The monthly subscription plan for creative individuals all around the world!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

STICKII Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Owls, owls, and more owls

Jun 29, 2019
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There were too many owls, but overall I think this is a wonderful deal!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jun 18, 2019
Virpi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live these stickers!

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality

Aug 15, 2018
Anna S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I felt as though there should have been more sheets of stickers in the package, but what I received was very good quality so it helped make up for it.

Verified Purchase

Great Price and Value!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoy everything about this subscription! The price, the options, and the stickers!! I've gotten 3 months' worth of the CUTE option and been mostly satisfied. I was hoping for more *kawaii* though.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Erin S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I signed up for the 3 month subscription. I figured "Retro" would be more of a design of nostalgic or an old-fashioned look but I was wrong.. The stickers are cute and good quality. I feel it's good pricing for what a person receives. With no fault of the company there is a several week delay receiving from US to Canada. It's nice to get good quality stickers I don't see in the craft stores at a decent price. Good job :)

Verified Purchase

Great value and unique selection

Jun 15, 2018
Alix S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I loved my sticker box! The box included stickers of all sizes and unique varieties, plus some washi tape samples. It's very fun. Unfortunately, I don't think I will use the stickers enough to justify getting this whole box every month - if they had a quarterly option, I would love to do that. If you are a sticker lover, I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mireille O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got my first delivery. Loads of fun stickers (I got the POP pack) in a nice collection pouch, certainly worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Stickii Pak Retro Review

Jun 15, 2018
Melody E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first impression is I adore the packaging you have developed. The cellophane outer layer over the inner manilla envelope is pure genius. I plan to use the inner envelope to store my sticker stash :) A circular sticker on the back of the envelope provides a hint to this packets theme.

Included in my packet beside the awesome packaging is

1. 6 sticker sheets a) 3 with mini stickers averaging 30 to 50 stickers per sheet, b) 2 with medium size stickers averaging 20 to 30 per sheet, c) 1 sheet with 6 medium-large vintage women stickers;
2. A medium packet of 30 to 40 plastic die cuts (super cute);
3. A packet of sticky notes that matches the package theme (I plan to donate them to the goodwill as I cannot see any use for them and am trying to keep my clutter down).

My overall impression, I am not a retro sticker girl, children would adore this 'box', however, as an adult I am left underwhelmed :(
I have decided to try a different theme before I cancel and I am looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Florencia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the stickers! They are a great quality and you get a nice amount. My one complaint is that with the possibility of picking from 3 styles of stickers, they should do a monthly preview so you can switch between them.

Verified Purchase
STICKII Club said...Sep 28, 2017

We do sneak peeks of each pack on our instagram https://www.instagram.com/stickiiclub/ and send out a spoiler email on the 7th or 8th of each month so you can decide which pack you want, you're free to change your style up till the 8th of every month! Please add service@stickii.club to your contacts to make sure you get the email!

Seller
Buying Options