Monthly astrological self care box influenced by planetary aspects happening throughout the month

Plans as low as £28.92 GBP / month

Trinket Treasurez reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

February and March box!

Mar 20, 2020
Emma R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! Carefully thought out and full of detail and prettiness. I got two so far and I'm definitely ordering another one!

Verified Purchase

February box

Feb 15, 2020
Sonam S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the February box! It had a good variety of products and the box was packaged beautifully, the shipping was really fast! 🧜🏽‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Yesterday
Gabriel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A warm welcome to my craft. Lovely items such as insense, stones, candles and art.

The shipping went a bit slow but that is due to corona so nothing wrong done by the shop. They were very nice about it.

Verified Purchase

First box

May 17, 2019
Sandy S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked it but had the broken piece.

Verified Purchase
Trinket Treasurez said...Oct 26, 2019

Hi Sandy! Thanks for your review. Unfortunately postal companies can be not too gentle with our boxes, even though we cover them with fragile stickers :( We gave you a few free gifts and a replacement incense holder to make up for it, we hope you loved your freebies x

amazing box

Nov 21, 2019
Eline V.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my November box and its just as exciting as the other boxes I've gotten in the past. the products ar always super cool. I was a beginner in everything astrology and everything like that when I first started subscribing, but this box has thought me so much about it. every item in the box is always well explained and it teaches you how to use it all. my October box has yet to arrive which is unfortunate, but when I emailed about this I was very happy with the email back so it hasn't lessen my joy over thee boxes one bit

Verified Purchase

Varied boxcontents

Nov 20, 2019
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and the variation of contents! You always get crystals and that suits me very good since i loove all different kinds of crystals!

Verified Purchase
Trinket Treasurez said...Nov 20, 2019

Thank you SO much Sarah, this feedback means a lot. We always strive to provide better services and products and feedback like yours really helps us to learn and grow.

Very fun box!

Nov 10, 2018
Anastasia L.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great choices of interesting, unique and sustainably sourced products, even the transparent film used for packing is biodegradable! All is securely packed and nicely arranged.

Verified Purchase

First box Samhain

Oct 26, 2019
Tina A.
28 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Didnt think it was worth it. I live in the US so it is really not worth it when I caculate it. I get boxes from the UK that ship to the US with awesome items and well thought of themes .value cant be beat. Sorry not for me.,

Verified Purchase
Trinket Treasurez said...Oct 26, 2019

Hi my love! We are so sorry to hear this! We are an independent brand run by two females who really try our best to make our Trinket Tribe happy. We ALWAYS make sure our subscribers are happy and so we will send you a free gift to make up for what you think you lacked in your last box so that you can get your moneys worth. We will aim to improve our curation in all of our future boxes- we are already figuring out how to bulk up next months box thanks to your feedback!

Buying Options