Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary
Lifestyle Box for the Modern Day Healers, Mystics & Wise Ones

$26.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

282
4.7 of 5 stars
Great little box
by Christi written yesterday
I have been subscribed for the past 3 months and I have enjoyed every box I have received. Each box has unique items, and each item comes with a good description, and directions if necessary.
Verified Purchase
by Kayla written 3 days ago
I ordered my first box last week, and Iโ€™m very much looking forward to it. Iโ€™ve been practicing herbalism for a couple years now and I wish I had heard of yโ€™all sooner!
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
yesterday
Hi Kayla! Iโ€™m glad we have been a good addition to your herbal routine! ๐Ÿ˜Š
The only box worth ordering
by Anna written 4 days ago
Of the 10 subscription boxes I've tried, this is the only one I've continued. (House of Rituals from the same company is also nice but too similar to keep both.) Items are relevant to my interests, high quality, and enough content to justify the price.
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
2 days ago
Hi Anna! Thank you for the heartfelt review! Iโ€™m glad you are enjoying your boxes ๐Ÿ˜Š
Tutuli
by Maritza written Jun 28, 2018
I consistently love every single thing a receive from Tamed Wild Apothecary!! Iโ€™m a budding curandera and these boxes have been amazing at starting my herbal and healing practice! Thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 28, 2018
Hi Maritza! Weโ€™re happy to hear we helped get you started on your herbal/healing journey! Enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š
July Box!!
by Yudith written Jun 27, 2018
Just as gorgeous as last month and easily one of my favorite boxes! I'll be keeping my subscription!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 27, 2018
Hi Yudith! Iโ€™m glad you liked your box this month. Thank you for being a subscriber!
In love
by Jamie written Jun 26, 2018
This is such an amazing box! I am so pleased with its contents, what a fantastic deal for the price!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 26, 2018
Hi Jamie! We are happy to hear you loved your box!
Everything It Should Be
by Lynne written Jun 24, 2018
What a wonderful box. Natural Medicines, soulfull trinkets, and wonderful passion goes in to this box. The May box was all about the month of May and godesses. It came with amazing May inspired herbal tea that tasted delicious, a sage stick beautifully wrapped with roses, and several other trinkets and charms including a godess candle with holder that embodies the month of May and Venus. Can't wait to open June's!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 25, 2018
Hi Lynne! We are so happy to hear when subscribers love their box! Glad you are loving it ๐Ÿ˜Š
by Megan written Jun 24, 2018
This box was amazing everything was beautiful! I definitely felt like it was worth the money and plan to keep getting it!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 25, 2018
Hi Megan! Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you like your boxes ๐Ÿ˜Š
Beautiful Box
by Dana written Jun 22, 2018
I Received my first Wild Medicine Box..I was just amazed how beautifully packaged everything was... you can feel that the box was made with such care and love ..The oils and stones and very stunning hand made journal and book...looking forward to my next box Ty Dana
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 22, 2018
Hi Dana! We are so stoked to hear you loved your first box! Glad you felt the good vibes upon receiving it ๐Ÿ˜Š
Wonderful
by Lynne written Jun 06, 2018
Just received my first box and I am in love! Everything was spot on for the month of May. You can really tell they put an immense amount of thought in to these boxes. I can't wait until next month! Definitely give this box a try. ๐Ÿ˜
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
Jun 06, 2018
Hi Lynne! Weโ€™re so happy to hear that you loved your first box! We do put a lot of thought and care into each box and Iโ€™m happy you felt that when opening your first box ๐Ÿ˜Š
View Details