Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
73

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Kenni H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Love

May 18, 2019
Kimberly K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies. EVERY box is always filled with amazing items!!! Just when I think things can’t get better- the next box appears and outshines the last box. Completely worth the price and the customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Don’t let fear win:

Jun 30, 2019
Jill F.
16 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down 👍🏻😊.. Jill F

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 22, 2020
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies!! I always look forward to receiving it and learning something new every month!!

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Feb 08, 2020
Roseann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I heard about this subscription box after watching an unboxing video on youtube. I really liked the items so i decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This box does not disappoint. I enjoyed everything, I'm a newbie to my spiritual practice and this box delivers new products and rituals for me to try that I don't know about. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

I am in awww

Mar 07, 2019
Kelli V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription! I recommend that you get Spiritual Goodies Rose puts so much love into each box and it’s definitely worth your money, BELIEVE ME YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. I only signed up for 3 months just to try it out, but now that I have reviewed my 2 boxes waiting on my third and I can’t wait!! I’m not only going to subscribe again but I’m definitely getting more than three months I didn’t think I could ever love a subscription box as much as I love Spiritual Goodies xoxo ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Mare X.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited I receive my first spiritual box all the stuff is great quality and I especially love the smell of the candles the tarot cards are beautiful and the crystals are as well I give it a 100%

Verified Purchase

very good gift box

Nov 23, 2020
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great variety and zen

Verified Purchase

Wonderful focus on spiritual health

Sep 22, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 15 year old daughter who’s starting to be interested in exploring her spirituality and told me that with the pandemic there was nothing to look forward to. The quality of the items is very good, and she loves learning about different approaches to spiritual health. I love that there’s a real focus on self care and exploration.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 27, 2020
Gina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! There are so many items in every box, it's unbelievable! Also, the explanations for each item are so detailed as well. LOVE. THIS. SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Don't wait! Subscribe now!

Aug 12, 2020
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello all! The Spiritual Goodies box is wonderful! I have subscribed to various spirituality boxes and this is the best of the bunch. Each month has a theme and various items with detailed descriptions and instructions to perform either meditations, rituals, or self-care fun. The Spiritual Goodies boxes have enhanced my life and continue to assist me with my spiritual journey. Also, customer service is top notch. I wanted further information on an item I received and the owner responded to my inquiry very quickly and she was a gem to speak with. Plus, every once in a while, you'll get an extra surprise in your box and those are the best!
Kristina

Verified Purchase

September box

Sep 25, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just adore the September box!! Everything is so nice and aligned perfectly with the theme. I can't wait to see what is in store for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 03, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I loved this box it was so special and the candle and jewelry are beautiful. Love the peaceful feeling of everything. Makes a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Wow best spiritual box yet!

Feb 19, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have only gotten two boxes but I am BLOWN away by how awesome both have been. I subscribed mid cycle but they had the previous cycle box available so sent that out right away then sent me the next box at the regular time of the month. So within three weeks I got two boxes. Loved EVERYTHING in both boxes.
This has truly jumped to the front of my most looked forward to boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Goodies

Feb 19, 2019
Vickie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love each box I receive. It's like getting a Christmas gift once a month. Starting to run out of places to put my things but I absolutely love them.

Verified Purchase

girlfriend approved

Feb 08, 2020
Julius R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my girlfriends birthday. I'm not normally one to take the time to leave reviews, but she loved this subscription box so much. Thank you for helping me make my girlfriends bday even more special. I will be continuing the subscription for her and she's very excited.

Verified Purchase

I'm Hooked

Aug 21, 2019
Becky G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so in love with this box! I have tried other new age/spiritual boxes on Cratejoy and this one is my favorite. The items are high quality, unique and usually handmade. These are not massed produce products. I love all the value the seller puts inside the insert which is included in the box and the affirmation card fits right in my wallet. I like to take it out and repeat it throughout the day. I'm so glad I found this subscription box. Plus, I sent an e-mail to the seller and she communicated back to me quickly and was so nice! Amazing customer service!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Aug 23, 2019
Kay S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know how any spiritual being could not love this box! I'm so hooked, they provide a little bit of everything, but thats not all. Also tips to help me each month and even info on a new spiritual teacher I never knew of before. i so happy I found this box, it's my new favorite gift to myself! 😘

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Oct 07, 2019
Katie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so pleased with the Spiritual Goodies box. The quality is very good and I have truly enjoyed and used all the products included. I'm happy I finally find a box that I will subscribe to for a looong time.

Verified Purchase

Total Fan!

Oct 07, 2019
Rose R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is simply beautiful. I'm so glad I found it through a friend of mine. I'm not normally someone that purchases subscription boxes but my friend talked about it so much I decided to give spiritual goodies a try....I'M SO GLAD I DID. I don't know how anyone could not fall in love with this box. They offer really unique items and the brochure that was included had so much extra useful information that fit the theme perfectly. I'm so excited for next months box.

Verified Purchase

This is the box for me.

Jan 29, 2020
Mita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box, the January spirit animal box. The products were excellant quality and I was very impressed by the entire curation of this box. Plus my spirit animal is a hummingbird and there is no way the owner knew that (since I have never personally spoken too them) and would you believe it....I received a hummingbird in this box. It was the intuitively chosen spirit animal statue. The universe really does deliver what you need!! Thank you for this beautiful box!

Verified Purchase

Blown Away!!!!

Jan 29, 2020
Maegan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm seriously blown away by the products, meditation and practice tips I received this month. Most of the boxes I subscribe too have a theme and products picked around that theme. But this box had more than that. It also gave me suggestions for a spiritual teacher to connect with, tips to help me stay focused on this months theme and a meditation that tied into everything. I'm so blown away. I can tell alot of heart and effort went into making this box.

Verified Purchase

Best Spiritual Box

Sep 25, 2019
Rima M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister is subscribed and loves this box! She has been telling me to try it since last month. Well I finally did and I LOVE IT!! I wish I found it sooner.

Verified Purchase