Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (162)

Love it!

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely LOVE these spirit bags. I was looking for something spiritual and decided to try it out. I was and continue to be impressed with the products. I will highly recommend. Thank you for creating these works of art :)

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine A.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box from Una Spirit Bags. I was really surprised, I received a beautiful handcrafted bag with a quartz crystals. Also with cute necklace with a little bottle with lavendar and I sun catcher for my window. I was surprised because I thought I was only going to get a handcrafted bag with a stone. Very happy with this bag. :)

Verified Purchase

Cute

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Took forever to get to me. I got three small stones and a small bag. I thought there was a fourth item but I guess I was wrong. Bag is cute.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was great! Everything went well together and made sense for the theme.

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brigette M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Good quality for the price. The bags really are the star of everything too.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Received my first spirit bag. The bag is well made. It contained two good sized crystals. I liked that there was an enclosed card identifying the crystals and containing an uplifting message.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love this product! She really takes the time to put together a quality product and packaging!
You can tell care is put into each one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is one of my favorite boxes I have every ordered! I look forward to receiving my shipment two weeks before it arrives, and I am always pleasantly surprised. The cost is well worth the products received! I have been receiving this box for almost a year now, and have NEVER been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Amazing product

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This was the most thought out subscription I've ever bought. Each item was thoroughly explained as to what they do and why they were chosen. Makes it easy for a novice to keep up with how everything is supposed to be used and what things mean/stand for. I love it

Verified Purchase

Simply Beautiful

May 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

The handmade leather pouch is beautiful. I can tell it was made with love. And the crystals, the size and quality is more than what I expected. I was not disappointed with my 1st box and I am eagerly waiting for future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bonnie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. It was small, simple, creative and affordable. For this low price, I received a handmade bag for crystal carrying. It was leather, drawstring and adorned with a lovely Tree of Life charm. Inside were 2 very nice crystals with their explanation. I had a couple questions so I emailed. She got right back to me and we started a little relationship. I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value!!!

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I just love the awesome medicine bag I received. I am telling everyone about it and getting them to get their own. I hope to be a LONG time customer. Awesome pouch and so inexpensive for the price and workmanship in it!

Verified Purchase

Crystals and pouches

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wende M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box. Very nicely put together!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annice G.
2 Reviews

Love, Love, Love the bags and stones that I have received. Beautifully made!!

Took my breath away!

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Shemaira W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely LOVE my medicine bag and gorgeous crystal! I loved it so much that I also purchased one for a friend. I will be purchasing many more!

Verified Purchase

Amazing.

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The time and love put into these really show each month, the beautiful bags and the thoughtfulness off the stones and other goodies just make me so happy. So grateful They take take time to do this

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Pouch, Beautiful Woman

Mar 30, 2019
Overall
Jennifer T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Absolutely loved my first pouch! The little crystal & feather adornment could not have been more perfect. Alicia’s love and commitment is evident in her attention to detail and the overall beauty of the pouch. The pouch exudes the spirit with which it was made! Hoping to upgrade next month to the Medicine Bundle! Thank you, Alicia.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
G. M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Love the stone and bag thank you.
I will be renewing.
thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

My first bag details below.

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Rachel Z.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I can't thank Aly enough for the perfect bag she made for me,I received my (package color is my favorite -purple) for starters,second the pouch is of excellent leather and I love green because I love trees so I'm very picky with greens she picked the perfect color green but also with the light beige with it and the little gold heart on the front,plus my first heart selenite in my pouch I am stoked, I will keep it close to my heart definitely super happy lately I've been getting hearts I love it. I also got a small rounded box empty the top lid has a pink hand an heart painted on and her card that comes with the order was beautifully written from the heart indeed it's exactly what I need to do now so perfect timing.. Lastly I can't wait to get next month's box and I hope it's even more better cause I'm moving so my sub will be on hold for abit,i am wishing for a pouch for a new home blessings or to help me rid any bad spirits extra help better even though I am a witch myself many years never hurts,we witches ect.gotta stick together. The medicine bag didn't have no medicine in it (no herbs or resins) but again one of my favs. selenite heart, The necklace I got was very rusty looking brass like which no biggie I can add my real chains to it with feathers, fairies gold glitter...

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Destiny K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my first bag! Alicia is one of the sweetest witches alive and very talented! My daughter loved the little Agate wolf and I adored my crystals and necklace. The message was also beautiful. I will def be subscribing for a while!

Verified Purchase

Always great

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Terri O.
8 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I get excited every month when I see their return address on the package!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely obsessed

Feb 16, 2019
Overall
April G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I say how much I love una spirit bag , they are fabulous well thought out and all around beautiful. This subscription is well worth the money . I must have subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Bespoke Items

Feb 17, 2019
Overall
Kaz B.
1 Review

I had a one off bundle that I asked to have made and I received a beautiful package with a heartfelt handwritten letter. I live in Australia so postage makes it a bit pricey or I would definitely subscribe!
Items are handmade with love and you really can’t put a price on that. I am very happy with what I received and absolutely recommend. Truly one of a kind!

Don't even know what to say.

Apr 11, 2019
Overall
Jennifer P.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Paid for subscription in march. Was told package would be sent out on the 5th of April per shipping policy. Contacted seller on April 8th was told package would be sent out the following day....it is now the 11th and I have yet to see a tracking number of package. At this point is just like my hard earned money back. I understand life happens but if you're running a business where people pay you for a service/ product you need to make good on that. If you're running behind that's fine but let people know they won't be receiving what they paid for when they thought they would. Just not good business practices, I hate leaving bad reviews but I have contacted you twice..yes you responded however you didn't make good on the response I received. I love homemade things and was excited to subscribe but I will be swell elsewhere. I hope you have a great day.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi Jennifer, what I send out is largely handmade. And I care a great deal about detail and quality. I am largely a one woman show☺ Lovingly creating and crafting these items from my little yurt with so much heart and soul❤ I'm sorry I couldn't get these out in time. Crafting each little pouch by hand takes time. This is really a unique box in that I don't generally order a bunch of items and just pack them. There's so much more involved and this can take time. Im sorry you won't be staying with on this journey but I do hope you enjoy the bundle that is heading your way. All packages ship out today and tomorrow as was mentioned in my message...

A True Gem

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Alicia put such love into this package! She went out of her way to process my late order and keep in touch with me about it. So grateful! I am absolutely in love with everything she crafted! I can feel the magic already, thank you!!

Verified Purchase