Spiritual Goodies box

Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
Your magical self-care box, guiding you through your self growth journey. Each month we will bring you healing and positive energy with products, rituals, meditations and simple practices.

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (83)

Great for Energy / Technology Balance

May 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days

I was very happy with the box. My first box I received a very special item, I call it Organite. I saw it in the photos and it is actually the reason why a purchased a year subscription. The value and amount of the items would cost double if not triple if one went to a conventional retail shop (if you could even find these items). There is also a very high energy vibration with this collection. I just want to extend my appreciation and let others know this is a great pick!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10 - MUST BUY!

Apr 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days

Absolutely adore this box. The products were top quality and I feel like I got more than my $ worth. Very pleased!

Verified Purchase

My most favorite Subscription to date.

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

LOVE LOVE LOVE these boxes!!!!! I wish I had the time to devote to all the wonderful things that come in them. Purchased a 3 month plan for myself for Christmas and it ended up being a family affair with each arrival. Very cool and my teens loved it too! May return after Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Loving my box!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

There was a tiny issue ( no fault of theirs) and they immediately contacted me and not only fixed it but added some extra goodies!!! Great communication and very kind and personal not just some pre- put together response. I would highly suggest them to others!

Verified Purchase

Instant Mood Lifter.

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa L.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I’m impressed with the curation of items and the story line behind the theme for the month.

Verified Purchase

beautiful curation

Aug 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally M.
1 Review

I just received the Moon box. Loved everything inside, if I had to pick a favorite I would pick the crescent moon dreamcatcher. It's beautiful and well made. I also liked the other items as well. I can't wait to start setting goals and manifesting with the moon phases now. I already have a ritual and action list for the full moon coming up. Thank you for giving me these tools that I otherwise would not know much about.

Verified Purchase

Did not disappoint!!!

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathrin Z.
1 Review

FIRE!!!! I really enjoyed the contents inside the moon box. Usually when I subscribe to a new box, there are 1 or 2 items I give away to family that aren't for me. Not with this box. Everything was on point and beautiful. I will be keeping them all! :)

Verified Purchase

So excited for this box

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review

I was so excited to open this months box. Everything I received was exactly what I didn't know I needed (If that makes sense) I love that about this subscription box. I really LOVE everything I received this month. The dreamcatcher and moon board especially were my favorite items.

Verified Purchase

Best ever

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review

Just received my moon themed box. oh my god.....I loved everything. The crescent moon dream catcher is so beautiful and a great addition to my meditation space. I have already used some of the stickers in my planner and set up the wooden mood board with the current phase so I can keep track. Also I love the 2 crystals!! I can't wait to see what you come up with next month. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Great job!

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reina B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Love the items, good variety and uniqueness . And I appreciate the information that was given. The price was a little high on the shipping for me since I'm in Canada ,as wells as the exchange , so I feel like I might consider this box again if the price was slightly lower to make up for exchange . Love the runes!!

Verified Purchase

love it

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

great box. loved the items.

Verified Purchase

Love my first box! :)

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I was very happy with my box. It gave me a happy feeling all day. I have started the book and find it very interesting. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Verified Purchase

100% you should order this box

May 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Manda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Totally love this box! Every month I'm super excited because I know it's worth it! Always get amazing things for the price of the box. I can't taste this box high enough

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal T.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is box is great! Everything I got in my first box was well worth the price of it! I’m going to keep subscribing for sure!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lubby S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I received my first box today. I really loved all the items. The Oracle cards are so beautiful. I have never tried a dragons blood wand before, I enjoyed the scent so much. I am so happy with everything I received, I can't wait to see what comes next month.

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The march box was so cool. Very impressed by the high quality items. I really love those Dragon Path oracle cards.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!!

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leona B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

This was my first box....LOVED IT! Very nice products!! Looking forward to my next box. A++++++++++++
Leona

Verified Purchase

HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK HOME

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Ronice H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It's a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382

First box - Amazing

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna C.
1 Review

I'm so glad I picked this box. I received the contents today and I'm so impressed by everything. The insert was packed with lots of useful info.

Verified Purchase

best spiritual subscription box

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hala H.
1 Review

This box was my favorite out of all the other spiritual sub boxes I tried in the past. I thought the items and content was well thought out, you can tell the owners put alot of time and attention in it. I tried the meditation I can't believe it, I made contact with my Dragon Guardian. It was a magical experience. I LOVED this box so much.

Verified Purchase

Surprised of the May box

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I loved the May box this is second best box that I got thank you so much spiritual goodies for this box . I'm excited to see what is in store for the June box hope it's a nice as May box. Thanks again. Sending lots of love and keep safe.

Verified Purchase

Magical, Positive and Surprising!!

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is one of the most magical, positive and fun soul, self-care, chakra, witchy boxes on the market. Everything they add is a notch better than any other box. If they add a necklace, it's rare or unusual. If they add a pack of cards, it's usually a deck relating to all the items in the box. If they add a wand, the wand has other stones wrapped around it. For the price and for the hand-selected, curated items, this box is always a fun surprise. It seems like they always have a great month, instead of a few great months throughout the year. This is such a wonderful box and would make a fun gift for anyone, regardless of their beliefs and backgrounds.

Verified Purchase

Impressive box

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review

I found a new favorite box. I was so impressed by the products in my first box. I never tried or even thought of a massage candle before, I really enjoyed it. I loved everything so much. I'm so glad I found this company, I can't wait to receive the March box, I'm so excited to see what's included.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bebe W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

I LOVED everything I received in the Feb box. I'm lovin the herb mix, I have used it in my bath ritual (along with the Love Attraction soap) and also to dress my candles. I really liked the fortune telling cards and have been using them with my tarot deck for greater insight. Looking forward to next months box. 😍

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...