Smugglers Crate

Smugglers Crate

by Smugglers Crate
A monthly box made just for Star Wars fans! Figures, clothing, artwork, accessories & more!

Plans as low as

$32.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (54)

  1. Reviews for this product (53)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Super cute box

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe M.
1 Review

Super cute box, perfect for my roommates birthday. So happy it happened to have items with her two favorite characters, didn’t plan but nice surprise!

Happy customer from Greece!

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Agalos G.
2 Reviews

I brought this plus the geek crate - very happy plus fast shipping

Terrible Customer Service

Apr 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

While the box is good, the customer service is terrible. Charged 2x for a box and it's now been 3 weeks since the automated email they sent.
Purchase elsewhere. Cratejoy doesn't care once they have your $$.

Verified Purchase

Fun box!

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Fun box. My 12 year old loved it. Shipping took about 3 weeks from date of purchase. Worth it if you’re not hoping to get it by a specific date.

Verified Purchase

Keep em coming

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sasha G.
1 Review

Been subscribed to this for 6 months from their site and I've loved every box. Keep them coming

Well worth the wait

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jim H.
1 Review

Took a bit long to arrive due to delays with shipping around Christmas but was well worth the wait. Thanks!

Love it!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois P.
1 Review

Been subscribed for a few months and absolutely love this box! The minifigures are so cute :))

Simply lovely

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christian G.
1 Review

Simply lovely, perfect for any star wars fan

Made my son's birthday

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susie W.
1 Review

Made my son's birthday! thanks

Thanks

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chad L.
1 Review

Been subscribed for a few months now and never dissapoints. Thanks team!

May the force be with you

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeffrey N.
1 Review

Awesome array of items. May the force be with you XD

Website needs work

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John B.
1 Review

The box is great and I love the items. It's the website that needs work badly. I logged in to change my information but it won't let me change my information.

Thanks :)

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review

Loved my star wars tote bag. Thanks!

Not impressed

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

This box is the worst. 1st box arrived with a child's squirter gun, eraser set, awful picture of Boba Fett wrinkled and not a quality picture, one lego figure and another super tiny toy. Oh yeah 2 coasters for the Avengers. I'm giving this one more chance but it better impress

Verified Purchase

BEWARE! NO PACKAGE AND NO REPLY!!

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Breanna H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered this box (3-month subscription) as a gift for Christmas. At the time of ordering, I estimated the first box to be delivered either Christmas Eve or a day or two after. I followed up with the recipient of the box, and was informed it never arrived. I contacted CrateJoy support and they advised to contact the seller directly, as the seller did not provide any shipping information to CrateJoy directly. I contacted the seller asking for either an update or my money back and have not heard back from the seller. I'm now on the 2nd box, and again nothing has been received nor has any shipping information or confirmation been provided by the seller.
I should have probably looked at some of these reviews prior to ordering, but the good outweighed the bad in this situation and I knew the recipient of the subscription boxes is an avid Star Wars fan and this was such a perfect gift. Overall, beware of this seller and proceed with caution, as your package may not arrive on time or at all! If I am able, I will come back and provide an update if/when I hear back from this seller.

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate said...Jan 05, 2022

Hi Breanna, you sent us an email on our bank holiday in the UK for new year's so that's why I didn't reply to you straight away. I've sent an email to you today with the tracking number for your shipment. It was delayed because parcels from the UK to EU are being held up in customs for longer than usual to Brexit plus increased seasonal demand around this time. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Loved my baby yoda

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne P.
1 Review

Loved my boxes! The Baby yoda figure was my favourite :)

Super happy

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sasha G.
1 Review

Super happy thanks!

Happy Star Wars Fan

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Really loved this. I'm a massive Star Wars fan and I'm always looking for new items to add to my collection. I was delighted to receive so many great products, must have been over $50 in value! Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Smugglers Crate

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lance C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Fun items. There was a couple items that my wife will love to that I can shake with her. Looking forward to more. Hoping to get more action figures!

Verified Purchase

Son loved it

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roger P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

My son loved his box! Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Broken Product

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lipstick, M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box would have been amazing if it had have arrived undamaged, however the mug was broken. Perhaps during the packing process you may want to consider including some bubble wrap as the mug had no cushion to prevent it from being broken. Overall I have enjoyed receiving this subscription, however, this particular arrival was a bit of a letdown.

Verified Purchase

Great curation & good value for money

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luke N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful

Ordered this is as I couldn't find a box just for Star Wars. Was extremely happy with my box! Really good products for the price, especially liked the episode 4 film cell and pop Funko figure. Great curation & good value for money

Smugglers Crate said...Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, the film cells are great! Glad you enjoyed

Star Wars

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanner M.
1 Review

Fantastic!

Difficulty with shipping

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Hi I never received a box from my order on July 11th and support has not gotten back to me.

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate said...Aug 16, 2021

Hi James, sorry we didn't get back to you quickly as you emailed us on the weekend. We've just sent you an email with your tracking details. Thanks

Great

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh R.
1 Review

Son Loved it :)


Customers who bought this also bought...