Surprise Honey! Not Yet Rated

Surprise Honey! Not Yet Rated

by Surprise Honey!
Surprise Honey! is a lingerie box designed to Bring Sexy Back to the Bedroom.

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (41)

Looking forward to the next box

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Overall I was impressed. One of the items sent was definitely not flattering to my weight and curves — and I wish there were a mix of brands; however 3 of the 4 items were amazing and definitely brought a new spark to our bedroom. I am excited to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service- package never cam

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Complete lack of communication. My package was sent to another state with no response from the seller after 3 messages.

Verified Purchase

Love it just bra size was way small

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So I love the outfits but of them was way small in the bra size

Verified Purchase

Found new favorites

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Great box, included items I wouldn't select but loved. Enjoy the variety and looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

If you don’t want to have sex, buy this

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jimmy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We thought the first box was terrible and then the 2nd box came. The items were so unflattering that it brought my wife to tears. Please don’t send us any more of your products.
They are having the literal opposite effect they we’re intended to have.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leigha T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Took a while to get to me but I love the actions

Verified Purchase

Ehhh

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tandn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Repative other than that it's pretty cool needs more products more variety

Verified Purchase

Excellent value!

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my first box today and was pleasantly surprised with the value in the box!
Three outfits, a bottle of lotion, one toy, and a massager. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the quality of the products! I purchased it as a gift for my husband for Valentine’s Day. Highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love what I received! Super sexy, nice quality and it all fits perfectly. I cannot wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I love it and for a bigger girl everything fix great

Verified Purchase

Worth a shot

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

3 out of 5 items I didn't care for but I don't like floral patterns or halters

Verified Purchase

The same lingerie two times and it is an

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

You said me a one-piece swimsuit style lingerie that is tan and color which I think is an ugly color I do not like the styles of lingerie and you sent me two of them in two different boxes please don't send me those styles of lingerie anymore I like baby doll jealous but that's Style

Verified Purchase

Surprise honey

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved it

Verified Purchase

Awsome

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the box!!! Great choices

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Exceeded my expectations. It is so fun to be surprised and to surprise my partner. I didn't realize how many I would receive! We are both looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

Ummmm....

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Im a curvy gal and the outfits sent were cute but i wanna hide my bigger curves. Not show them off and almost every item my chest was an exposed thing not my style ..All in all i will not order agian concidering ill only wear one item from each box ..not worth my money

Verified Purchase

No. Just no.

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received received 4 items that I would never wear. Zero support. You would literally have to have implants or be naturally extremely perky to look good in these. Only one item was even close to cute. I would not recommed.

Verified Purchase

Amazing can’t believe it

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarinaty F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was actually super impressed with the box. I use to order random things off wish hoping they fist right and were comfy and sexy... but every outfit fit me great great quality for the price of the box. Plus I got the box with the extra goodies and it was so worth it. Shipping almost made me discontinue my subscription but when I got the box and tried on the outfits I knew I had to get this box every month... I’m so excited for my next box

Verified Purchase

Don't Bother

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

The items run small, i sized up and they were still small, they were not soft and very cheaply made. They are clearly bought in bulk and sent out very generically. I contacted them about a refund and was denied due to the nature of the items, with no alternatives offered to fix the situation. I got 4 babydoll style items. All were too small and only 1 was something I might consider wearing as it felt soft, but it was still snug across my chest and you can tell it is too small.

Verified Purchase

Fun Date Gift Idea

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Angie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave this as a gift to my husband...it was so much fun. My only complaint is that the items sent are labeled as "One size fits most" but are definitely not designed to fit anyone over a size 4.

Verified Purchase

😍😍😍 love this box😍😍😍

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this box!!! More than worth the money, it was like Christmas for sexy attire

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mattie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was pleasantry surprised at the variety of items. The lingerie is perfect

Verified Purchase

Love this 📦

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Loved all the outfits and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box! Last month was my birthday and Nicole threw in so many extra goodies for me. The quality of the products are excellent as well. I look forward to my shipment each month. Definitely takes the guess work out of going to the shops on your own.

Verified Purchase

This is the best adult box

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Love this box, any clothing items selected were always in my size and the toys were a bonus. They even sent me a card for my birthday <3

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...