Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development
71 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
71

Great surprise

Jul 27, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful intention in every box

Aug 20, 2019
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I go to the metaphysical store, I am easily overwhelmed by all of the amazing choices.
I chose this subscription because the items are varied and open my mind to new products. I have received 2 boxes so far and am far from disappointed. I am enjoying products that I would otherwise miss in store.
Each item inside is chosen with careful and loving intention. Something to wear, something to apply, something for my home, something to learn, etc! The items are diverse, yet adhere to that month’s theme. I appreciate the items I have received so far and eagerly look forward to the next box.
I will definitely be renewing my subscription through the holidays.

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Goodies May 2021

Feb 08, 2020
Bethann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Spiritual Goodies 💗 I absolutely loved it!!!! It was packed carefully and beautiful! The products were high quality and absolutely gorgeous!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase 💗💗💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

Love my first box! :)

Jun 08, 2021
Sandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with my box. It gave me a happy feeling all day. I have started the book and find it very interesting. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Surprised of the May box

Mar 22, 2021
Wendy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the May box this is second best box that I got thank you so much spiritual goodies for this box . I'm excited to see what is in store for the June box hope it's a nice as May box. Thanks again. Sending lots of love and keep safe.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Mar 22, 2021
Lubby S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today. I really loved all the items. The Oracle cards are so beautiful. I have never tried a dragons blood wand before, I enjoyed the scent so much. I am so happy with everything I received, I can't wait to see what comes next month.

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 22, 2021
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The march box was so cool. Very impressed by the high quality items. I really love those Dragon Path oracle cards.

Verified Purchase

100% you should order this box

May 17, 2021
Manda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally love this box! Every month I'm super excited because I know it's worth it! Always get amazing things for the price of the box. I can't taste this box high enough

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Apr 08, 2021
Crystal T.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is box is great! Everything I got in my first box was well worth the price of it! I’m going to keep subscribing for sure!

Verified Purchase

Magical, Positive and Surprising!!

Apr 07, 2021
Emily C.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the most magical, positive and fun soul, self-care, chakra, witchy boxes on the market. Everything they add is a notch better than any other box. If they add a necklace, it's rare or unusual. If they add a pack of cards, it's usually a deck relating to all the items in the box. If they add a wand, the wand has other stones wrapped around it. For the price and for the hand-selected, curated items, this box is always a fun surprise. It seems like they always have a great month, instead of a few great months throughout the year. This is such a wonderful box and would make a fun gift for anyone, regardless of their beliefs and backgrounds.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!!

Mar 29, 2021
Leona B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box....LOVED IT! Very nice products!! Looking forward to my next box. A++++++++++++
Leona

Verified Purchase

Happy

Mar 22, 2021
Neanila K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great items in the box!

Verified Purchase
Spiritual Goodies said...Mar 23, 2021

Hello Neanila,
I'm so sorry to learn your March box has not arrived yet. You should of received an email with the tracking info once it shipped, so you can see its progress. I just checked the tracking and see it was updated yesterday and your box has arrived in Canada now, so it should be at your door soon. Since we are in the US, it can sometimes take a little longer for packages to arrive outside of our country. However, it usually doesn't take 10 days! I will reach out to the post office to see if I can get a status and send you an email with the update. In the future, please reach out to us via email with any questions or...

First box - Amazing

Mar 22, 2021
Donna C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so glad I picked this box. I received the contents today and I'm so impressed by everything. The insert was packed with lots of useful info.

Verified Purchase

best spiritual subscription box

Mar 22, 2021
Hala H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was my favorite out of all the other spiritual sub boxes I tried in the past. I thought the items and content was well thought out, you can tell the owners put alot of time and attention in it. I tried the meditation I can't believe it, I made contact with my Dragon Guardian. It was a magical experience. I LOVED this box so much.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box!

Mar 03, 2021
Gayle H.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love these boxes! Everything is so useful and different!

Verified Purchase

Impressive box

Mar 02, 2021
Mary S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found a new favorite box. I was so impressed by the products in my first box. I never tried or even thought of a massage candle before, I really enjoyed it. I loved everything so much. I'm so glad I found this company, I can't wait to receive the March box, I'm so excited to see what's included.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box

Feb 26, 2021
Bebe W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED everything I received in the Feb box. I'm lovin the herb mix, I have used it in my bath ritual (along with the Love Attraction soap) and also to dress my candles. I really liked the fortune telling cards and have been using them with my tarot deck for greater insight. Looking forward to next months box. 😍

Verified Purchase

GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT

Feb 24, 2021
Omar S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the February box for my girlfriends birthday. It arrived quickly, with a nice hand written note. She loved the products so much. There were items in this box that were great for us to use as a couple, I give her a nice massage with the massage candle and she was excited to make the love mojo bag. I was weary about ordering a box for her birthday without knowing everything inside and this box did not disappoint. You can tell the products were high quality and unique. Thank you for helping to make my girls birthday special.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 22, 2021
Kourtenay D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was disappointed in this box. I didn’t feel the quality was there and I didn’t like the items in the box.

Verified Purchase
Spiritual Goodies said...Feb 22, 2021

Hello Kourtenay,
I appreciate your taking the time to review your recent Spiritual Goodies box. However, I'm so sorry to learn you did not like our "Love & Romance" theme. I put a lot of thought and effort into finding and including unique and hand made products this month and have received great feedback. But, I do understand that our subscription box may not be for everyone. I would love the opportunity to connect with you and see what type of items you are looking for and to make sure you will be satisfied with your March box contents. I will be sending you an email later today so we can figure out the best course of action to take. Thanks so much, Rose Owner.

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK HOME

Apr 15, 2021
Ronice H.
12 Reviews
Overall

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It's a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jun 13, 2019
Amanda L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3
Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box, I am hooked!

Jun 18, 2019
Susanne W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for June, 2019. Wow, what fun! Everything is wonderful, my favorite is the incense with the brass bowl..heavenly and attractive! I cannot wait for next months box! What a great concept.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Kenni H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

So much detail

Apr 28, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The April box was very cute, it's clear that ALOT of attention went into this box. I liked it very much

Verified Purchase