Sparkle Hustle Grow

A monthly subscription + online community for female entrepreneurs


$24.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
I love this box!
by Emily written 3 days ago
I’ve recommended this box to many friends and all my newsletter subscribers. I always enjoy the book, the office accessories are always high quality and super useful! I look forward to receiving this box every month. Absolutely worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
Best Women’s Business Box Out There
by Valene written 3 days ago
This is the best business box out there! I would know. I review a lot of boxes. If you want excellent training that averages in retail value at about $100 and up and a book that motivates and inspires you, plus if you subscribe to the full box there’s so many items that go with the theme and fun things too. This is by far one of my favorite boxes!
Verified Purchase
Best Biz Box for women
by Aimee written Oct 05, 2018
This box has boosted my business and personal life in so many ways! Great personal development books and thoughtful chic office supplies. Worth every penny!! 💖🙌
Verified Purchase
AWESOMENESS ON STEROIDS!!!
by Kim written Oct 04, 2018
I have received two boxes yet... I can't say enough about how much I love these boxes. Packed with things that are helping me to grow my business, remain organized or learn more each month is like Christmas!!! I LOVE IT!!!
Love this Box!
by Jennifer written Oct 04, 2018
I have been receiving these boxes for 15 months and they have been so amazing...packed with things you didn’t even know you needed to help your business. And Hello...tax write off!!!
Verified Purchase
Perfect for Starters
by Eunic written Oct 02, 2018
For any person looking to launch into their passion or find new inspiration in their life-long career, this box is for you. With the option to scale up or scale down in size depending on the months theme, I have really enjoyed the flexibility around getting items meant for my focus in work.
Verified Purchase
by Corissa written Oct 02, 2018
I love getting my pink box every month. There's always something fun and colorful, something to read and online trainings to help you learn new and different things.
Great for new beginners
by Naomi written Oct 02, 2018
I have been subscribing to the box for three months. I love the added book every box it was one of the main reasons why I Choose to subscribe. I think the box is great for someone who is just starting out and may not be that tech savvy.
by Holly written Oct 01, 2018
I love getting these boxes! They are always full of fun office supplies, training's and an awesome book. Plus, coupons! I highly recommend that you try them out. Also, since its business supplies you can write it off as a business expense.
Verified Purchase
Boss Lady Box
by Jamie written Oct 01, 2018
I staulk my mailbox daily once I know it's shipped. Everything that has come in the boxes has benefited me in one way or another both professionally and personally. I love the products, the books and the workshops/trainings we get. It is well worth the price and I can't live without it!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details