Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary
Lifestyle Box for the Modern Day Healers, Mystics & Wise Ones

$19.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

261
4.7 of 5 stars
by Laurie written yesterday
Absolutely love these!
Verified Purchase
Love this box BUT....
by Angel written 3 days ago
I received my first box today. First, IT IS AMAZING and I love it!!!! Second, I am highly disappointed in the fact that when you initially sign up you are SUPPOSED to get an Intro Box as your first box. I watched tons of videos showing the unboxing of the Intro Box and was super excited to get it!! I even contacted the company before I ordered to make sure that the Intro Box would be the first shipment. Well, I did NOT get the Intro Box and instead just got the regular monthly box... It is still amazing and I am happy with it, but I emailed them a few hours ago and have yet to hear anything back... I truly hope they make this right. If they do I will be a long term customer!!
by Linda written 4 days ago
Can I just tell you how pleased I am each month....what quality and thoughtfulness goes into each box. I love, love, love my Wild Medicine Boxes. So worth the money.
by Tina written 5 days ago
I just received my second box, Love it!
Verified Purchase
by Rachel written 8 days ago
I like all the products
Verified Purchase
Another amazing box
by Nicole written 24 days ago
I am so please with all the boxes I've received so far.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Branddy written 26 days ago
I first learned about this box on someone’s blog and it looked beautiful. After reviewing some unboxing videos on youtube I decided to dive in. I bought a February box and a subscription. I got both boxes today and they have been a joy. All my expectations have been surpassed and I am excited and inspired to put the items to use. Worth every penny.
Missing Items
by Cendee written 27 days ago
I really have loved my monthly subscription until the March box. There were several items missing. It would have been fine had someone responded to any of the emails I sent to fix the situation. Sad and disappointing. I will be finding another subscription box for April.
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
27 days ago
Hello Cendee, I am sorry you were unhappy with your box. I do show that you wrote in and let us know about the missing items, and Madison responded right away as well as put those items in the mail for you. Please let us know if you did not receive them. We understand how frustrating it can be to have your box arrive incomplete and will always make any mistakes, right. Thank you for giving us a try!
wonderful monthly treat
by Felicia written 29 days ago
Love this box every month it makes me smile
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
27 days ago
Hi Felicia! Thank you so much for your nice words! We’re so happy that you’re enjoying your box, and we hope that it continues to make you smile in the future! :)
Wonderful subscription box!!
by Holly written 29 days ago
I love getting this box each month. The teas are awesome and the guidance is great! what a fun monthly treat!
Verified Purchase
Wild Medicine Box by Tamed Wild Apothecary said...
29 days ago
Hi Holly! We’re so glad that you love your boxes each month, and we are so happy to hear that you’re enjoying them! Thank you!
View Details