Smartass and Sass

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.
574 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.95/ month

Buying Options

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review
574

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
39 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase

Happy with my first box

Jun 01, 2021
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall pretty happy with my first box! Excited for the next one to come.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...4 days ago

Thanks sassy friend!

Love!!

May 31, 2021
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this box. Got my subscription and a subscription for my Mom for Mothers Day. Fits our personalities so well. I am in love with March's markers. Hysterical color names and the markers are some of the best I own.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...4 days ago

Thanks for the awesome review & for giving the gift of sass!

Perfectly Sassy

May 29, 2021
Tracy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box it is perfectly sassy. I have the calendar sitting in my office.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...4 days ago

Woo hoo! Thanks sassy friend for this perfectly perfect review!

This Box Won't Disappoint

Apr 01, 2021
Rebecca B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I love the variety of products, This subscription ships on-time and the staff is quick to address concerns. I anticipate being a long time member.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 05, 2021

Such an awesome review.....and we didn't even have to bribe you for it! ;) Thanks sassy friend!

Best Box In a Long While

Mar 30, 2021
Sarah T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been the coolest thing I have gotten in a long while! I love the tshirt, the box had lot of things I enjoyed! Plus the community I got to join online is fantastic!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

F/ck yeah! Thanks for the awesome review! We love all our sasscribers!

Loove!

Mar 29, 2021
Keli W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! There were a few things I couldn't use, but super happy to be able to regift them!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

Heck yeah! Share the snark! Thanks sassy friend!

Wonderful gift for yourself

Feb 09, 2021
Eileen D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun to open and then enjoy all the products. I look forward to the boxes coming. This is something I do just for myself

Verified Purchase

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!
She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.
Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

Terrible Shipping

Jun 07, 2021
Shelby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping to Canada is absolutely absurd! It takes almost a full month from when it is shipped and then I am waiting on the next one. Not worth it for the wait sadly.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...4 days ago

Thanks for the honest feedback! We're always working on ways to make the customer experience better, including how long it takes to get you your sass!

Smartass happy Goddess!

May 15, 2021
Alisha C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is the f###king bomb! I get it for me myself and I and will continue to do so! This box puts a smile on my face and helps be get in touch with my inner smartass goddess self! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...4 days ago

Thanks sassy friend! We think you're the f###king bomb too!!

Excellent Box

Apr 26, 2021
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! This is my first box and it made me so happy. The box has cool cups in it that changes colors! I also adore the shirt too! Nice box!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 12, 2021

Thanks for all the love sassy friend!!

made me very happy

Apr 25, 2021
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

thanks today was just the day I needed it!
thank you I loved it

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 12, 2021

Our sassy-sense was tingling!!

Such a cute tshirt!

Apr 22, 2021
Nikki D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!! The quality of the shirt is so nice! I think I might up to the full subscription!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 23, 2021

Yesssssssss!!! Must. Have. More. Sass. LOL Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend!

Review

Mar 29, 2021
Kendy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my business partner and she loves it. I love to get the pictures of the box.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Awesome

Mar 29, 2021
Annette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Better than I imagined

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 30, 2021

F/ck yeah! Short, sweet and awesome review! Thanks sassy friend!

Great Job

Mar 29, 2021
Kelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter in law loved everything she got. The t-shirts with the quotes were her absolute favorite. Great job on product selection and design. we both got some good laughs and they were so needed at this time.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 30, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!!

For ladies who don’t give a f*ck!

Mar 23, 2021
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say that I never write product reviews! My boyfriend has a subscription box that he loves and I do too but it’s a man box so I went on the hunt for a version that I could love for myself. I looked for months seeing some that just seemed very expensive, or the reviews said that items were cheaply made, or that simply did not have a theme that I could really relate to. I’m not into jewelry, or makeup, I don’t spend a fortune on candles, I like my coffee black, etc. I found cratejoy and started browsing. As soon as I saw the smartass and sass box i was intrigued. I read reviews, questions, etc. I even googled it. I eventually decided that it was worth trying as my first subscription. I signed up and ordered only to realize that it was the day after the cutoff and I’d need to wait more than a month. Ok, I’m patient (sort of), so I waited. I checked weekly to find out when it would ship. It finally shipped on the 18th and I realized that even though I clicked the t shirt box for my size, they were sending an extra small. Ok, I have a teenage daughter, maybe it’ll be appropriate for her. Days later I check the tracking and it’s lost in transit. Finally I get an update and...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 23, 2021

Hey Ashley! Thanks for taking the time to write this effing awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your experience for all the other potential sasscribers out there! Welcome to our squad of sassholes! We're so damn happy to have you!

Can’t wait for the second box!

Mar 18, 2021
Linda M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was great, after being stuck at home with nothing to do, it was definitely a treat to open it up and find all the goodies!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks sassy friend! We can't wait for you to get your next box either!

A Mommy-MUST have

Mar 07, 2021
Kayona G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am 110% in LOVE with this box! I initially bought it for my 16 yo for Christmas, stealing the calendar of course, and have since claimed the rest of the subscription as my own, being an f-bomb kinda mom. Its my own little treat that I Iook forward to every month. Thank you so much and keep it up!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 09, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to provide this awesome feedback, Sasshole! Thanks for giving - and then stealing - the gift of sass! LOL

My fave!

Mar 04, 2021
Janice L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love, love, love this box! I've been subscribed to several different boxes to see whats out there. This is the box I WILL NOT be canceling! My very fave!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Mar 09, 2021

Woot! Thanks, Sasshole! We love, love, love you too!