IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

by IBBEAUTIFUL
Super fun and useful items to help teens + tweens realize they are beautiful just as they are!

Plans as low as

$26.88/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (37)

Not happy

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gretchen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I was disappointed by the furry key chain. EVERY child at this point already has one. Candle for a tween in her room is not safe and not allowed in my house. Was thinking it would be more products that does not have and could actually use.

Verified Purchase

Ok I guess

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
London H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Not much for the monsy

Verified Purchase

Not enough product for the money

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meryl H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has a couple cute products and then tries to add volume with cards that have saying on them. I’ve done several subscription boxes, and this is set at too high of a price point for what comes in a box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the November box as a gift for my 9-year-old niece to give to her for Christmas, with the idea to have a few more shipped to her until the spring. As I couldn't open it to see what was inside, I was a little nervous about what she'd think about it. Well she LOVED it, yay! She got lavender incense, a pretty sun and moon silver ring she adores, some super cute fuzzy socks with a little heart smiley face, a little lavender soap, and a cute canvas zipper pouch with a little saying on it.
I would recommend this subscription to everyone! Also, Cindy at IBBeautiful was fantastic communicating with me regarding an address change. Very fast and polite.
These people are great and so is this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Lee H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just ordered this box for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loved it and is begging for more. It came with a nice zipper bag, a ring, perfume pen, lotion and lip gloss. It also had quote cards. Would recommend. Pleased.

Verified Purchase

Daughter Loves It

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darby B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Great communication. Shipped Early for a Birthday present. My 11 year old daughter loves it!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Aug 25, 2021

Hi Darby,
So happy the box was a hit!!
Cindy
iBbeautiful

Granddaughter loves it

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My granddaughter loves the items she got this month. One suggestion: There was a head band in the box, which they think might be a shower band, but are uncertain. Maybe you could put a little card in the box describing what is included. Obviously, some items are labeled, or are clear as to their purpose, but some are not.

Verified Purchase

So pleased!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alix H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This was perfect for my tween daughter! It had adorable jewelry, fun nail polish, hair accessories, and more. It was a better value than the last box we tried. I think we’ll stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this as a gift for my daughter so she hasnt seen it yet, but I peeked! Everything in there she is going to love, I'm super excited for her to open it!

Verified Purchase

Second box

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loved the butterfly theme of this box!

Verified Purchase

A subscription box to look forward to

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this subscription for my 10 year old daughter. She is thrilled to get mail just for her once a month. The items included are very age appropriate, and the message in each box is up lifting , and inspirational.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter loved this. She is 8.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Preteen gift!

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We have received two of the three boxes ordered and LOVE them. Preteens are a hard age to please; they think they are so big but they are so young still. The box sends a positive message for their growing self esteem and some fun but appropriate health and beauty products like lip gloss and face masks. This was a gift for my god daughter and I hope my sister extends the subscription. So fun!

Verified Purchase

Amazing product/ company

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

5 stars! From the customer service, to receiving the box in less than a week so my daughter could open it on her birthday, to the products inside everything was great! My daughter has already asked me to extend my 3 month subscription after opening 1 box. Ibbeautiful you are great!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Megan,
So glad the box was a hit and that it arrived in time for her birthday!!

Perfect Gift That Keeps On Giving

Aug 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These boxes are such a big hit with my grand daughters! They look forward each month to seeing what surprises have come to them! I certainly recommend them as a great gift for any special girl in your life.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

We got the 3 month subscription my 13 year old niece for her birthday. She was so excited! She loved everything in it especially the positive quotes. She read each one to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Overall
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Thank you very much, my daughter enjoyed receiving the IBbeautiful box this month. Everything had a great scent! And was very Inspiring!
Thank You

Verified Purchase

Would 100% recommend!

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription for my niece for her birthday and Christmas present for the year and this last box was her favorite! She sent me a picture with the biggest smile with all her goodies!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 22, 2019
Overall
Shawntay T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my 12 year old for Christmas and signed up for a few more... I personally think they are designed great and very cute and thoughtful items inside. A lot of thought goes into these!! My 12 year old loves them and is always excited with what she receives and excited to try new items out!!

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fran R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

My granddaughter LOVES her IBBEAUTIFUL. The contents are age appropriate and my daughter loves love positive messages to encourage her daughter. A win, Win, Win!!!

Verified Purchase

What a perfect gift

Dec 06, 2018
Overall
Lily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter got her first “teen” box for Chanukah and she loved it. Each little gift was well thought out and made her smile. We can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer!

Oct 25, 2018
Overall
Vanessa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I just wanted to take a minute to say a big THANK YOU for the thought you put in every box you send. I ordered a 3 month tween subscription for a student of ours at our school that just received a heart transplant 2 weeks ago. She returned home on Friday and was happily surprised by her 1st box on Monday. She loved it all! Her mom was so surprised and loved the fact that you included our note inside. The positive message you are sending to all girls is just beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Gift

May 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Thank you for fast shipping, my granddaughter said she loved it.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Music to our ears....so glad the box was loved!

Loved It

Mar 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 11 year old daughter loved what she got in the box. She received a pair of gummy bear earrings and loved them. Then regretted letting the wholesale in her ears close. But is asking to get her ears pierced again so she can wear them. As a parent I loved the message it sends young girls! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Quick customer service

Mar 26, 2020
Overall
Roxanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was charged twice (Feb. 1st and Feb. 15th) but only received one box. My daughter cannot wear cheap metal, she had an allergic reaction, this box contained metal earrings, etc. which she cannot wear. We just weren't impressed with the box either so I canceled right after receiving the first box. I was charged twice, so I should have received two boxes but a March box never shipped. I never received an email stating there were delays or anything. UPDATE: Seller reached out to us very quickly and shipped the second box right away. My daughter was very pleased with the second box.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 26, 2020

Hi Roxanne,
Let’s address the billing issue first. Our cut off each month is the 15th of the month and then for all orders received prior to that date we ship the boxes out around the 23rd of each month. For new subscribers we don’t like to make you wait for that first box so we send it out sooner than that which is what we did in your case. Your billing then reverts to our monthly bill date of the 15th which was your second charge. That charge will be for the March box which is shipping now. We would never charge you more times that boxes we send to you.
In regards to the jewelry inside the box due to...