Monthly Subscription for Gentlemen

Monthly Subscription for Gentlemen

by SprezzaBox
Men's Lifestyle Subscription. 70% off retail!

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Unorganized Company, Received 2/3 months

Mar 07, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Julia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

. I ordered a three month subscription for my brother-in-law for Christmas. In December I received two boxes of the same kind. I contacted the seller immediately and was advised that it was their mistake and to keep the box, gift it to somebody else, or donate. I was told they would place an order to replace the box for the third month. I received an order confirmation. Three months later I have still only received two months boxes. I reached out to the seller to find out when the third box would be shipping because I never got a notification. I was then told I had to provide a photo of each box I have received. I responded and told them I had donated the extra/accident box and that it was a gift to my brother-in-law so it was unreasonable to ask me to do this. Let me remind you they were the ones to suggest I donate the box, and that is what we did. But asking a buyer who purchased this as a gift to go back and ask their gift recipient for photos of something they received in December and January is absolutely disgusting business practice. It has been almost 3 weeks and I have never heard back from them on this. I give up and will not be renewing and will openly advise against this company.

Verified Purchase

Products Not Worth $100.00

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mary G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I purchased this box for my husband and also because I do unboxings. I was not happy with this 1st box at all, there was no product card telling me what I had received or any prices. This 1st box was no where near $100.00 in my opinion. I received something I have no idea what it was. I will see how the second box goes but this box needs to be better.

Verified Purchase

Jen McAndrews

Mar 14, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not impressed so far and not happy you automatically renew with no notice. I ordered 3 boxes and was under the impression that was over the course of a year so they'd arrive every 4 months. I did not realize it was monthly, still haven't gotten the 3d one and have already been renewed. I'm having a hard time getting on your site, something keeps on popping up saying the site is not secure. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for any man who loves fashion

Jan 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered a 3 month subscription for my dad for Christmas, he absolutely loves it! I would definitely recommend it for any man in your life who loves fashion.

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend -slow and outdated

Apr 09, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tamara T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this for my husband’s birthday. After a month, we hadn’t heard anything in shipping. I contacted the seller and they promised to ship. I am not sure if they would have if I hadn’t gotten in touch.
They sent me two identical boxes and charged my account for two of the three boxes I ordered. The boxes each had a β€˜bonus’ gift, which was an expired coupon for another service.
I contacted the seller again last week but have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase

Interesting crate overall.

Mar 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves the boxes. The products are high quality and he can have access at different styles he never thought of before... There was a tie pin made out of wood that is stunning. Unfortunately, they also give really cool coupons for various boutiques, but they do not ship where we live or the shipping is too expensive to use them. And we received twice the same socks (his favorite ones though). We receive the boxes quite late in the month or the beginning of next month but we are overall satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Really good

Jan 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wojtek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We had a little problem regarding the shipping but overall it's really nice :)
They've got WONDERFUL customer support ^^

Verified Purchase

Shipping is f’d

Nov 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Nathan F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am still waiting on my third box on a paid in full 1 yr subscription. Shipping is the biggest issue with this. The first box had to be replaced and now so does the third.

Verified Purchase

Horrible subscription

Dec 09, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Angela R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Did not like it at all. Cheap products. Not with even $5

Verified Purchase

Waste of time and money

Dec 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Joseph S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

My order wasn't shipped and trying to contact customer service is nearly impossible. I would not buy from this company.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift idea!

Jul 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexis J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful

I signed up my dad to receive these as a Father’s Day gift and he loved every single item in the box! We were both surprised by the value of the box. He loved the watch from the box and wears it all the time. Perfect gift idea for any boyfriend/husband/dad!

Get It Done, Gents & Gals

Jul 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mike L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

From dapper to modern and all in between, these fashion and lifestyle products have forever changed how I can brand and present myself, for the past three years and they're still going strong! The fact that I can now choose from selection lists each month is cherry on top. Keep it up, Sprezza, and I hope others can join in me in treating themselves monthly during these difficult times, rather affordably and stylishly.

Great Value for the Price. Cool Products

Jul 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Phil S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful

This subscription is new to Cratejoy so there aren't many reviews but it's great. You get a lot of products for the price and the quality is good. Some name brand products and also some cool smaller local businesses which are great to support. The retail value ends up being close to $100 and you can give any items you don't love as gifts to friends and family. The shipping can take 5-7 days but maybe it's due to the virus.

Makes my month!

Jul 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrew T.
1 Review

I was really surprised with the quality of all of the products in the box! The ties range from social party worthy to business. Loved all of the smaller items as well. Overall, it's a highlight in my month when it arrives!