Uplifting, thoughtful, and creative ways to invest in your loved ones and yourself!

Plans as low as $24.90 / 1 box every 2 months

Sow.Reap.Harvest reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!!

Jul 11, 2020
Juliana J.
106 Reviews
60 Pictures
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! It’s actually a good value too! I’m a big coffee/tea drinker so this month’s box was perfect!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...Jul 14, 2020

Thank you!! We LOVE to hear this 🙂 Our goal is to create a box that offers great value with items you enjoy!

Love the well thought out contents !

Apr 18, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! It’s a delight to discover the gifts inside. Each item is well thought out and always seems to be exactly what I needed to receive. I’m looking forward to the next one and plan to also order for friends

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you! :) We so appreciate the feedback. It makes us feel great that you are enjoying what we put together for you. Thank you for being a SRH customer - we fully appreciate you!

OMG SOW REAP HARVEST

Apr 16, 2020
Pearl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I wish I could give these boxes a 10!. I love all the ways you are touched with this box to take care of your personal care, business, ways to touch others that are close to you by paying it forward with amazing cards in the box.

I look forward to receiving my box and being able to start/enchance my business efforts and sending love to fellow women entrepreneurs!

ORDER yours today!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

YES! Love what you shared and thank you so much! It makes us beyond thrilled that you like and value you the boxes! Thank you for being a SRH customer - we truly appreciate you!

Box of Thoughtfulness

Apr 19, 2020
Virginia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love my Sow- Reap-Harvest box, Its like a breathe of fresh air and happiness. You can feel the thoughtfulness and kindness it took putting the items inside the box. I look forward to receiving them and sharing with others.
I highly recommend this gift to friends, family and even strangers you feel in need of hope.

Sincerely,
Virginia Cross

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you Virginia! This makes us really happy because we do strive to put together a quality box that you would enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being a customer of SRH! We appreciate you!

LOVE this box!

May 13, 2020
Jordan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried it for the first time and I am officially a customer. What I love the most about it is the attention to detail. I love the contents. I love the personal touches and more importantly I love the whole concept.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much! That means so much to us and we are glad that you are enjoying your boxes!

Love My Box!

May 26, 2020
Evelyn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited Kimberly a great friend had told me about a new product box that she was introducing to us. I did not hesitate to purchase. I love goodies! I was so excited to place my order for the Sow Reap Harvest Box; it was exciting to receive. It was packaged very well, even down to a beautiful green envelope when you open it and all the wrappings were beautiful. When I finally got down to the goodies inside, they were all awesome. Kimberly’s had so many great products inside that I received; I was extremely impressed with all the contents. You know that feeling you get a gift or just a package and the thrill to open the package; I do not know that must be that little girl thing in me. I loved the Sow Reap Harvest Box. She has done a tremendous job!

Intentionally packaged to bless

May 14, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. It was packaged so beautifully and with care. You can tell that everything in it was intentionally chosen to bless the mind, spirit and body. It is a reminder of true self care. I highly recommend this box as a gift or a treat to yourself! You won’t regret it!

Absolutely LOVE IT!

May 01, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the reasons I love this box is that it allows me to take the time to write cards to people I value. Every box is filled with things that remind you to pour into yourself and into others. It is always fun to open up the box because you never know what you may get from it.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much! Don't you just love writing special notes to people that you care about? That is why we love putting cards in each box. It makes us glad that you have found such value in the box!

The Gift the Keeps on Giving

Apr 18, 2020
Gabbe' S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sow Reap Harvest is by far the best investment in both “self” and “others” care. My subscription includes multiple orders and I sow them into different people each month. I look forward to creating a list of well-deserving friends, family and even strangers that could use a pick me up. I never cease to be amazed by the themes and just how befitting they are to the situations that find their way to my heart. The Brave box has turned out to be the the most uplifting message to front line first responders and healthcare professionals. I am so grateful for this one of a kind subscription service that caters to the Mind, Body and Spirit. Simply Love It!!!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Love this! Thank you! We definitely appreciate how you sow into others. In this day and age people love to be encouraged and supported. Thank you for being a SRH customer and for pouring into others.

My Box of Blessings!

Apr 18, 2020
Tina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE 💘 LOVE my Sow, Reap, Harvest box. It was a great surprise to come home to after vacation. You never know what you are going to get. All kinds of goodies you can share so you can also sow into someone else life. Can't wait to see what in the next box!!! Get yours today and keep the blessings flowing!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

:) We love this! It means a lot to us that you are enjoying the box. What you share is why we do this. We really appreciate you being such a loyal and supportive customer. Thank you!!

The Gift that Keeps On Giving

Apr 18, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sow Reap Harvest is by far the best investment in both “self” and “others” care. My subscription includes multiple orders and I sow them into different people each month. I look forward to creating a list of well-deserving friends, family and even strangers that could use a pick me up. I never cease to be amazed by the themes and just how befitting they are to the situations that find their way to my heart. The Brave box has turned out to be the the most uplifting message to front line first responders and healthcare professionals. I am so grateful for this one of a kind subscription service that caters to the Mind, Body and Spirit. Simply Love It!!!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

YES!! Your feedback means so much to us and we appreciate it greatly. The fact that you are these with others is priceless. We absolutely love putting these together and it means alot that you are enjoying them. Thank you for being one of our first customers and a continued supporter.

Love my subscription box!

2 days ago
Nickquolette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping