The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon®
Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love it!

by Stephanie S., Apr 08, 2019

I was very happy with this box and plan on sharing it with all my witchy friends!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

One of my favs

by Leslie G., Mar 27, 2019

This box never disappoints. Everything is so well thought out and even packed nicely, too. It’s always a wonderful surprise when it arrives and a pleasure to open and use.

|Report abuse

Great box

by Danja F., Mar 17, 2019

I love that they send a new herb every month to learn about. The herb bags are nice-sized in this box. The incense and body oils are so wonderful. I try to conserve the incense because I don’t want to use any other kind. I’ve also received a necklace I wear every day and the silver chain is really good quality, along with other decorative items like art and beautiful crystals. I really am very happy with this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Tina A., Mar 13, 2019

Each box is so filled with awsome items for my cabinet. Always worth more then i paid. Dont know how they do it.

|Report abuse

Love this Subscription

by Dawn O., Mar 10, 2019

What works for me with this subscription is the cost to usefulness ratio. While it might not have the altar tools that some of the other boxes I've tried, it gives me a number of items that always tie together and give an a really good introduction to herbs in a variety of forms (candles, herb/flowers, and body oil) plus crystals and incense (and the occasional necklace and such). While I usually use the body oil on candles and such because of skin sensitivities, it still smells great either way.

|Report abuse

💜

by Laconya S., Jan 11, 2019

Love Love Love all 3 of my subscriptions by the Whitches Moon

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Everything I hoped it would be!

by Jocelyn T., Jan 06, 2019

The Witches Roots box was everything I hoped it would be, and then some. The January box was very nurturing and really hit home with me. Everything smells wonderful and the pendant is beautiful (I appreciate the included chain as well). I am so happy to be getting this box at the start of its creation and look forward to next months items. Highly recommend this box on its own, or as a perfect addition to the other Witches Moon boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jennifer B., Jan 06, 2019

I loved this box! I wasn't sure what to expect from it but it was well worth the cost. Everything was lovely!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details