The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development

Plans as low as $34.57 / month

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great surprise

Jul 27, 2020
Kareema B.
10 Reviews
6 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful intention in every box

Aug 20, 2019
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I go to the metaphysical store, I am easily overwhelmed by all of the amazing choices.
I chose this subscription because the items are varied and open my mind to new products. I have received 2 boxes so far and am far from disappointed. I am enjoying products that I would otherwise miss in store.
Each item inside is chosen with careful and loving intention. Something to wear, something to apply, something for my home, something to learn, etc! The items are diverse, yet adhere to that month’s theme. I appreciate the items I have received so far and eagerly look forward to the next box.
I will definitely be renewing my subscription through the holidays.

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box, I am hooked!

Jun 18, 2019
Susanne W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for June, 2019. Wow, what fun! Everything is wonderful, my favorite is the incense with the brass bowl..heavenly and attractive! I cannot wait for next months box! What a great concept.

Verified Purchase

So much detail

Apr 28, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The April box was very cute, it's clear that ALOT of attention went into this box. I liked it very much

Verified Purchase

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Goodies

Feb 08, 2020
Bethann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Spiritual Goodies πŸ’— I absolutely loved it!!!! It was packed carefully and beautiful! The products were high quality and absolutely gorgeous!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jun 13, 2019
Amanda L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3

Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Kenni H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

Don’t let fear win:

Jun 30, 2019
Jill F.
15 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š.. Jill F

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Feb 08, 2020
Roseann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I heard about this subscription box after watching an unboxing video on youtube. I really liked the items so i decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This box does not disappoint. I enjoyed everything, I'm a newbie to my spiritual practice and this box delivers new products and rituals for me to try that I don't know about. Thank you.

Verified Purchase