The Creature Crew box

by The Creature Crew
The Creature Crew brings the wonders of the animal world home to kids.

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

The Creature Crew box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect timing for back to (home) school

Sep 09, 2020
Aparna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece was so excited by the packaging on this! And her parents were over the moon about a product that’s educational and imaginative...and not on a screen!

Verified Purchase

Great kit

Aug 11, 2020
Caroline G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great for a wide range of ages. My kids are 3 and 7 and it was age appropriate for both I just had to help and read it for my younger one. It’s interactive so it’s makes it fun to learn. All tools were provided and enough information for them to understand what they were doing was provided. Loved it, educational and fun!

Verified Purchase

Informative

Aug 10, 2020
Elienette R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got as a gift for my daughter. She loved the kit! Very easy to read and understand the information given about the animals. It made it more interesting that the animals she learned about are some we have in a neighboring state.

Verified Purchase

fun and educational

Aug 09, 2020
Lena D.
13 Reviews
5 Pictures
43 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my niece and she really likes it. The box kept her occupied for a long time. It contains information which is presented in a fun way and also hands on activities. She is really excited what will be in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, great for kids!

Aug 08, 2020
Kimberly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping on this cute kit. Looking forward to sharing with my grandsons. They get so excited to learn new things. Great teaching tool.

Verified Purchase

Great activity for kids and adults

Aug 07, 2020
Gal A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my goodness - this is so wonderful and fun! I got this for my nephew and specially for him and my husband to have some fun and educational time together. They both loved it! The shipping was quick and the packaging durable and well packaged. The box itself was such a hit - I am so happy about it!! It got my nephew eager to learn more about animals and got him asking so many wonderful questions. We all learned together and my nephew has such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend trying this!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun family bonding activity!

Jul 31, 2020
Morgan A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box as a gift for you young niece and she loves it!! It was such a fun activity for us to do together and bond. She got to have visual aids and a fun way to learn about some new animals. It’s the perfect family activity and added bonus is she gets to get a fun package in the mail. Love this kit.

Verified Purchase

Out of the box activity

Aug 21, 2020
Tiera B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I were excited to try the box! Being stuck at home we’ve been looking for some “out of the box” activities to do and this one definitely seemed interesting and different.
The activity was a little advanced for my daughter but I had some fun with it :)

Verified Purchase

Creatures box

Aug 12, 2020
Alana K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a cute box! It came with an animal whistle, a pellet to dissect, a map, and a few pages full of info included in a branded binder. It's so great to share with my kids and help them learn while having fun.

Verified Purchase

Not as interactive as I thought.

Aug 17, 2020
Cristal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is more of a interactive learner. Although there was a pellet for her to dissect, I wish there was more to it. If your child is a reader than this would be more ideal for them.
Edit: I have been emailing the seller on a refund and I have not received a response. I was not planning on paying any months but I was charged.
Nonetheless, The box never arrived but I was still charged for the month. Highly disappointed with the customer service.

Verified Purchase

1st box is great. 2nd one disappointing.

Apr 23, 2020
Tina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am actually editing this. The first box was great. The 2nd box was very disappointing. Definitely not worth $25. My son was very disappointed. This box is great! I got it for my son, and he absolutely loved it. Can't wait to see more! Shipping was very fast.

Verified Purchase
The Creature Crew said...Jun 01, 2020

We are disappointed that you were dissatisfied with your second box. We try to make sure we have a wide range of activities and inclusions to account for a variety of children's tastes. We love the first box as well! Since we talk about the deciduous forest in the first box, the owl pellet is truly a unique item, and the bear whistle is also fun for kids and fits perfectly in the box since it is made from wood—two great ways to experience this forest in different ways. The second box being all about the Tundra, we took the box in a completely different direction. The objective was to give children a fun way to explore this very icy environment. The penguins on the...