The LocksBox Seasonal Hair Care Subscription

The LocksBox Seasonal Hair Care Subscription

by The Locks Box
The LocksBox delivers 7 to 8 salon-quality hair care products. A $75+ value for only $35!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Garbage customer service

Jan 13, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Ruslan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Shipping takes forever and doesn’t matter how many emails you send them, they do not reply! Can’t tell you how the product is due to no product, by far the worst experience with any subscription box ever!!!

Verified Purchase
The Locks Box said...Jan 31, 2022

We're sorry you were unhappy with our customer service. We were experiencing some delays due to Covid, however we did respond within 2 weeks to your email and we added some extra products to your box. Hope that helps! All the best in 2022 from the LocksBox Team

Love love love it!

Oct 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was so excited to get my box & wasn’t disappointed. I looked thru it & grabbed what I needed & started washing my hair. I’m so happy to have that kpack. Perfect for travel. I’m in the hospital so these sizes are just right for me. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Hair care box

May 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box! The little extras are fun. The products are name brand and generously sized. Well worth the money. A surprise every season.

Verified Purchase

Makes a Great Gift!

Feb 24, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rosemarie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My friend sent me this box and now I'm sending it to my friends. Who doesn't love trying new hair care products? And usually those little sample packets never have enough in them to try (I have a lot of hair). Travel size is plenty to last me until the next box. Never heard of David Ezra and Crack before. Now I'm addicted to them. :) Very happy with this subscription service!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 24, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kay M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to every box. Can't wait to start my seasonal subscription. This is great for me, especially that I travel so much. Keep up the quality of the merchandise. Also love the gift option. Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

The very best !

Mar 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dawn R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

really I have no words .let my 5 ⭐️ stars speak for themselves, if I could give more stars I would . And the customer service is top notch, you couldn’t ask for a better team..thank you to the customer service for such prompt and proper attention !

Verified Purchase

Support Small Business

Feb 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Crystal F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Support Small Business and this team.

Verified Purchase

Hair Fabulous!

Apr 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Margie M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Lots of great items in this box with bonus surprises!
High end hair products to try and not those lil size samples.
Just what I wanted to try these new products😍

Verified Purchase

Good box but not for me

Feb 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Melissa L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Products I was sent contained chemicals I am not willing to use on my hair. I follow the curly girl method and the products I was sent are not curly girl method approved.
I will say, customer service was very good about replying to emails etc.

Verified Purchase

Great way to try new products

Feb 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tracy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

All quality products. Great finds. I never knew that there were so many hair products. I love discovering new ways to treat my hair ! Thanks!

Haircare

Aug 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie M.
2 Reviews

This box is awesome. I love trying new haircare products. I like the extra gifts,too. Shower cap, headband, cosmetic bag etc. I look forward to this box.