The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Paid2 mnths Been 5 months NO STICKERS

Dec 12, 2018
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

NEver got nov then by december stil none they said remail but then never got december or november . over emqil said they remail if not here in a week. Then saidnwill remail with in a week and that there is a problem with shipping place once it arrives to my city.....ssid give a week again well at this point it has been th e mail datr supposedly 5 days ago and still nothing.. So so disappointed .i saved up to get this for 3 months and they csnceld my 3rd and never got first 2

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Dec 12, 2018

Hi Heather, we're sorry you're disappointed as are we that this didn't work out. As we discussed in our emails with you, we have sent you replacements twice but as you yourself said via email that your post office has lost much of your mail before and we sadly cannot control that (wish we could!). We offered to give you a full refund which you refused and wanted us to resend the product again which we did for a second time free of charge and as we ship via USPS there is very little we can do once the packs leave our hand! We had offered you a full refund if the new replacements didn't arrive but you had again refused because you said it...

Disappointed

Jul 20, 2018
Carolyn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Haven’t received a word from them and don’t even know when box is coming so I will not b renewing an my instagram people will know how I was treated!! Being disabled and home bound a lot I enjoy my mail and emails!

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Jul 23, 2018

Apologies for any miscommunication! As our website states, we have two shipments that go out every month on the 11th and the 22nd and to make the first shipment's deadline you must be signed up by the 7th of the month. We checked your account and you signed up July 10th and for that reason are in our second shipment - you did not receive a shipping notification because nothing has been sent out yet, the second shipment will be going out in a couple of days and as soon as it does, you will receive an email notification. We have emailed you this information as well and hope to continue a conversation there where we can address any other concerns or questions you may...

Never received, No refund, No response

Jun 15, 2018
Spenser G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was super excited about receiving these, but never got them. I am usually pretty lenient on customer service and writing reviews because I know how important they are, especially for small businesses. But I have reached out 3 times, only got a response on the first time asking for my address. Once I responded I never heard back. I waited 5 days, and reached out again. No response. Reached out 3 days later AGAIN, no response AGAIN. If you're running a business, side hustle, whatever, keep your customers happy by responding to them.

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Sep 28, 2017

We're so sorry about the miscommunication that occurred as the company transitioned to new customer service. A replacement was sent and refund issued with our apology!

Make you pay postage

Jun 15, 2018
Janice D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The first envelope I got was cute but I will never see the second one. The post office can't deliver it because Stickii didn't put enough postage and I have to pay for it now. Only thing is the hours of post office are while I'm at work so I'll never be able to get my stickers. What a waste of 10$

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Sep 28, 2017

We always ensure proper postage is on our packs but there are rare cases where rates in different areas fluctuate and it falls short, please always feel free to reach out and let us know so we can resolve it for you!

Not Worth It

Jun 15, 2018
Christina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Extremely disappointed with my sticker set. The flower sheet stickers were incredibly thin and I had trouble peeling them off. The little sticky notes were cute but didn't stick very well, if at all to any kind of paper, making them completely useless.

The overall quality of the stickers were incredibly cheap and just... meh. I ordered the cute pack, thinking there would be a variety of cute stickers, but they were literally all animals. Not a variety at all.

I was also a little irritated at the fact that I owed postage for the envelope? I'm happy I only tried it for a month to test it out. I will not be re subscribing. I'd rather go to Dollar Tree and find higher quality stickers there for a better price.

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Sep 28, 2017

We're so sorry you did not like your pack! Our packs are 'themed' every month and there is a chance you got one where animals were a theme. We do sneak peeks of each pack on our instagram https://www.instagram.com/stickiiclub/ and send out a spoiler email at the end of the first week so you can decide which pack you want, you're free to change your style up till the 8th of every month to ensure you are getting something you'll love. We always ensure proper postage is on our packs but there are rare cases where different areas fluctuate and it falls short, please always feel free to reach out and let us know so we can resolve it for you!

Buying Options