Étoile Box

Étoile Box

by Etoile Box
Monthly delivery of unique lifestyle, beauty, and self-care custom curated just for you!

Plans as low as

$39.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

Fun and unique items each month!

Jul 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I was gifted a six-month subscription to the Etoile box and after receiving all six boxes, I genuinely feel the quality and variety of items make this subscription worth the price. I looked forward to my box each month and have a favorite item that I still regularly use from each of the boxes I received! I even bought a few items directly from the vendors because I liked them so much. I see a few negative reveiws for the Italian dinner box, but I thought it was fun! The towel is in regular rotation in my kitchen, as are the cheese grater and garlic press. They are simply crafted stainless steel but have withstood continued use and dishwasher cycles, so definitely not poorly made. There was a bit of a hiccup with shipping midway through my subscription but when I contacted the seller, it was resolved almost immediately. Overall, a well-curated and fun box!

A Loving Gift!

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonna A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I got this box, 3 months subscription, for my sister. I didn't tell her, it was a random surprise. She said when she received it and opened it she was at first confused. She said it contained a journal, pen, snack and beauty items. Then she realized "self-care", and figured out it was from me. She said she really liked the types of items and the quality. She was excited to use her journal, and her "empowering scepter" (lol, pen!). I think this makes a really lovely gift for anyone who needs a little TLC as this gift really seemed to lift her spirits!
Thank you Etoile <3

Verified Purchase

Recent Gift I Received

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review

Took a while but it was exciting to receive it after the wait. It's fun looking through it and reading the little packet that comes with it. I'm excited to use my new things.

My second box!!

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Atsuko O.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my second order, but it took me 13 days to arrive in Japan.
The contents of this time were all very nice.
The balm candles were also very beautiful.
The cinnamon honey that was in the box in August was also very delicious, but the pear jam that was in the box in September was also good.
I feel that the content is well-balanced with cosmetics, miscellaneous goods, and food every time. I've bought a lot of subscription boxes, but it's no exaggeration to say that ETOILE BOX is one of the top five great boxes!

Verified Purchase

Great Curation

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary J.
1 Review

Awesome mix!! Absolutely love the body oil, so soft and not greasy at all.

Etoile

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The boxes are so cute! Adorable pampering items that my sisters are sure to love! There was some confusion in shipping, but another box was sent very quickly and customer service was very responsive and resolved issues. Great gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Nov 2021 boz

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ejona A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved all the products in my November 2021 box. Excellent quality and very thoughtful and well chosen. Can't wait to wear, use, eat my items!

Verified Purchase

Another one !!

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbie G.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is one of my favorite. Very nicely curated

Verified Purchase

Let’s Visit Paris

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan W.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A beautiful and fragrant box transporting us to Paris. The macarons were flavorful and sweet. The tote is small and sturdy enough for regular use. I haven’t used the soaps yet, but the scent is heavenly. The Parisian themed napkins are cute and fun. The notebook I received is not Parisian, but covered in flowers and still very beautiful. The scarf feels of good quality and there was even a sheet showing suggestions on how to wear the scarf in such very French ways.
Definitely enjoyed the box. I will be using everything included. Nothing in this box will be gifted. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!,

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean Z.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So thoughtfully curated and highest quality!

Verified Purchase

Hello Spring Box

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my first box and I love it! The planner is so cute and I love the beautiful jewelry tray!

Verified Purchase

High quality box

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I highly recommend this box. High quality items chosen with attention. Wonderful customer service. They are very responsive and friendly. I live in Canada which posed some problems with shipping but this was quickly addressed.

Verified Purchase

Well worth trying

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is one of the best subscription boxes I have ever recv’d. Each box is put together so well with usable and enjoyable items. A lot times I like to share items with loved ones, but not with this box, I’ve kept everything for myself…lol. You will love the surprises that’s in each box. No issues with any of the boxes. These will be great gifts this year (not just myself, lol).

Verified Purchase

Love it for the variety

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I really wanted a box full of surprises, not just one thing because there isn't one thing I'm that into. I didn't want a candle every month. This is perfect! Some knick knacks and snacks, pretty stuff and smell good stuff!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Really enjoyed this box!! The planner is amazing and I am pleased with how open it is. Definitely a win in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

I have used everything in this box!

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I used everything in this box, it was so well put together and curated. I especially love the dry brush, the hand soap and the mini tray. I didn't know I needed a dry brush until my daughter and I did some ice dying this weekend and it helped clean my messy hands and under nails. The mini tray is adorning the backsplash above our stovetop and reminds me to be thankful daily. The hand soap lathers well and smells divine. All really great products. Looking forward to my next box!!

Verified Purchase

April box

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathalie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was my first box. So wonderful! The chaine is so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Responsive customer service

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Izabella R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

There was a mishap with the box I ordered and customer service worked fast to get it resolved.

Verified Purchase
Etoile Box said...Aug 11, 2021

I am sincerely sorry for the shipping issues. I order from small businesses and unfortunately there was a major shipping delay I was not expecting. Thank you for letting me know and I have refunded your order and will send your box out asap. I promise this is not how I run my business and am sincerely sorry. -Christina

Gift Box

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat W.
1 Review

I loved this perfect gift from my perfect daughter!

Love my first box

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I just got my first box, summer. It is wonderful. I am looking forward to the next one

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gail K.
1 Review

This was a surprise gift from my husband for 12 months. Arrived in good time. Delighted with the box of goodies. Great selection of items, great quality items, loved everything. Can’t wait for the next one. This would be great as a gift for someone or a spoil yourself gift. Very happy, would definitely recommend! Thank you

Great gift box!

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I bought this subscription as a gift for a friend. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful boutique items

Jun 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crista Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my first box! I enjoy feeling pampered with fine items from a boutique! I love the lilac room spray, which I use daily in my office to give it a fresh spring garden feel. Wonderful curating! I'm a big fan of this box!

Verified Purchase

May box

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

A nice box when it finally arrived. The marshmallows had a slight rose taste, probably due to the fact it was packed with rose scented soap. I will order another box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

May 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a nice boutique box. I loved the candle and the marshmallows best of all. But the entire box was worth the price. Thank you for the start of a great subscription.

Verified Purchase