Home > Women's > The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® > The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviews
Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything I hoped it would be!

Apr 30, 2019
Jocelyn T.
9 Reviews
12 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

The Witches Roots box was everything I hoped it would be, and then some. The January box was very nurturing and really hit home with me. Everything smells wonderful and the pendant is beautiful (I appreciate the included chain as well). I am so happy to be getting this box at the start of its creation and look forward to next months items. Highly recommend this box on its own, or as a perfect addition to the other Witches Moon boxes!

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

Great Box; Highly Recommended!

Jun 15, 2019
Pamela J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an AMAZING box, especially considering how inexpensive it is. It's packed full of quality items, all of which can be very easily incorporated into your practice. Don't miss out on this one!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 17, 2019
Danja F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love that they send a new herb every month to learn about. The herb bags are nice-sized in this box. The incense and body oils are so wonderful. I try to conserve the incense because I don’t want to use any other kind. I’ve also received a necklace I wear every day and the silver chain is really good quality, along with other decorative items like art and beautiful crystals. I really am very happy with this box

Verified Purchase

💜

Jan 11, 2019
Laconya S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love Love Love all 3 of my subscriptions by the Whitches Moon

Verified Purchase

One of my favs

Mar 27, 2019
Leslie G.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box never disappoints. Everything is so well thought out and even packed nicely, too. It’s always a wonderful surprise when it arrives and a pleasure to open and use.

Love it!

Mar 13, 2019
Tina A.
22 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Each box is so filled with awsome items for my cabinet. Always worth more then i paid. Dont know how they do it.

Love this Subscription

Mar 10, 2019
Dawn O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

What works for me with this subscription is the cost to usefulness ratio. While it might not have the altar tools that some of the other boxes I've tried, it gives me a number of items that always tie together and give an a really good introduction to herbs in a variety of forms (candles, herb/flowers, and body oil) plus crystals and incense (and the occasional necklace and such). While I usually use the body oil on candles and such because of skin sensitivities, it still smells great either way.

Jan 06, 2019
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved this box! I wasn't sure what to expect from it but it was well worth the cost. Everything was lovely!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

Jun 12, 2019
Wendy D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s a lovely box. I’m glad I subscribed!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options