Sponge Club
A new and improved product. Our new thicker sponge with a bigger scrubber

Plans as low as $4.44 $4.44 / month

Subscriber Reviews

2.8 of 5 stars
Feels Like a scam
by Debra written Nov 10, 2018
B4 I could even press Complete my order they had already charged my card and sent a notice to my phone . I still hadnt even put the free code for the 1st month in . thats not fair & now its not allowing me to cancel the subscription I hadnt even completed !
Verified Purchase
DISAPPOINTED
by vannessa written Jul 23, 2017
I SIGNED UP AND ORDERED SPONGES JULY 2ND, TODAY IS JULY 23RD. I NEVER RECEIVED TRACKING INFORMATION OR ANY OTHER CONTACT. I DID GET AN INITIAL EMAIL SAYING MY ORDER WAS PLACED AND I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE ANY FURTHER INFORMATION NOT A GOOD LOOK IN MY OPINION. FIGURING OUT HOW TO CANCEL ONLY TO FIND THEY HAVE NO CUSTOMER SERVICE VIA TELEPHONE?? WHERE DO I CANCEL OR HOW?
Verified Purchase
Scam!
by Christine written Jul 12, 2017
Decided to try because they offer 1st month free & said could cancel anytime. I never got my initial free sponges to sample, was charged the fee before the sign up said I would be & the sponges are poor quality. I have purchased better & less expensive sponges from Dollar General. They should be reported for fraud & misrepresentation. No customer to service to fix their error - at best_ otherwise they are just lying frauds-- Do not do business with this company. ---- even under cancellation reason they have one of the few reasons listed is that that the billed 2x before sending even one product.
I love this service.
by Andrew written Jul 11, 2017
I have a roommate that slack off when it comes to cleanup. Sponge Club gives him zeros excuses about doing the dishes. I especially like that they come in two colors. I use one for my dishes and the other for around the kitchen like counter tops etc. This is easily the most practical subscription service I've ever been apart of.
Verified Purchase
Ok sponges
by William written Jul 08, 2017
Terrible customer service and zero support
Verified Purchase
Never received
by Samatha written Apr 27, 2017
Never received my first order and never got a response from the company. What a disappointment!
Verified Purchase
No more stinky sponges
by Janice written Mar 20, 2017
Thank you Sponge Club for taking care of me! I never have to remember to buy sponges at the store. Great customer service.
Verified Purchase
So easy being clean!
by Alexandra written Mar 15, 2017
While I was pulled in by the first month, I have retained sponge club for about six because it is a great way to make sure to throw away your old sponges. I keep an extra one in my car for frosty mornings and bring some to the office. I even keep a few extra in the bathroom and am always reminded to rotate them out. Sure, the sponges will individually last a month or two then start to break down if you don't change them at all- but that is the point! You aren't supposed to use any sponge for a month or two. I have seen the light on sponge rotation and I am not going back. PS: I subscribe to a lot of things like Blue Apron, Birchbox, ect. This has been the most practical.
Verified Purchase
Fresh Sponge !
by Payam written Mar 15, 2017
I got my first 4 pack of sponges in the mail and now me and my wife are both much more aware of when it’s time to change our kitchen sponge. It’s such a simple idea, we both realized that what we care about is always having a fresh kitchen sponge under the sink. So yes, we both love Sponge Club.
Verified Purchase
No sponges recieved!
by Patricia written Jan 15, 2017
I was offered first month free. Never received them. Have been charged twice now still NO SPONGES! Think they are just sponging my bank account!!
Verified Purchase
View Details