Uplifting, thoughtful, and creative ways to invest in your loved ones, your team and yourself!

Plans as low as $24.90 / box

Sow.Reap.Harvest reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome and Inspiring

Apr 15, 2020
Cathrine D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my Sow, Reap. Harvest boxes. I look forward to opening each one upon arrival because you never know what unique items you will find inside--they are never the same. They are excellent for giving to family and friends as unique gifts for special occasions. I also love to give them just to show my appreciation for the person and acknowledge the kindnesses I have seen them display! I have also ordered also extra just to keep for myself!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you! :) This is exactly what why we started SRH. We love pouring into others. Thank you for being a loyal and faithful customer of ours. We truly appreciate you!

Beautiful

Sep 18, 2020
Deborah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my Sow Reap Harvest box last month. It was absolutely amazing. I loved everything about it. If I had to pick a favorite, which is tough, it would likely be the mug. I gave a love letter card to each of my grandchildren. The box was so great, I immediately ordered the same one for my daughter in law’s birthday. She received hers yesterday and loves it as much as I did. Great value for the price. Great customer service. High quality items. I’m already, and plan to continue to be a repeat customer.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jul 11, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
55 Pictures
79 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! It’s actually a good value too! I’m a big coffee/tea drinker so this month’s box was perfect!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...Jul 14, 2020

Thank you!! We LOVE to hear this 🙂 Our goal is to create a box that offers great value with items you enjoy!

Love the well thought out contents !

Apr 18, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! It’s a delight to discover the gifts inside. Each item is well thought out and always seems to be exactly what I needed to receive. I’m looking forward to the next one and plan to also order for friends

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you! :) We so appreciate the feedback. It makes us feel great that you are enjoying what we put together for you. Thank you for being a SRH customer - we fully appreciate you!

OMG SOW REAP HARVEST

Apr 16, 2020
Pearl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I wish I could give these boxes a 10!. I love all the ways you are touched with this box to take care of your personal care, business, ways to touch others that are close to you by paying it forward with amazing cards in the box.
I look forward to receiving my box and being able to start/enchance my business efforts and sending love to fellow women entrepreneurs!
ORDER yours today!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

YES! Love what you shared and thank you so much! It makes us beyond thrilled that you like and value you the boxes! Thank you for being a SRH customer - we truly appreciate you!

Just wow!!

Nov 14, 2020
Tracey H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only concern is that it took so long to get here but the box is a total delight!!! I'm a fan for sure! Loved every single thing in it and the free gift is so cool of you to do! Thank you so much! I want to get the next box like right now! such a great box...everything is prepared to be separate gifts on their own. So awesome! I'm in the giving mood now!
It was Christmas for me today! Thanks everyone!!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...Nov 21, 2020

Tracey!
Thank you so much! I am so sorry about the shipping. There are major shipping delays with covid. That has never been an issue before. But I am so glad that you liked the box🙂. That means so much to us.

The perfect pick me up!

Aug 13, 2020
Valena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love seeing this special box arrive! I drink out of my Faith coffee mug every day - and it's not just a plain ordinary coffee cup. It is beautifully designed with the word Faith engraved. I love all of the inspiration cards and signs. Some I have kept and several I have gifted. My daughter loves to see it come in as well so she can snap some of the beautiful products. It's great for you - but would also make a fabulous gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription box!

Aug 07, 2020
Nickquolette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my surprise box in the mail. It's great for passing on gifts and cards to others.

Verified Purchase

Box of Thoughtfulness

Apr 19, 2020
Virginia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love my Sow- Reap-Harvest box, Its like a breathe of fresh air and happiness. You can feel the thoughtfulness and kindness it took putting the items inside the box. I look forward to receiving them and sharing with others.
I highly recommend this gift to friends, family and even strangers you feel in need of hope.
Sincerely,
Virginia Cross

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you Virginia! This makes us really happy because we do strive to put together a quality box that you would enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being a customer of SRH! We appreciate you!

LOVE this box!

May 13, 2020
Jordan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried it for the first time and I am officially a customer. What I love the most about it is the attention to detail. I love the contents. I love the personal touches and more importantly I love the whole concept.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much! That means so much to us and we are glad that you are enjoying your boxes!

Love My Box!

May 26, 2020
Evelyn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited Kimberly a great friend had told me about a new product box that she was introducing to us. I did not hesitate to purchase. I love goodies! I was so excited to place my order for the Sow Reap Harvest Box; it was exciting to receive. It was packaged very well, even down to a beautiful green envelope when you open it and all the wrappings were beautiful. When I finally got down to the goodies inside, they were all awesome. Kimberly’s had so many great products inside that I received; I was extremely impressed with all the contents. You know that feeling you get a gift or just a package and the thrill to open the package; I do not know that must be that little girl thing in me. I loved the Sow Reap Harvest Box. She has done a tremendous job!

Intentionally packaged to bless

May 14, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. It was packaged so beautifully and with care. You can tell that everything in it was intentionally chosen to bless the mind, spirit and body. It is a reminder of true self care. I highly recommend this box as a gift or a treat to yourself! You won’t regret it!

Absolutely LOVE IT!

May 01, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality