The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Metaphysical Jewelry Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $78.00 / month

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Box I look forward to

Dec 04, 2019
Cristal S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! The pendants in each box I have received have been beautiful. I wear mine on a old white gold chain I have and always get compliments on the pendants. I also love the card and insert that comes in the box. The oils, candles and incense are all nice as well. I am an off and on subscriber but if I could I would stay a subscriber full time. :)

Verified Purchase

Witches bounty ----- disappointed

Jan 16, 2020
Cynthia N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been less than impressed by the pendants for the last three months. That is November, December 2019 and January 2020. If I was in a store I would not have purchased these pendants as they look like plastic. The other articles in the box are nice, but do not add up to the cost of this box. I gave this subscription as a birthday gift for my daughter and have agreed to extend this subscription for a few more months to see if it improves.

Verified Purchase
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ said...Jan 16, 2020

Good Afternoon Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with our service. We are so sorry to hear that you have not connected with the recent month's pendants. We take pride in the quality of the pieces we place in our collections truly apologize that these have not met your expectations. We take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers have an exceptional experience with our service. If you would like, we would be more than happy to offer a full refund upon return of these collections. If so, please kindly let us know via email. We truly want to make sure that you are taken care of and hope that we...

Seller

Be Still My Heart ❤️

Nov 12, 2018
Katie J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This is the most amazing box! I look forward to it every month & wear them every day.
Thank you for such beautiful and magical product, not to mention great customer service.
The best of the subscription world - hands down!!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

Sep 09, 2018
Kelly R.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

So first of all when I got my box it smells so warm and spicy, they did a great packaging and captured all the right colors for this months box. I received a stunning sumatra amber pendant and it’s beyond my words. The oil smells so warm, the candle is beautiful and the stone is amazing. They also sent me inscense with charcoal burner and I’m just blown away by this box, I definitely recommend subscribing!
Thank you so much for blowing me away with your wonderful work

Verified Purchase

Expensive but good quality

Jun 17, 2019
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Quality pendants.

Verified Purchase

Expensive

Apr 15, 2019
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Expensive but good quality pendants.

Verified Purchase

FIRST BOX

Jun 15, 2018
Lee L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box included the Desert Rose Druzy Quartz Pendant. So beautiful. Such a calming energy. I have many crystal pendants and every day since receiving this beautiful stone, I automatically reach for it. I find people are drawn to it and either ask about it or compliment it. The oil, as always, is Divine. And my pink tourmaline is coming with me on a long trip coming up because she just seems to make me feel better when I am anxious. I paid for this box but it felt more like a gift. Thank you Witches Moon. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

The Witches Bounty by The Moon Box Shop

Jun 15, 2018
Karla A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was my first Witches Bounty and it was fabulous! Quality is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Allison M.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was subscribed last December when this box launched for their first 4 months and I loved it but I unfortunately had to take a break for financial reasons and cancelled. I resubscribed with October being my first box since returning and everything described in that box & the contents within brought me to tears because it was exactly what I needed in that exact moment of my life. And then November rolled around and it was the same thing all over again. I don't know how they do it, all I do know is that there is definitely some potent magick working behind the scenes and being delivered from one witch to another. I'll never let this service slip away from me again!!

Gorgeous!

Jun 15, 2018
Janell H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my December box today and I am so blown away with the pendant, crystal, and oil.(no spoilers as to what they are lol)Such beautiful items and lovely, consistent quality that I have been to expect from The Moon Box shop. I will definitely keep subscribing to this and look forward to wearing this piece frequently. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Mesmerizing

Dec 25, 2018
Leticia S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribed to the witches moon box a couple of months ago, and I fell in love. I just got the witches moon bounty as a Christmas present and it is the most gorgeous box I have ever seen. That pendant! the little candle! the oil! everything... I cannot wait to see what they send us next month. Keep up the AMAZING work.

Beautiful box

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box and really enjoyed the items we got. There was a gorgeous quartz wand necklace as well as this very soft, light blue turquoise stone that I'm looking forward to working with, and I'm obsessed with anointing oils so I was excited to see that in the box as well. Very beautiful box, thank you.

Absolutely Gorgeous Pendants

Jun 15, 2018
Cory A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have received 4 boxes so far and all of them were beautifully packaged and contained stunning pendants and high quality oils along with some pretty crystals. I've opened the April box today and it was such a wonderful surprise. This box is by far my favorite out of all of them. When I saw the desert drusy pendant, I almost cried. This loving energy came over me and I immediately knew that this crystal pendant was a powerhouse just as the description had described. I know that this pendant will help me greatly with my spiritual work. It has a million sparkles every time I look at it. It's a beauty and even though I paid for it, it still feels like a total gift and like it was hand picked just for me. There's been some amazing synchronicities with these boxes. They never disappoint.

Dec 14, 2018
Shanna E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It has been over a month since the order and still waiting on it. So needless to say I am very unhappy.

Verified Purchase
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ said...Dec 17, 2018

Hello Shanna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our service. We are so sorry to hear that your package has not made its way to you. We have gone ahead and sent you an email with tracking information and a solution for a replacement. We take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers have an exceptional experience with our service. We are so excited for you to receive this collection and truly hope that you connect to the items within. We look forward to earning your trust with the delivery of your box.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you.

Many Blessings,

The Witches Roots™

Seller

Where is my box?

Aug 25, 2018
Patricia R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was billed for a second box and then canceled. I paid $78.00 but have to this date received it. Help, please!
Patricia

Verified Purchase
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ said...Aug 27, 2018

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are so sorry to hear that you have had concerns regarding the delivery of a second box, per the $78.00 charge. We have gone ahead and sent you a separate email going over this issue, as we want to make sure that this is taken care of for you. We take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers have an exceptional experience with our service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you.

Seller

This last box just didn't cut it.

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been a big fan of my Bounty box and my Moon Box from you guys for a minute. But this last box with the quartz laser pendant was just in poor taste. I can get the same pendant on eBay for $5. For $78 a pop, I expect a superb pendant, hard to find crystal, even rare that's just AWESOME. In fact for $78 I expect every box from Bounty to be SUPERB. I gave my pendant away as I was called to do because I already have many quartz pendants bought at a minimal price. Come on guys!!! You should have done better than this. I'm canceling my subscription. I know you have to make a profit, but you just lost me as a subscriber.

Verified Purchase
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ said...Apr 02, 2018

Hi Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to review your last box as we are always looking for opportunities to better our service. We sincerely apologize for the concern and dissatisfaction in relation to your Laser Quartz Pendant from your previous delivery. We have gone ahead and sent you a separate email with details regarding extra steps we would like to take to make this right. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you in the future as we always strive to make sure that our customers are well taken care of.

Seller

Stunning

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!

so bummed

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received a skinny little quartz point on a really tight stretchy black cord. Not even a silver chain. A small piece of rough raw turquoise with it and an oil. For almost $80, I would expect a lot more. I hand make high quality gemstone jewelry, I know all stones. I subscribe to 7 witch and crystal boxes on this site, and the cheaper ones send me cooler stuff. I have many pieces of quartz being a witch..and what i received is not $80 worth. Sorry

Verified Purchase
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ said...Mar 19, 2018

Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We deeply apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you have had with our service and want to ensure that you are taken care of. We had recently sent an email to you with information regarding a full refund and other solutions to make this right for you and hope that it found you well. We truly take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers are always taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve you in the future. Many Blessings, The Witches Moon TM

Seller
Buying Options