The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™

by The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™
The Most Unique Metaphysical Jewelry Subscription Box Of Its Kind
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$78.00/ month

Buying Options

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
20

Love love love

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely wonderful! You can see the time, attention and care they put into these. Amd to think they do more than this box too! I can tell you that you will not be disappointed for sure!

Verified Purchase

Be Still My Heart ❤️

Nov 12, 2018
Katie J.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This is the most amazing box! I look forward to it every month & wear them every day.
Thank you for such beautiful and magical product, not to mention great customer service.
The best of the subscription world - hands down!!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

Sep 08, 2018
Kelly R.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

So first of all when I got my box it smells so warm and spicy, they did a great packaging and captured all the right colors for this months box. I received a stunning sumatra amber pendant and it’s beyond my words. The oil smells so warm, the candle is beautiful and the stone is amazing. They also sent me inscense with charcoal burner and I’m just blown away by this box, I definitely recommend subscribing!
Thank you so much for blowing me away with your wonderful work

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!

May 01, 2020
Sav R.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the witches moon boxes! This one was not in stock when I first started crate joy and finally got my first box april 2020! The main piece was a herkemir (spelled wrong) diamond and it is just amazing! Rest was lovely! Staying!

Verified Purchase

Box I look forward to

Dec 04, 2019
Cristal S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! The pendants in each box I have received have been beautiful. I wear mine on a old white gold chain I have and always get compliments on the pendants. I also love the card and insert that comes in the box. The oils, candles and incense are all nice as well. I am an off and on subscriber but if I could I would stay a subscriber full time. :)

Verified Purchase

Expensive but good quality

Jan 09, 2019
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Quality pendants.

Verified Purchase

Expensive

Oct 02, 2018
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Expensive but good quality pendants.

Verified Purchase

FIRST BOX

May 02, 2018
Lee L.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box included the Desert Rose Druzy Quartz Pendant. So beautiful. Such a calming energy. I have many crystal pendants and every day since receiving this beautiful stone, I automatically reach for it. I find people are drawn to it and either ask about it or compliment it. The oil, as always, is Divine. And my pink tourmaline is coming with me on a long trip coming up because she just seems to make me feel better when I am anxious. I paid for this box but it felt more like a gift. Thank you Witches Moon. Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

The Witches Bounty by The Moon Box Shop

Jan 18, 2018
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was my first Witches Bounty and it was fabulous! Quality is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Allison M.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was subscribed last December when this box launched for their first 4 months and I loved it but I unfortunately had to take a break for financial reasons and cancelled. I resubscribed with October being my first box since returning and everything described in that box & the contents within brought me to tears because it was exactly what I needed in that exact moment of my life. And then November rolled around and it was the same thing all over again. I don't know how they do it, all I do know is that there is definitely some potent magick working behind the scenes and being delivered from one witch to another. I'll never let this service slip away from me again!!

Gorgeous!

Dec 07, 2017
Janell H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my December box today and I am so blown away with the pendant, crystal, and oil.(no spoilers as to what they are lol)Such beautiful items and lovely, consistent quality that I have been to expect from The Moon Box shop. I will definitely keep subscribing to this and look forward to wearing this piece frequently. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Mesmerizing

Dec 25, 2018
Leticia S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribed to the witches moon box a couple of months ago, and I fell in love. I just got the witches moon bounty as a Christmas present and it is the most gorgeous box I have ever seen. That pendant! the little candle! the oil! everything... I cannot wait to see what they send us next month. Keep up the AMAZING work.

Absolutely Gorgeous Pendants

Apr 07, 2018
Cory A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have received 4 boxes so far and all of them were beautifully packaged and contained stunning pendants and high quality oils along with some pretty crystals. I've opened the April box today and it was such a wonderful surprise. This box is by far my favorite out of all of them. When I saw the desert drusy pendant, I almost cried. This loving energy came over me and I immediately knew that this crystal pendant was a powerhouse just as the description had described. I know that this pendant will help me greatly with my spiritual work. It has a million sparkles every time I look at it. It's a beauty and even though I paid for it, it still feels like a total gift and like it was hand picked just for me. There's been some amazing synchronicities with these boxes. They never disappoint.

Beautiful box

Mar 28, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box and really enjoyed the items we got. There was a gorgeous quartz wand necklace as well as this very soft, light blue turquoise stone that I'm looking forward to working with, and I'm obsessed with anointing oils so I was excited to see that in the box as well. Very beautiful box, thank you.

Stunning

Dec 06, 2017
Danielle B.
29 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!