Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
605 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
605

New favorite box!

Jun 23, 2017
Kellen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best subscription bot i've tried. The packaging is adorable, it's a great value, and I love this month's theme (solstice/new moon). It even came with a little kit to make your own elixir <3

Verified Purchase

Jun 29, 2017
Carrie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

SO MUCH FUN!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 30, 2017
Betsyhilson
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite box. I have enjoyed each box and look forward to each month. Keep up the amazing work.

Verified Purchase

So fun!!

May 10, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This was a real joy to open!! Everything in it is adorable and in cute little bottles!! Can't wait to use the face oils, and just adore the Tiger Eye moon necklace, thanks for having a longer chain with it so that it fits me :) I'm having my thyroid removed on Monday and I'm quite scared since they may have to crack my sternum to remove it, so this protection stone necklace brings me comfort and is staying on me til my surgery :) Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Joanna!
We hope everything went ok, and are so glad to hear your protection stone was with you!

Love it!

Jul 04, 2017
Alisha H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I'm constantly impressed with the value of this subscription box. I thoroughly enjoyed every single item in each box.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Jul 06, 2017
Brooke S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered their medicine box and crystal upgrade. The oils, teas, sage,scented waters and soaps I received were generous sizes and well worth the money. The crystals that were included were wonderful. There were some small ones,rough ones, tumbled stones, crystal jewelry, and a small quarts crystal ball, but i also got beautiful medium sized geodes, a large crystal wand( I can't recall the name at the moment), and some large crystal clusters. The crystal quality as far as inclusions and clarity weren't anything to call home about, but they were still wonderful additions to my collection. I unsubscribed from the medicine+crystal kit upgrade. But only because i am subscribing to their wild crystals box and possibly their chosen ones box as well. I am an avid crystal collector.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jul 08, 2017
Jaime K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I receieved my 1st box today & love it! The items are really great quality & ideas!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jul 27, 2017
Tiffany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I would give this more stars if I could - I love it!!! It was packaged so perfectly, like Christmas! Everything looks to be of great quality and the sizes are larger than I expected. I feel like I definitely got my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jul 28, 2017
Hanna H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love my first box! I used the wild basil in spaghetti that same night. Can't wait till I get the next one 😀

Verified Purchase

Neat little box

Jul 31, 2017
Christina S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This box was so cute, I will give it one more month and will most likely upgrade. It is so nice to have NATURAL remedies in an overly prescribed world!

Verified Purchase

So much fun to open!

Aug 01, 2017
Lynn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Nice assortment and don't mind the mirrored towel...these things happen. Unfortunately, it is very hot here in AZ and the salve was a little melted because the package was on its side, and melted onto the towel and the box with the necklace. There is still some left and it smells wonderful. Love all my goodies!

Verified Purchase

Received

Aug 01, 2017
Jennie A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Can't wait for the next box. Great finds

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2017
Jaime J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have received 3 boxes so far. I am in love with these. You can tell that they are put together with love. I know, insert eye roll here. In all seriousness, the glass bottles and handmade items are adorable and look fab in my bathroom. Directions are user friendly, even the most inexperienced user, like me, would find them easy to follow

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2017
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Thank you for another Fatastic Box, I love everything in it!! I belong to a lot of subscription boxes and you guys are at the tippy top of faves ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 30, 2019

Hi Joanna! Thank you so much for this high praise! We love being one of your faves!!!

Love& Light

Jun 07, 2017
Arianabel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm absolutely amazed and in love with the products, especially the quality and care of the crystals! Just in time after a very long and hard week. I'm quite impressed with the customer service and care of packaging! I look forward to future treasures and to harness the healing powers of my items 💜 Thank you!
Blesses be 👐⛤🕉🥀

Verified Purchase

Apr 14, 2017
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love it. I can't wait until next months box. I got the crystal upgrade and they are just gorgeous - plus I got a lot more than I was expecting. I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Sarah!
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the crystals! Enjoy the future boxes!

Jun 06, 2017
Melissa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything smells wonderful! Can't wait to use everything!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 05, 2017
Suzanne M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a great box, but since I already have so many herbs in my stock. I will get a different box for me

Verified Purchase

Love!

Apr 14, 2017
Melissa C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I'm beyond excited about this box. It surprised me in such a good way! I'm so in love with everything I have received an I look forward to receiving more!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Melissa!
We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your box! Enjoy the magick!

My first box

Feb 10, 2017
Wendy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I received the February Herbal Healing box for my first box, but it certainly won't be my last. I love every item and can't wait for more. The candle smells wonderful and the massage oil is lovely. I have (probably) too high hopes for the tincture. Can't wait for March!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Wendy!
We are glad to hear your excitement for the next box! Enjoy the magick!

Very Surprised

Jun 03, 2017
Cara Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Got my first box!! Love it can't wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Crate- Wonderful items

Jun 03, 2017
Susane L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ok, I have had crates (from other companies) before, but this one blew me away. First packaging, just beautiful, you can tell though and care went into each detail. The products themselves are of quality, and I feel very pampered. I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE. I will be a Wild Med box subscriber for a long time. Thank you Tamed Wild Apothecary for taking the time to crate a quality crate with awesome items that I look forward to using.

Verified Purchase

March Box

Mar 15, 2017
Kellymoore
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Excellent quality ! I am so glad I took a chance and subscribed

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 29, 2021

Hello Kelly!
We are so excited you took a chance too! Enjoy the magick!

Awesome!

Jun 03, 2017
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first WM box and I have to say it was perfect. The packaging was adorable and the three items I received were full sized. I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2017
Erica L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love it! I'm so excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase