Una Spirit Bags
Crystal Pouches & Medicine Bundles.

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

My first bag details below.

by Rachel Z., 4 days ago

I can't thank Aly enough for the perfect bag she made for me,I received my (package color is my favorite -purple) for starters,second the pouch is of excellent leather and I love green because I love trees so I'm very picky with greens she picked the perfect color green but also with the light beige with it and the little gold heart on the front,plus my first heart selenite in my pouch I am stoked, I will keep it close to my heart definitely super happy lately I've been getting hearts I love it. I also got a small rounded box empty the top lid has a pink hand an heart painted on and her card that comes with the order was beautifully written from the heart indeed it's exactly what I need to do now so perfect timing.. Lastly I can't wait to get next month's box and I hope it's even more better cause I'm moving so my sub will be on hold for abit,i am wishing for a pouch for a new home blessings or to help me rid any bad spirits extra help better even though I am a witch myself many years never hurts,we witches ect.gotta stick together. The medicine bag didn't have no medicine in it (no herbs or resins) but again one of my favs. selenite heart, The necklace I got was very rusty looking brass like which no biggie I can add my real chains to it with feathers, fairies gold glitter...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by Destiny K., Mar 21, 2019

I loved my first bag! Alicia is one of the sweetest witches alive and very talented! My daughter loved the little Agate wolf and I adored my crystals and necklace. The message was also beautiful. I will def be subscribing for a while!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great addision to my collection

by Stephen C., Feb 15, 2019

I really liked the items that I had received.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Handcrafted with Love and Care

by Nicole L., Feb 13, 2019

I was very excited to receive my first subscription, especially after reading reviews of the love and care put into each box. Upon arrival, the box was intricately wrapped with care and the handmade leather bag was stunning. I received a selenite wand and was very pleased but was a little surprised to find no information in the box. Had I not known what selenite was, I would have been happy to find a clear crystal stick but would have liked to been given some information about what I was receiving. This is not a complaint by any means! I just had prior expectations from reading many other reviews of notes and information given in the box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Feb 13, 2019
Hi Nicole🌟 I'm really happy to hear you felt the care and saw the beauty in your pouch/crystal set❤ I completely understand your desire to receive info on the crystal. Last month was our first month offering this new, smaller box and I hand wrote the name of the crystal on note cards. This month we had upgraded but the cards didn't arrive in time. I should have just written something again! I apologise. Next month, there will be a card that shares details on the crystal & pouch you receive, guarenteed. Thank you so much for being with us and I can't wait to send more handmade beauty your way!

Care

by Jill F., Jan 16, 2019

I just want people to know if they are looking for a box that puts great love and care in their products. Spirit bag is one. Felt love , after receiving the beautiful pouch with a crystal inside. The bracelet I put on immediately. Loved this months box❤️ Jill

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Idea or suggestion

by Stephen C., Jan 12, 2019

Would like to see things for both sexes. Like the bracelet to small and not very manly.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Jan 22, 2019
Hi Stephen! Thank you for taking the time to share this with me. At this time, I was only aware of one other gentlemen who is subscribed. Each month, I leave out the jewelry on his and put something else in its place. This has been a special thing I've done for him and was not aware of other male subscribers. Because I advertise feminine jewelry in the cratejoy listing, I assume any men who subscribe will reach out. I also like to bare in mind that more feminine-energy men may also subscribe so I try not to make assumptions without being told💖 But please trust, I hear your need💜 And I'll be in touch via email to discuss what we can do further. Thank you for supporting my monthly medicine offerings Stephen!

Loved for the most part...

by Shannon P., Nov 16, 2018

I loved my bag for the most part. I didn't get a description of what was included. I emailed twice and asked for that but never received a response. Also, the oil had leaked, the sprayer on the oil doesn't work and the card was bent and destroyed. However, the necklace had to be my favorite part. I LOVED it. I have already worn it a few times.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Nov 16, 2018
Hi Shannon! I was surprised at your mention of emails. I am literally responding to subscribers emails while I eat dinner with my family😄 My phone gives a lovely chime sound anytime we have a new email and I take customer care very seriously. I also checked my email records for good measure and nothing turned up with your email. I am so sorry to hear about the Heart Healing mist leaking and the bent card. We have learned of 2 others who received a bottle that leaked and we won't be reording from that same company for bottles again. We had unexpectedly small envelopes this month and the card fit a bit snug, I agree. I placed it carefully & pulled it back out to see its appearance & it looked unaffected. The shipping process itself must have been a rough ride. This won't happen again. Please let us know if we can send replacements on these 2 items. On another note, I LOVE hearing you loved the necklace. I was very excited about sending of that part of the bundle. Thank you for partaking in this journey with us & we hope you stick around to see what's in store❤

Love it!

by Zoey T., Oct 30, 2018

I really enjoyed this subscription and as soon as I have a regular income, I will definitely be back! I can't wait to get my next shipment as I so enjoyed the first one. It was really in tune as the sunstone in the beautiful handmade TINY leather book carried over to a different sub box I also received a sunstone necklace! The communications with my spirit guides have led to EXTREMELY POWERFUL tools and instructions to apply to my life! Way cool!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details