Monthly delivery of earth magic & intention setting rituals

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Seller

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

Seller

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that itโ€™s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Seller

Kitchen Witch box review

Dec 04, 2019
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box except the last box contained 2oz of tea and this box only had .5oz of tea. Why so much less?

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Kristi!
Thanks for the review! The tea sized changed due to overwhelming feedback from our subscribers that they would like a little less tea and a little more of other items!! We do offer a 2oz Tea of the Month subscription on our business website Tamedwild . Com if you like 2oz of tea each month!

Seller

Nice box

Mar 24, 2020
William R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love

Mar 23, 2020
Danikay
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the few subscription boxes I've stuck with over the last 3 years!

Verified Purchase

Get on this subscription

Mar 19, 2020
Melissagregonis
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my Ostara box. I had been wavering about purchasing a Rose of Jerricho several times and I hadn't. So I am more than excited to have gotten one. I can't wait to use all my tools and tea for my Ostara ritual.

Verified Purchase

Magical, worth trying!

Mar 16, 2020
Jasmine T.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box of magical goodies!!

Verified Purchase

Joy...this box brought me so much joy๐Ÿ’–

Mar 15, 2020
Natalie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything about this box!! It was perfect!! Not your typical Ostara items. Lots of thought and details put into this box. ๐Ÿ’–

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 16, 2020

Hi Natalie!
I am so happy you loved the box!! We tried to make the Ostara box a little different this year and I am soooo glad it showed!!

Seller

First subscription box ever, in love!

Feb 21, 2020
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first subscription box ever and this one did not disappoint! Great value for everything that was in the box! Looking forward to my next one. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Kelly! Thank you! I am so happy you loved the box and are looking forward to March!

Seller

Beautiful!

Feb 14, 2020
Theresa D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box!! I love all of the contents that were inside. Thank You!!!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Theresa! Yay! I am so glad you loved it! Thank you for leaving us a review!! We appreciate your business!

Seller

Love this box!!

Feb 12, 2020
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing you get tons of information and beautiful stones and cloths I love it

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Victoria! Thank you for mentioning the information!! We work really hard to curate a box that is interesting but also provide lots of information on the pieces and the rituals that we feel are important!!

Seller

Thoughtful Box

Feb 02, 2020