Snack Subscription Box

Snack Subscription Box

by Snack Subscription Box
One Subscription. Many Snacks. Delivered right to your home or office.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Never got it.

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I have reached out twice because my mom hasn't received her box yet. This was ordered as a Mother's Day gift. The second time, I asked for my money back and I still haven't heard from anybody. Pretty disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

I have tried to reach out to you, I have dietary issues and these products don’t work for me. HELP

Too many repeats.

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Not really impressed. This was my second box and it was nearly identical to the first box. I won’t be ordering anymore.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth a try

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aran H.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I just got my box and I was worried that I would get snacks that I can get at grocery stores but it was great to see that these are brands I didn't recognize. Really excited to dig into these. Shipping was fast too!

Quality Snacks!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer C.
1 Review

I got my box and loved all of the snacks! I am a picky person so the idea of random snacks getting sent to me was scary but I gave it a shot. I got amazing FULL-SIZED quality snacks that are unique, but also tasty. Can't wait to see what's in my next box.

Quality Snacks!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fernando F.
1 Review

I LOVE IT! I love snacks, and now because of Snack Subscription, I've experienced new snacks that I've never even heard of. I'm not talking about these strange, never before seen snacks from the dollar store, I'm talking Whole Foods quality snacks!

Great snack subscription box

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor M.
1 Review

Fantastic subscription box. Never tried any of the snacks they sent me and they were super craft and small-batch. I loved it and have ordered from a few of the vendors directly now.

Great snack box!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul M.
1 Review

Really enjoyed the snacks, good variety and unique choices! Will order again!


Customers who bought this also bought...