Sparkle Hustle Grow Entrepreneur Box

Sparkle Hustle Grow Entrepreneur Box

by Sparkle Hustle Grow
Grow your business in a way that is supportive and fun. Psst...did you know it's a tax write-off?

Plans as low as

$61.42/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (271)

Give yourself some Simple Joy!

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love getting my monthly business building box from Sparkle Hustle Grow. I am an independent wellness partner with The Mental Wellness Company® and this box brings me such joy each month. With tools and books to help with my mindset and to help me stay organized there is always something for EVERYONE in the box. Give yourself some joy and check it out!

Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription box EVER!

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review

I absolutely LOVE Sparkle Hustle Grow! The amount of items in the box is worth way more the price, actually, just the monthly education is worth more than the price! I love the experts I have gotten the privilege to meet, and the fun gadgets that have helped make running both of my businesses a lot easier! Thank you Sparkle Hustle and Grow for making your idea grow and come to life, helping other business owners out there!

Best box and best community!

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Amazing box and amazing FB community! In fact I would pay this much for this wonderful community alone! I find that the books and trainings each month are worth the value, in fact, even more valuable if you were buying the courses alone separately. The office supplies are super cute and useful and are just a bonus with all the other goodies as far as I am concerned! I will be a subscriber for life AND I would definitely give as a gift!

Verified Purchase

Best business expense ever

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am a meal solutions guru and serve others by helping them add freedom and flexibility to their lives. I love being a member of Sparkle Hustle Grow because it has helped me grow as a person, a leader, a spouse, and a friend. My favorite part of my membership is our monthly book club <3 I can't wait for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

five stars!!!!!!

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda N.
1 Review

I absolutely love this book. I look forward to the beginning of every month just to get my pink box in the mail. It is always so full of information and business goodies. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Stay at home work from home mama.

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camille K.
1 Review

I am OBSESSED With my sparkle hustle grow boxes! I was just going to do 1 month and am now ordering monthly because I LOVE them so much! So many great products and goodies to run a successful business!

Love Everything About this Community

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amphoe A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

I am a part of Origami Owl and Avon and I’m the creator of Always Truly Blue. I love being able to share people’s stories and helping them recreate their memories AND just reach out to people in any way I can. I love being a member of Sparkle Hustle Grow because it has helped me grow as an individual. To focus on the things that are truly important and pivot in a positive way toward my personal goals. My favorite part of my membership is the community. Seeing the link boxes every month and waiting for them is always exciting! The community that comes along with that has been such a blessing. You learn so much from others and even though it meant to help you, the community that revolves around SHG is a reminder that you can always help each other. It’s awesome to have a cheering squad no matter where you are in your business. 💙💙💙

Verified Purchase

Never got box

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The person I gave gift to never received there box. Its been over 6 months.

Verified Purchase
Sparkle Hustle Grow said...Jul 19, 2021

Hi Jasmine! Oh no! We can help. I’m sorry your gift was never received. Last we spoke I know we had switched you over to the Full box rather than the digital membership that was accidentally purchased but we can definitely help make it right if the gift was never received. I just sent over an email from our support email as well but we’re here to help however we can.

Best subscription box out there

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Amazing! So happy with the books and the trainings and master classes offered. This isn’t just a box, it’s a community.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for entrepreneurs

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lenelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I'm so in Love with Sparkle hustle grow, because of the trainings and the book of the month every month. I always had a hard time finishing up a book, but shg has it marked out perfectly where I can actually finish books now. I have learned so much thanks to shg.

Verified Purchase

Best Business Decision Ever

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathrynjane F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I am a subscription box junkie. I am also a business owner. Put the two together and I found the perfect box! I have been a SHG subscriber for over two years. Let me just say that it is the BEST! I can’t wait until my pretty pink box shows up! It has helped me become a better person and as a result has made my business better. I love the attention to detail. The stuff inside the box and now we have a membership hub! It just gets better and better! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Best business expense ever

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jolena S.
1 Review

Really the best business expense ever. I love the self development aspect as well as the helpful gadgets and stationary. They seem so simple but I am surprised at how much I use them all. Such a great business buy that feels like a personal treat.

Best business grow source

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie B.
1 Review

I’m a double business owner. Sparkle Hustle Grow has been the best business grow source. Definitely an expense worth its value. It helps me keep up with learning and growing as an entrepreneur. Very girly boss!!! I love the pinkish part of it!! Loveeeee it!!!

