The Mage's Emporium

by The Mage's Emporium
Amazing and cheap anime boxes
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Highly recommend

Aug 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought these for my teenage daughter and she loved the variety and selection of new manga series for her to get hooked on. The seller was amazing at answering questions and selection books that were appropriate for my daughters likes. I definitely recommend and will subscribe again once my daughter is caught up with the manga she's received.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Stevie C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Gave 5 mystery books as a gift and he loved it....had a question so I emailed mage's and they got back to me right away and helped me fix the problem I had...will definitely be ordering again from this company!

Verified Purchase

Worth it $$$

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andy N.
1 Review
7 Helpful

This is probably the best budget friendly monthly subscription box for manga. Even tho it said USED its in a very good condition. Almost as new. There be no regret subscribing to this monthly subscription. Especially if your on a budget and you just want to read manga. Personally I can’t buy manga because some of them are as high as 10 dollars for new manga. But this is like getting 5 random manga each month for like 5 dollars each. Don’t worry about the word USED, i would of think of it as new. :)

I think it’s exactly what I paid for.

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

My books came in decent condition. If your gonna buy used books I’d recommend this service. Just remember though you are buying used so don’t expect flawless books. If it’s readable and not just stained and gross it’s a win.

Verified Purchase

I loved it

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

It’s a great box, I just started collecting manga and this was a great help

Verified Purchase

I really enjoy it!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoyed the subscription but needed to stop it because of bills after Christmas but I really enjoyed their service and plan to re-subscribe. I especially enjoyed receiving my December order wrapped as a Christmas gift which I absolutely loved. I highly recommend the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Quick response

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Leslie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Very quick and responsive when I specified which type of books I needed for my tween. Looking forward to next months.

Verified Purchase

Mage's Emporium - Daughter Love it!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Don M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased the Mage' Emporium for my daughter's birthday. She loves the Magna books!

Verified Purchase