The Munchaholic Mix Box (50+ Munchies)

The Munchaholic Mix Box (50+ Munchies)

by The Munchie Box
50 delicious Munchies hand chosen for you!

Plans as low as

$37.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (25)

  1. Reviews for this product (8)
  2. Reviews for this seller (17)

You've got to try this!

Nov 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review

This is my 4th box! I absolutely love it! It always arrives on time and full of the best munchies!

Verified Purchase

Slow Slow shipping

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I ordered this on a Thursday, and here it is.. the following Thursday and the box hasn't even shipped yet!!!
Do not order from this seller .

Verified Purchase

Decent Box - IF it made it to us!

Oct 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This box was hit or miss as far as receiving it goes. There were several months in which the tracking information would never update to show that it had been received by the carrier, just that the label had been created. We went with this box to support a smaller business instead of a large corporation. For the cost, I can just do a similar curation from Amazon and get a similar product with better predictability as far as actually getting it.

Verified Purchase

BOX NOT RECEIVED - AGAIN

Aug 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Jodi S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

UPDATE 2 - Well it happened again and unfortunately the only way to contact the seller is through a bad review. Trying to contact through Cratejoy gets no response. So for the 3rd (and final) box on a 3 month subscription I received the Shipping label created notice on November 2. Have not received the box, tracking still shows that the package has not left the facility. PLEASE SEND ME THE FINAL BOX OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
UPDATE: The below review prompted the seller to contact me almost immediately. They claimed the 1st box was lost in shipping and sent out a replacement box right away. I did receive the replacement box within a week and was satisfied with the contents and variety. I signed up for a 3 month subscription, so here's hoping the next 2 month go much more smoothly.
ORIGINAL: I'd love to give a complete review, but can't seem to get any response from the seller about the delivery of my 1st box. According to the site, 1st box was suppose to ship 1-2 business days from order. That was 15 days ago. Left numerous messages but seems I'm being ghosted. I guess I'll try Cratejoy and see if I can get confirmation this company is out of business and hopefully get my money back.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed and embarrassed

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Gave this as a gift. Embarrassed beyond belief!!! Not at all representative of the picture. Save yourself and order elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Great candy

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Excellent box looking forward to more

Verified Purchase

My honest opinion

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was under the impression this box was all American made snacks. I was wrong. There were a lot of snacks from Mexico. All of the chocolate items were melted and a good amount of the snacks were expired. Not impressed at all.

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes on Cratejoy!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

One of the best and most fun boxes I've subscribed to on Cratejoy. Top shelf customer service as well. Was sent a questionnaire as to what I would like to receive in my boxes and it was curated perfectly with my favorites. Have some restrictions as to what I can eat due to a service connected injury and that they took the time to make sure to accommodate my requests was very much appreciated. All items were also packaged carefully so everything arrived in great shape. Definitely want to give this my highest recommendation!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...