Sparkle Hustle Grow

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review

I love Sparkle Hustle Grow because of the community that comes along with the box. The books that are included are extremely helpful and the extra stuff is so much fun!! Everyone is there when you need help with something!!

Terrible customer service/box never came

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheena
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I ordered this box in February to receive for March. I never received it and sent a message but received no response after two weeks and sent another message. I still never got a response but then saw that I received a refund without being told that they had cancelled my order. On top of that, the amount I was refunded was $4 less than what I was initially charged so I ended up losing money and not receiving anything. I was very disappointed with the lack of customer service. I had been really looking forward to this box and at the very least, expected a full refund and response notifying me that they had cancelled my order.

Verified Purchase

Keep creating amazing content!!!!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have seen some bad review on SHG, and all I can think is 🖕🏻, the people who rated obviously didn’t respond the workbook, they opened it and were made army the little gagets. I Absolutely love 💕 SHG they have helped me further my business goals, and help to make my dreams a reality with the amazing training and books.I absolutely adore the sprinkles on top, the tech gagets, and it’s office supplies. But be aware that’s all they are is just novelty. The real heart of the box is in the workbook where it gives you the podcast, the book info(and the chance to be part of the book club) , and the TRAINING LINK!!! That gets you free training that otherwise would be HUNDREDS!! I have so much gratitude in my heart for these women, my gratitude is ever encompassing all these amazing women in this group. Stay 𝑫𝒆𝒂𝒅𝒍𝒚 𝑭𝒊𝒆𝒓𝒄𝒆 🤘🏻🎸

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I subscribed to SHG for a few months & loved it!

Verified Purchase

Get some sparkle

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I really enjoy this product. Very fun and motivating for women.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
78 Reviews
37 Pictures
88 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Perfect box for any female entrepreneur! The amount of learning resources you receive both in box and online is astounding. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best box yet!

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This month's box has given me a refound love for my business! Appreciate all the items in the box and have already used every last one of them!

Verified Purchase

Improving myself and my company!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betsy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have been loving my Sparkle Hustle Grow subscription! I've really been enjoying the monthly reads and getting so much out of the amazing trainings... and the bonus of super fun office goodies too! The best part is, its a business expense! Woohoo! This months pinterest training has really helped me beef up my company presence just in time for holiday season too! Thank you SHG Team! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Not my style

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarau M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Just wasn’t the subscription box for me. Nothing I got, that I could use in the day to day bases

Verified Purchase

First Box

Nov 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved this box. I needed something to get me motivated again and this was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie M.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box subscription is a joke. I ordered this bc it is a BOX subscription. I didn't think I had received the item bc i had no packages yesterday, except for something for my son. I didn't get done work until super late, so I didn't check my actual paper mail that was in the mailbox...this "box subscription" was in my mailbox...and it wasn't a "box" at all, it was one book. ONE BOOK worth $12.99. REALLY, what a rip off! I am a business owner, an independent contractor/freelancer, and a single mom, I find it worthless to subscribe to something that is supposed to help my business/life that is literally one book, and a stupid one at that, a gratitude journal that I can get anywhere, and much much less expensive than what I paid for this, and I can find another subscription that actually helps women with their life and their business. DO NOT waste your money on this.

Verified Purchase

Meh first box and cancelled after 3rd

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I’m not overly impressed. I got a gratitude journal with a sticky residue left from a sticker that had been pulled out by sender. The selfie stick is nice. And some cute pens and note pad or ok but cheap. A bunch of binder clips and a kind bar you could get at any grocery store round out a box that cost over $40... based on this I don’t renew. This is just really for new business owners probably MLM not busy professional women.

Verified Purchase
Sparkle Hustle Grow said...Nov 07, 2020

Hi Sarah! Sorry to disappoint with the products, but I encourage you to join our subscriber community and to register for the Pinterest for Business training that was included in the box, as that is where the magic happens. Our subscription box is a bit different than the rest...it's a business-building membership. In other words, our core mission is to provide you with the tools to grow your business. In case, we really do appreciate you giving us a try and hope to see you in the Facebook group, where we host masterclasses and support each other. (And we are happy to send you a replacement book, should you want one. Just reach out to our support team.) Thank you!


Customers who bought this also bought...