The Supreme

The Supreme

by Box of Shadows
Welcome to Box of Shadows; a nature inspired subscription for spiritually experienced souls!

Plans as low as

$42.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (623)

  1. Reviews for this product (205)
  2. Reviews for this seller (418)

Unbelievable!!!

Apr 14, 2018
Overall
Lynne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

1 of the highlights of my month, every month, is getting my Priestess BOS. Its amazing what you actually get for the price. This month included an altar scarve in the absoolute perfect colors for me, as if someone walked into my brain n picked it out.

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2018
Overall
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Getting my Box of Shadows is always one of the highlights of my month. I'm subscribed to the initiate level and love all the goodies I receive. Box of Shadows is very inclusive of all paths- so you definitely don't have to be Wiccan to enjoy this box.

Verified Purchase

Apr 12, 2018
Overall
Jane F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Such an air of excitement when I get my box. I always smell it before I open the package to guess what the featured scent is. I love you guys!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Apr 12, 2018
Overall
Kim W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely LOVE my Box Of Shadows subscription!! I look forward to the 10th of every month and any always pleasantly surprised. I love that each box is themed and you get a letter telling you what everything is Ann's how to use them!! Keep up the g great work!! Blessed be!!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE MY BOXES!!!!!

Apr 11, 2018
Overall
Katherine D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I love the diversity of the items because it is like opening a birthday gift every month!!!! It is beautifully planned and packaged.....LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy every month!

Apr 11, 2018
Overall
Evelyn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I look forward to my Box of Shadows every month and I am never disappointed. The items included make these boxes an incredible value and always high quality. I highly recommend Box of Shadows!

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Apr 12, 2018
Overall
Lena C.
1 Review

I love getting my Box of Shadows each month! It is like a gift from the God and Goddess every month. I also really depend on the newsletter insert as I am a beginning Wiccan. At the initiate level...very well worth the money! Definitely suggest in investing in this one!!!

Love getting my BOS!!

Apr 10, 2018
Overall
Cyndra K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have been getting my BOS for about 6 months now and it has been wonderful. There is always a surprise item that I have wanted/needed and it's right there! I get the Initiate box and it is well stocked.

Verified Purchase

I needed.

Mar 16, 2018
Overall
Patricia P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

There were a lot of things that I purposely didn't buy because I knew I was getting a few of these boxes to try out. I needed everything that came in this box so it was great. Wish I would have paid for the higher level tho after reading that they god a goddess figurine. I have been needing one but they are so expensive. Idk why the person below me was so unhappy with her box when every figurine I have seen on Amazon, etsy, and even wish is 30-60 dollars at the least unless u want the faceless clay ones that are also at least $20.... so needless to say, I do believe you get your monies worth. I love my bracelet. I didn't even know I would get jewelry as I thought that was for the higher up box so I was most excited about that. Plus, I have been searching for good florite mixed color pieces and my husband wanted my palm stone so now I have some just for me. Thanks to the curators at box of shadows.

Verified Purchase

Fun and fascinating. Iam

Feb 23, 2018
Overall
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Since joining, I’ve recieved several books that i will continue to use for years, several altar items (censers, beaten-copper bowls, ceramic oil vials, and more), seasonal candles, general color candles for Spellcaster work, and herbs that I have incorporated into spells. I am thrilled with the Supreme-level subscription, and plan to continue!

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2018
Overall
Janise C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Loved everything:) hopefully get a necklace next time :)

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 15, 2018
Overall
Brandi S.
1 Review

I've been receiving the box of shadows subscription since August '17 and I love It! Definitely the best bang for your buck compared to similar themed subscription boxes. They are also very prompt and helpful if you have any questions or problems.

You'll be in love.

Jan 31, 2018
Overall
Antonius C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Each box is a great experience and full of wonderful and helpful items and tips!
Definitely recommend if looking for a pagan/wiccan joy of goodies for a great pricing.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love

Jan 31, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I'm always impressed with the contents of my box. The information & the items are a joy & a most welcome gift.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I would never think to buy half the items in this box for myself. I am very happy with my subscription and have been getting them every month for 2 years now

Verified Purchase

Love BoS

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Tammy J.
1 Review

I love Box of Shadows!!! I look forward to getting my new boxes every month!!! Always great stuff inside!! ❤️❤️

Perfect Gift

Jan 31, 2018
Overall
Michelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love my box. It's a fun gift to myself every month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Summer S.
1 Review

This subscription is amazing and I have loved everything from them.

October box of shadows

Oct 13, 2017
Overall
Maryann M.
1 Review

OMG!! MY 1ST BOX.....AND I'M IN LOVE!
I DID SUBCRIBE TO MONTH BOXES....BUT IT TELLS ME I HAVE NO SUBSCRIPTIONS??

Box of Shadows said...Oct 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We will have someone reach out to you shortly.

Better than I expected

Oct 10, 2017
Overall
Melissa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Where do I begin? Well I purchased the Supreme. This set is fabulous to update your monthly supply.
The packaging was brilliant, the box is adorable. And the contents....OH MY GODDESS!
I could smell the sweet spearmint even before opening the box, engaging my senses immediately.
As my hands & eyes devoured every piece as I withdrew each item. From the delightful Samhain candle that smells of everything you expect to represent this wonderful day to the perfect altar cloth, the fabulous Clarity spray and pendulum, this box was more than I expected. There is so much more, and I could go on and on, but dinner is cooking.
Let me leave you with this.
BUY. THIS. BOX.

Verified Purchase

box 3

Aug 21, 2017
Overall
Sherry U.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I signed up for a 3 month sub and have loved every box. I have received. I will be re-signing again. Very good boxes.

Verified Purchase

awesome sauce!!!

Sep 13, 2017
Overall
Virginia S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Omg.... I am so pleased and loving it.... What a great box. Thanks BOS I❤ it

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2017
Overall
Diane G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been practicing for a lot of years and this box is fantastic. They have everything that is needed from incense holder to book.
Will definitely keep subscription.

Verified Purchase

My first box!!

Jun 08, 2017
Overall
Ramona C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my first time ever getting something like this and it exceeeded my expectations!! I ordered the Priestess box and everything arrived in great shape! All in all I'm terribly pleased with it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 08, 2017
Overall
Carla P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box. I loved it and plan to continue my subscription. My favorite was the tapestry. Beautiful. Can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...