Teapro - loose leaf tea journey

by Teapro
Loose leaf tea journey

Plans as low as

£17.00 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Handmade G.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

I just got my box and it is amazing! It comes with wonderful teas (my favorite is the color changing butterflypea tea and the blooming teas) and an infuser glass ❤️ It takes drinking tea to a whole new level 😊

The clear winner of tea subscriptions!

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer K.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have tried several tea subscriptions of varying price points and have always been a little disappointed. I was super impressed with TeaPro's subscription. While it might be tempting to go with a company who is offering a $12 subscription, it just isn't worth it. You get what you pay for and as someone who tried the $12 subscriptions, I can honestly say you feel a little ripped off. The value in this box is tremendous. I received 4 different teas (all white teas as that is what was featured this month). All good sized bags! They were all new to me and 3 out of the 4 became instant favorites. I liked that they were all unusual - I never thought I would be a fan of white teas and probably would have never tried them, if not for this subscription! Also, I received a glass brewing cup and information regarding each tea as well as optimal brewing instructions. The instructions were easy to read and the cup is perfect. You can use the lid to set the tea strainer in after use so there is no mess! All of it was packaged beautifully and arrived quickly. This is a subscription that is based in the UK but even though I live in the USA, it got here within a week of ordering! I can't wait to receive next month's box! If you love tea or know someone who does, this is the perfect subscription! Don't hesitate!

Verified Purchase
Teapro said...Jul 01, 2019

Aw thank you so much Jennifer! Reading your review made us soo happy! We've put a lot of thought into the box and did our best to source great high quality teas - it's an amazing feeling to receive such a wonderful validation for our product! We're super excited to have you in our teapro community and can't wait to see what you think of the next box :-)
Tatjana and Tom from Teapro xx

Best Tea Ever

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a devoted tea drinker for years. Loose teas are by far my favorite. Now, up until I continued my tea journey with Teapro, I thought I had the pleasure of sampling some special teas...was I wrong. Their tea is unbelievable!!! I am hooked and I will recommend Teapro to everyone I know who enjoys tea. Hands down the best.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box!

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This shipped very quickly, which surprised me since it came from the UK to the US.
Also, the introductory welcome gift (a glass with lid and strainer) is wonderful quality. The teas come with a substantial amount and have an explanation of the history/details of each.
I have a lot of subscription boxes, and I honestly think this is one of the best given the cost.
Also -- Customer Service is quick to respond!

Verified Purchase

Taste and learn about different teas

May 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen F.
16 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the infuser! The teas are delicious. 4 different flavors. I loved learning a little about each. Customer service is great. If you love trying and learning about different teas this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

I love tea so

Jul 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Milda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I really love and look forward to receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for tea newbies and tea pros

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I've now received 3 Teapro boxes and have really enjoyed the selection of teas. An ample amount of tea is provided each month to see me through the month, and I like learning a little more about the history and production of the tea. The glass tea mug that came with the first box is great, especially for seeing the flowering teas bloom. However, I don't like the hole in the bottom of the mug - water gets trapped inside after I wash the mug, and I worry about mold/mildew.

Verified Purchase

Give yourself this treat!

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Best part of lockdown! Totally high quality teas with fun info and curation.

Verified Purchase

10/10 Would Recommend

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful

This box was even better than I expected it to be! The teas are great, the customer service was great and I immensely enjoyed the infuser glass that came in the box. I use it almost everyday🤪. Anyways, would definitely buy again!

Quality and healthy tea

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gamze G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have bought the herbalism box recently and would highly recommend it to anyone who likes quality and healthy tea. I love the filling of the box, it’s packed in a very cute way and it comes with various tea packs and an infuser glass which is double walled and has a very good quality. My favourite tea is the Greek High Mountain and Elder flower tea; both of them make me feel very relaxed and calm. I also liked the Hibiscus Tea, which includes Vitamin C. I love the fact that the tea packs include a detailed description of the ingredients and there is also a flyer included in the box with the detailed description of the health benefits of each tea. Teapro is also a great gift idea, I just bought a gift box for my uncle.

Great gift

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul P.
1 Review

I receive boxes as gift from daughter, wonderful flavours!