceeded! Though (I initially thought) the theme wasn’t very “me,” all the items were awesome and the value was completely worth it — literally and figuratively.

I love my subscription boxes, and I have a few that are monthly (or quarterly), but Smartass and Sass is 100%, by far, the one to which I look forward the most.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 03, 2020

Hi Stacy! I'm so happy your first box blew you away! Always love converting another sass into our sisterhood! :) I hope you love our upcoming June box as well. Thanks for sharing the love!!

Awesome!!

May 30, 2020
Melissa L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every item in the box and the shirt is great quality and soft (softness is a huge thing for me!). I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 31, 2020

Hey Melissa, Thanks for sharing the love! Can't wait to send you our next one!

Faster cuz I like it

May 27, 2020
Candice C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could put a 1 star for shipping because I’m inpatient and excited to get this box but that would just be a spoiled little impatient girl. This box is so fun and useful. The shipping wasn’t long at all and definitely worth every second I wait. Thank you very much for your spontaneity

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 28, 2020

Haha, Thank you Candice! I know, shipping is crazy, especially the past two months, but we can't wait for you to get your next box either! Thanks for sharing the love :)

AMAZING BOX!

May 04, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I love this box! It is so me! I cannot wait to get my May box!

Verified Purchase

box of fantabulous SASS

Mar 24, 2020
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Highly recommend! I have only recently discovered sub boxes. This is my favorite out of the half dozen I've ordered. Love the sass! The quality and selection is great as well. Good value, though due to recent personal circumstances I've switched from the big box to the box w/o shirt, The two S&S shirts I have are super-soft and fit perfectly - both in size and personality ;)

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 24, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Sarah! I hope this finds you well, given our current economic circumstances. We love having you with us!

Highlight is the t-shirt!

Yesterday
Suzanne L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really had fun with this box. The highlight of the boxes I received was always the t-shirt! The items in the box always fit the theme, but not all of them were items that were useful for my lifestyle.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Yesterday

Hi Suzanne! We're glad we can give you an awesome themed box, and that our T-Shirts are a great fit! Thank you for the review, we look forward to more fun to come!!

Sass with a sprinkle of Smartass.

Jul 25, 2020
Cher M.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality